Online Speed Dating » Singles in Allentown, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Allentown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ronald , 44, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Dating StatusThank God Your Not My Woman,Be Very Hard To Keep My Hands Off You
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meetsame intrest as me,but not important
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Where You Were RaisedBound Brook,NJ
Others NoticeIM very Funny
Favorite Foodpasta and so on
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the time
Life Goalstell you later
paul , 41, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Dating StatusA man can meet a lot of women in his lifetime, but when he meets that´╗┐ special woman, she's "THE LADY IN HIS LIFE."
More About MeI want to be with a woman that is smart faithful and has dreams and aspirations of being greater then average!Probably THE BEST thing in life is finding someone who knows all one's flaws, mistakes, & weaknesses, & still thinks you're COMPLETELY AMAZING!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Money
Political Affiliationdemocartic
Who I Would Like to Meetinteresting people with there head on there shoulds
Favorite MusicRap & R&B,dancehall reggae
Favorite TV Showsthe game,family guy,tosh.0 liuv&hip hop
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksuplifting to the mine
Favorite QuotesShit this life is overwhelming and more than hectic, but a woman worth some anger, is certainly worth some effort" -Wale (real ass shit)
Where You Were Raisednew york
Skills/Talentsmaster of many
Favorite Foodwest indian and soul food
Favorite Placeswest indies ,vegas newyork
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasiono ,club ,bar ,pool,bowling etc
Life GoalsTO be all I can be
Secretsecrets are ment to be secrets
Liza , 43, Female seeking Male, Allentown, PA
More About MeI HATE LIES, FAKE TWO FACES PEOPLE, LOVE FREEDOM, AND MY SON,FAMILY AND FRIENDS, I'M THE BEST IF YOU TREAT NICE AND STAY REAL, TRY TO PLAY WITH ME, .............!!
Favorite TV ShowsTO MANY TO WRITE IT
Favorite MoviesDRAMA, HORROR, ACTION
Where You Were RaisedPUERTO RICO
Others NoticeMY EYES AND SMILE
Favorite FoodPUERTO RICAN FOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Jessica , 20, Female seeking Male, Allentown, PA
Dating Statusidk
More About MeI am kind, caring, sweet, truth, honest, i love talking 2 my friends, i look for the beauty on the inside and so much more stuff
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything rly
Political Affiliationidk rly
Who I Would Like to Meetwell wht i am looking for is some1 who is honest,sweet,kind,caring,truth,looks on the inside, loves me for who i am and other things
Favorite MusicAll Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAll Kinds
Favorite MoviesAny Kind
Favorite Booksidk
Where You Were RaisedAllentown, PA
Others NoticeHow nice i am
Favorite Foodidk i love all kinds
Favorite Placesidk anywhere i guess
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at work or somewhere else
Life GoalsJust Ask me
antonio , 37, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About Mebe happy all time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex and a lot of it....
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic
Favorite MusicRomantica, Omega, Salsa Brava
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesRambo, Avatar, 300, 2 Fast 2 Furious
Where You Were RaisedSanto Domingo, Dominican Republic
Others Noticealot lov
Favorite Foodhispanic
Favorite Placesdont now
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
tom , 56, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About MeYou shall find out for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time?
Political Affiliationvery little
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's not afraid of being herself.
Favorite MusicLarge verity.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse. Ncis.
Favorite MoviesNot a fan of.
Favorite BooksHustler. Yes I read it.
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy humor.
Favorite FoodPussy.
Favorite PlacesDown there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPennsylvania.
Life GoalsTell you later.
Bill , 61, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Dating StatusNo games just sports
More About MeGreat Guy- Only a few of us left
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend most of my free time with my family-new grandson.
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty number 1, Let me know whats going on-open up
Favorite MusicAll, but prefer country-No rap
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Biography,Sports and Movies.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Sci-fi. Romantic comedies-action adventure
Favorite BooksDaily newspaper
Favorite QuotesYesterday is History. Tomorrow's a Mystery. Today is a Gift, that's why it's called the Present.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeFriends tell me that I am warm and understanding and always willing to lend a helping hand.
Skills/TalentsHandyman
Favorite FoodBroiled Lobster, Stuffed with crab meat.
Favorite PlacesNew York City, Jersey Shore
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night favorite restaurant-Jenny's Kuali
Life GoalsLive-share my life with someone special.
jamdifo , 44, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About MeI stay out of debt
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard Sales and Flea Markets
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHealthy lifestyle and smart
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others NoticeShaved head.
Favorite FoodBeef
Favorite PlacesFlea markets
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Fantasy Island
Life GoalsStay Healthy
kevin KIlby , 31, Male seeking Female, Allentown, NJ
More About Mehi my name is kevin kilby I am 28 I live on my parents farm I use to take care of lifestock but it got to expencive I have asperger syndrume also known as high functioning autism I am shy but i like to think i'm trust worthy and loyal but I get very anxoius around people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish horseback ride rock collect precuse stones Roping and riding
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a person I could talk to share interest and for us to even each other out by compasating for are short coming but still get along and really to enjoy each others company
Favorite Musicjonny cash merle haggard sublime george jones everclear hank william dave mathews band jack johnson mostly anything with a good lyrics and tune
Favorite TV Showseveryone love raymond
Favorite Moviesadvanture
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodtacos mexican food and chinese
Favorite Placesarizona montana
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my farm tending to my garden or just watchin tv
Life Goalsmy goals are to make something of my farm hopefully get some horses and start boarding and learn to rope and ride and learn as much about cattle and horses as possible
Raul , 54, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others Noticei'm okay with that

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (130)
Spanish (57)