Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alamogordo, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Alamogordo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 36, Male seeking Female, Alamogordo, NM
More About MeI am a very outgoing person i have a big heart and tend to wear it on my sleve
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything That Can Keep My Attention
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can keep up with me
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy smile.....
Favorite Foodanything Italian oh and i love sushi....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibartending
Life GoalsTo become a PTA
thomas , 31, Male seeking Female, Alamogordo, NM
More About MeI'm outgoing and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me but with some difference
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNa
Favorite MoviesComedy/ horror
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were Raisedva
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMountain food
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsAsk
robert , 26, Male seeking Female, Alamogordo, NM
More About MeI am a very devoted, dependable, honest stand up kind of guy. Dont like evilness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe With My Girl
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, honest, cute
Where You Were Raisedalamogordo NM> AND OTHER PLACES
Others Noticegood personality.
Favorite Placesdenver and colorado springs
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
juan , 37, Male seeking Female, Alamogordo, NM
Gilbert , 46, Male seeking Female, Alamogordo, NM
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have a couple old cars i restore and i like riding my motorcycle on my free time or to work i enjoy a good movie
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite TV Showsaction and comedys
Myrna Sarah Williams , 68, Female seeking Male, Alamogordo, NM
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi havend had a changes to thing about walking and music shows moves
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicceline Andrea Bocelli Josh Grobon Doo Wop
Favorite TV ShowsSYFY love moves all
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksDaniell Steel the godfather and moore
Favorite QuotesLove is never to your sorry
Where You Were RaisedN.Y.C
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite PlacesN.Y.C has everything you want
Subjects You Think AboutNot been alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTO find same and lining life to fulless
SecretI need same one that cares i do not to be liared too if have same to say just say it i have good heart i like cook
mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Alamogordo, NM
eric , 26, Male seeking Female, Alamogordo, NM
More About Memy names Eric im 24 just turned i moved here to alamogordo nm from california im alot of fun real spontanoiues just about game for anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi currently do cage fighting and i train very hard mixed martial arts
Who I Would Like to Meetim open now days just meet see how things go
Favorite Musichip hop rock just about anything
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesscary,comedy all kinds
Favorite Foodlove eating almost everything chinesse food im all in lol
Favorite Placesi love to travel do anything really looking to meet a girl share that with
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends i dont know anyone ehre so probaly home lol
Life Goalsim a college student im almost doen trying to get into law enforcement or some kind of field in that aspect plus i do mixed martial arts i love it when im not geting beat up lol
TJ , 34, Male seeking Female, Alamogordo, NM
More About MeFor the most part I am very chill. Like to stay at home and watch a good movie. Willing to do more but want to have a companion to share my time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot much for hobbies.
Political AffiliationConservative, not to be confused with Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, patience, understanding, share the same beliefs, politics and humor.
Favorite MusicAll kinds, jazz would probably be my least favorite. No hardcore rap.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Dexter, V, Bones, Iron Chef, Chopped
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedMilitary brat
Others NoticeNo idea
Favorite FoodI love to eat.
Favorite PlacesAny where away from work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most likely, maybe a friends place hanging out.
Life GoalsTo be a loving husband and a caring father.
SecretLet's talk first
Bryan , 40, Male seeking Female, Alamogordo, NM
More About MeI am a retired drug store manager that is into real estate investing. I enjoy many outdoor activities and traveling out of the country. I believe life has many opportunities and our best decisions are made from our greatest obstacles.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who appreciates being in a dynamic relationship and enjoys all that life has to offer.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)
Spanish (14)