Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aliquippa, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Aliquippa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
frazzini , 55, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeHard worker loved to cuddle. Spending all my time with the one I love.
Favorite MusicR.b disco county. Soft rock
Favorite MoviesAmerican gangster god father. Horror.chick moves.
Where You Were Raisedaliquippa pa
Others NoticeThey say I look lile one of the spranos
Favorite FoodItalian mexican. And a home cookmeal greek ledenees
Favorite PlacesItalian .Italy greece
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends.
Michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeNice! respectful! Goodlookn! Charming;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my little 2 yr old! Fishing,Hunting,camping an all outdoor activities! Watchn a good movie! Cards,Cooking!!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNice! Respectful! Goodlookn! Smart!
Favorite MusicClassicRock,Country,Old
Favorite TV Shows2 N half men/ charlie sheen
Favorite MoviesAction,drama,Romantic
Favorite BooksNewspaper:) lol
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeMy eye,s, smile:) Lips;)
Favorite FoodItalian,greek,chinesse,all seafood!
Favorite PlacesBravo,s
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither workn or at home with my little one!:) But maybe out eatn wings listning to a good band an shooting pool!
Life GoalsTo make sure my little one is raised well!
Robin , 47, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be honest
Favorite MusicHip Hop country old school
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS LA Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesRomance acction comedy
Favorite QuotesYou have to give respect to get respect
Where You Were Raisedgrew up in Fair Oaks Pa went to QV
Others Noticevery out going
Favorite FoodItialian Mexican
Favorite Placesbeing at the ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutwork money kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging wit friends out dancing
Life Goalsto be happy and comfortable
Secretto know my secrets you have to be a little playful to find them out
DAVID , 64, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeAM a loyal and am man that act to his word
Where You Were Raisedminnessota
Others Noticei am honest and faithful man
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Jonathan , 33, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Dating StatusSingle and looking for some fun!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Movies, Music, Shopping mall, Going Out an Havin Fun
Political AffiliationDoesn't effect me any!!!!!
Favorite MusicBut I Will Listen to Anything, Lil Wayne
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
kelly , 29, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeI'm caring,Honest,Friendly,Lovely,downto earth,Passionate,Affectionate,Trustworthy and knows how to treat a man with love and respect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCracking jokes,hiking,swimming,dancing
Political Affiliationtell youater
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man that as thesame interest as mine for a serious and longterm relationship that will lead to marraige
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsTell you later
Favorite MoviesRomantic movies
Favorite BooksTell you later
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide in Australia
Others NoticeMy outfit
Favorite FoodPizza,seafood,etc
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIndoor
Life GoalsTell you later
michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeGood listner well mannord respectful of others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite poetry
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesParks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be a counselor
lean , 33, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeI am single, kind Ukrainian lady who wants to love and to be loved. I want to have strong and happy family. I am looking here only serious relationship and I hope you want to find the same. I want a man who will trust me, helping me in everything. I want to have children. I like active style of life. I am optimistic girl not disappointed in man. Knows what I want in life, and what kind of man I need.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man who's loyal, loving, caring, sweet and romantic. Someone who will love and accept me for who and what I am. I want a man who's responsible, hardworking, honest, simple, thoughtful, understanding, kind and loyal too. A man who knows where to put his self in the right way and a man who can let me feel the true meaning of love in his own way.
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a loving and caring lady who's honest, kind, faithful and religious. I can be a good friend, partner and wife. I'm the kind of woman who's very loyal, smart, interesting and nice. I love singing and sports as well. I'm the kind of woman when it comes to handling a serious relationship is the woman who keeps on thinking positive thoughts. And I do have the maturity in committing it as well.
Frank , 52, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
More About Mevery unique family oriented with a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook and take care of my family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive open and funny
Favorite Musicrock and roll or alternative
Favorite TV Showsfamily guynlaw and order
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksdont read much
Where You Were Raisedaliquippa
Others Noticemy eyes and hair
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsstability and success for my children
MARk , 51, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeA nice italian guy who sees good in everyone , love to make you smile , and laugh , but can also listen and encourage you in your life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSidney Crosby, Walking, Paulie Gualtieri, Sky Vodka, Sky Vodka, Cheerleading, Readig Books
Favorite MusicVan Halen, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Garth Brooks Fan Page, Reba McEntire, Johnny Cash, Earth, Wind & Fire, Nickelback, Black Eyed Peas, Eminem, DJ Chad Is Rad, Now That's Music!, Collective Soul, Bret Michaels, Katy Perry, Dusty Drake, B.E. Taylor, Shirtcollarsmile
Favorite TV ShowsFull Throttle Saloon, Dallas, Storage Wars, Real Housewives of Orange County , Mob Wives, Pittsburgh Dad, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, Paul Jr. Designs, Iron Chef America, Iron Chef, tbs - the big bang theory, Suits, South Park, NFL Countdown, Gene Simmons Family Jewels on A&E, Storage Wars on A&E, Human Target, The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy on FX, NCIS, Burn Notice, In Plain Sight
Favorite MoviesOne For the Money, The Hangover, Buddy The Elf, French Kiss, Katherine Heigl, Charlie Sheen, Hines Ward, Raquel Welch, Shannon Tweed Day
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series, Hannah Storm, Janet Evanovich, James Patterson
Favorite Quoteslife is like a box of chocolates
Where You Were RaisedAliquippa, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian (go figure)
Favorite PlacesVEGAS, BAHAMAS
Subjects You Think AboutWOMEN
Friday or Saturday Nights IDINNER WITH THE LADY I LOVE , OR A NIGHT AT HOME CUDDLING
Life GoalsTO SHARE MY LOVE WITH SOMEONE
Secretim sexy and i know it , (just like the m&m commercial lol)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)