Online Speed Dating » Singles in Akron, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Akron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pvsII , 49, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About Meim just local looking for women take me as iam
Political Affiliationboth
Who I Would Like to Meetjust easy going
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural (The Serie), SUPERNATUREL
Where You Were Raisedakron oh
Others Noticeim easy person work to much looking forgood girl if u exstic
Favorite Foodi like sweetys
Favorite Placesi like the beach i never went some ware so im yours
Life Goalsjust want to work i want to be hvac person it will happen
paul , 59, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating Statusto have fun
More About Mei graduated in 1975. I am resently divorced and i have 5 kids rangeing from 4 to 29 , lolololol I am a retired over the road truck drivier, i work part to make the day go by. I am stilling above six foot lololol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking drives just about anything
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to be with and enjoy life with
Favorite Musiccountry oldies
Favorite TV Showslots of them
Favorite Moviesjust about any
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIll be back or whos your daddy
Where You Were Raisedakron oh
Others Noticehow nice and mander i am
Skills/Talentswas an over the road truck driver for 30yrs
Favorite Foodcooking on gril
Favorite Placesalmost any where the truck stop at
Subjects You Think Aboutwill i fine one to have fun with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat apt or with friends
Life Goalsto live as long can be
Secretwill tell you later
Txtme2169165675 , 46, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About MeAm down to the earth easy going looking for a loving and a caring lady whom i can spend the rest of my life with.
Favorite MusicRb Gospel, HIP HIP HURA, Jazz and Big Band
Favorite BooksBible, magazines american history and Bible
Where You Were Raisedspain
Favorite Foodseafood mexican dish BBQ
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing
txtme2169165675 , 33, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About MeAn easy going lady am down to the earth.
Favorite TV ShowsMr Bean
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSpain
alexander Gordon , 22, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About Meim a simple guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNHRA / IHRA
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that wont screw me over
Favorite MusicDisturbed, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bon Jovi, Machinery, Godsmack, Journey, Motley Crue, Creed, Metallica, Queens of the Stone Age, R.E.M., Creedence Clearwater Revival, Ozzy Osbourne, Iron Maiden, Korn
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, With out a trace, Two and a Half Men, This Old House
Favorite MoviesAction, Finding Nemo, The Breakfast Club, Pearl Harbor, Captain America, Despicable Me
Favorite Booksi havent read any thing lately
Favorite Foodidk i like a lote of food
Favorite Placeswoods and the soccer field
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or at home
Life Goalsto get through college
scm36 , 36, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About MeI am just a easy going perzon who want to have fun when I can and enjoy life. Like hanging out.with family and fiends or just staying home ..Could do both and would be ok with it .
Who I Would Like to MeetWell someone who is honest caring and fun to be with. Who I can feel comfortable around and is easy to talk to.
Favorite MusicAny music I listen to all types .
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars, and anything else that looks interesting
Favorite MoviesComedy, action ..But I can watch any type
Favorite BooksA magazine / newspaper
Others NoticeWell I would have to say me being laid back
Favorite FoodFood is Italian. And desert would be cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on situation but I would rather be out having fun doing something .
Karen , 48, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Volleyball, Horse Back Ridding, Garden, Motorcycles
Favorite MusicCountry, OLDIE BUT GOODIES, Motown
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, OH
Tammy , 46, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About MeI have a great personality, a friend a friend would like to have, passionate, kind and adventurous.
Favorite TV ShowsDr House
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedIn a house.
Others NoticeEverything!
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a good time doing whatever it is I'm doing.
Nancy , 24, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About MeIm a single mom. I work at an Elementary school as a secretary. I live with my parents, little sister, & older brother. I have 3 siblings, 1 niece, 1 nephew, 17 blood aunts & uncles, & over 50 first cousins. Family is VERY important to me. I like big hairy guys. I love to joke around. If you cant take being made fun of you wont make it in this family. I like sports , Camping, fishing... Im an animal lover. I listen to country music. I love cuddling . I hate wearing shoes lol. umm if you can think of anything u wanna ask just shoot me a message and ill do my best to get back to you. :)
Who I Would Like to MeetBig, hairy, fun, sarcastic, happy....
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter, Animal Cops: Houston, Intervention, horders, My Strange Addiction, 16 and Pregnant, COPS, Amaricas most wanted
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, Boondock Saints 2: All Saints Day, Fight Club, Sin City, Saw
Favorite QuotesJust cuz your lifes so fucked up doesnt mean you gotta fuck up mine ya fucker ;) - My mom
Where You Were RaisedAkron Ohio
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesCamp Splinter :)
Life GoalsTo be a good Mommy to my daughter
txt3302948319 , 41, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About Meiam a nice sweet person with a good head on my shoulder
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWacthing Movies
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicR&B, ANTONYHAMMELTON
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours (show)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedyoungstown ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsCOOK
Favorite Foodpizza chineas chocahlate
Friday or Saturday Nights ISOMETIMES AT HOME
Life Goalshaveing my own bussiness
Secreti am a very humble person

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (162)
Spanish (12)