Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alpharetta, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Alpharetta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anderson , 33, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI'm a cool headed man, looking for a long lasting relationship if God says marriage is okay. Just send me a message to know more about me personally and I would do just that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee movies and make reserches
Political Affiliationnot interested in poilitics
Who I Would Like to MeetA cool headed woman as I have aquired
Favorite MusicLana del rey
Favorite TV ShowsRuns house
Favorite MoviesSeries
Favorite BooksMan search for God
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeA cool headed man
Favorite FoodFried rice
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsBeing a champion
williams23 , 47, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Where You Were Raisedmarrieta ga
Others NoticeAm so very gentle and honest to everyone
Favorite Foodchinese food
juan jaime , 26, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Favorite Musicrock and pop
Favorite TV ShowsI dont have
Favorite Moviesall movies I like
Favorite Booksmagazine and newspaper
Favorite Foodmexican food
Rudy , 25, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Political Affiliationqwetr
Favorite TV Showsdexter,homeland,game of thrones
Favorite Moviessci-fi,horror,action
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy eyes are usually the first things noticed/or and charm
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym
chevyss87 , 46, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
fucci , 44, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusTennis anyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits, GUN & ROSES, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Friends (Serie TV), Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, Mark Wahlberg
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Indian
christopher , 48, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About Mei like laughing and honestly care about people and there feelings and problems and try to come up with a resolve!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play in a band drums alot of exercise
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetdont take it all to serious,life is to short give it to GOD!
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showstbn,lifetime movie network,comedy
Favorite Moviesdrama,true life stories
Favorite Booksthe bible,leo buscaglia love!
Favorite Quotesfaith without works is dead!
Where You Were Raisednew jersey/las vegas
Others Noticemy sense of humor and how i look at life,enjoy it could be gone tommorow
Skills/Talentsi design kitchens and bath rms and i play drums and guitar in my band
Favorite Foodall and homecooking
Favorite Placesno preference open minded
Subjects You Think Abouthow i can change me and solve conflict in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwild wings or home playing music
Life Goalsi wanna help and be happy!
Secreti like and watch the life time channel its my sensitve side
Barbara , 59, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
Favorite MusicAll types except rap
Favorite TV ShowsFootball games, golf matches, PBS, food shows, Lifetime, History channel
Favorite MoviesAll genres
Favorite BooksHow Cold the River and Heaven is for Real
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair.
Favorite FoodItalian pasta dishes, Bananas Foster
Favorite PlacesDinner, North Georgia in the fall to the apple orchards, anywhere in Florida, Movies
maggie , 38, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
More About Mecause I'm maggie hehehe guess you will have to find out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch football, cook, garden, shoppin, movies and play with my beautiful little girl
Political Affiliationdont you want to know ; )
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fit and active, stylish and funny, career oriented and loving and will rock my socks off....plus i love tatoos on a man!
Favorite Musiceverything from breaking benjamin, puddle of mudd, korn, rage against the machine, phish, panic, alice in chains, all breakbeats, drum and bass, infected mushroom ect
Favorite TV Showscsi, eastbound and down, house, law and order, fringe, vampire diaries
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, all movies
Favorite Booksonline fashion magazine
Favorite Quotesdrop it like its hott
Where You Were Raisedatlanta ga
Others Noticemy eyes and smile,,,,then def my laughter
Skills/Talentsn ambidextreous
Favorite Foodmexican for sure
Favorite Placesbeach, lake, mountains,
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy this world cant be more peaceful
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if its football season or not....and if I hav my little girl
Life Goalsto be a wonderful mother, daughter, sister, friend and to own my own designing company specializing in logos and sponsership for all x games type sports, board sports and motorcross.....and to design clothing
Secretif i told you it wouldnt be a secret.......
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Favorite MusicR.E.M., U2, Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy and Idiot Abroad.
Favorite MoviesComedy's
Favorite BooksAJC newspaper
Where You Were RaisedClayton County, GA
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodAll kinds of Italian food.
Favorite PlacesMaui, Dublin, Taco Mac
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)
Spanish (11)