Online Speed Dating » Singles in Akron, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Akron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Peggy , 52, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
Dating StatusLooking For A New Love!
More About MeI am extremely outgoing. My friends would describe me as warm, kind, generous, caring and an overall good person. I enjoy company, but I also like my quiet time. I am an outdoors person and enjoy most outdoor activities, especially camping, biking, hiking, kayaking and sailing. I love to cook, even though I'm not a big eater!! (there's a lot of leftovers in my frig!) LOL I'm just looking for someone to share my life with . . .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbike, hike, kayak, sail, swim, cook, cook out, go out for dinner, movies
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner has to be caring and loving. He must have a job! He hopefully shares the same activities that I do. I am looking for someone who is ready to commit himself wholeheartedly to me and our relationship, not just a game player!
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV Showsone life to live
Favorite Moviescomedies, dramas
Favorite Bookspeople magazine
Skills/Talentssewing, cooking, having back surgery!!! LOL
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placespensacola beach, hiking in the woods, pennsylvania to visit my friend
Life GoalsI can't wait to retire!!! Travel more . . . meet someone to share my life with!
tina , 43, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Poems, Paint, Craft Making
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be sweet, honest, caring, and true. He must know how to treat a woman and be a big kid at heart. He must not care about looks or size but what the person is truly is inside.
Favorite MusicAll Music but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Criminal Minds TVE
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance Movies
Favorite Booksvelvet quartet
Where You Were Raisedmassachuesetts
Others Noticedont know
Skills/Talentscan speak spanish and cook mexican food
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placescar shows, beach, park, and getting lost
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretnone
Steve , 50, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating StatusTake a chance.. say hello!!
More About MeIm not great at boasting about myself...lol... Im told by friends that i am very genuine.. im laid back.. i dont get upset... im fun to be around... when im in a relationship.. im all in.... no games.. no cheating... If you would like ot know anything... please ask.... Im an open book....
Political AffiliationIm an independant..... i believe in going with what i believe are the best issues and how they are handled.. i dont go with someone just because of their political affiliation....
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is outgoing.. fun.. maybe a little goofy at times... intelligent.. can dress up in jeans and a baseball cap one day then dress up in a knockout dress another...someone that likes to explore and try new things... spontaneous.. someone that doesnt mind getting a text message during the day letting them know i am thinking about them...and does the same to me... someone that believes in a strong emotional connection as well as a strong physical connection... when we look at each other from across the room you get goosebumps because you know she os the one......i can probably go on more... please just ask...
Favorite Music80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message, Rock, Dance 80's
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes....and Im tall
Favorite FoodI love a great Steak... great Seafood...
Favorite PlacesLonestar, Flemmings, Olive Garden, Hyde Park,
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home... out checking out a good band with friends....
Life GoalsTo live the dream.... Retire from a great job.. travel with my significant other... start enjoying the rest of my life now!!
chuck , 73, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About Megood looking, respectful, intellegent, and well liked
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, drag racing and pool
Political Affiliationcould change at anytime, just want someone who cares
Who I Would Like to MeetA like lifestyle, classy
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsnot into TV, golf and fox news
Favorite Moviesmost of them
Favorite Booksnewspapers, and magazines
Favorite QuotesIt'll be, what it will be
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio
Others NoticeFor my age, I'm a good looking guy, neat, well dressed, and groomed.
Skills/TalentsI like to listen
Favorite Foodanything good
Favorite Placescould be anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutThe world and space
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be anywhere
Life GoalsI've slain my dragons, just enjoy
Secrethave no secrets, I don't tell
scm36 , 36, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About MeI am just a easy going perzon who want to have fun when I can and enjoy life. Like hanging out.with family and fiends or just staying home ..Could do both and would be ok with it .
Who I Would Like to MeetWell someone who is honest caring and fun to be with. Who I can feel comfortable around and is easy to talk to.
Favorite MusicAny music I listen to all types .
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars, and anything else that looks interesting
Favorite MoviesComedy, action ..But I can watch any type
Favorite BooksA magazine / newspaper
Others NoticeWell I would have to say me being laid back
Favorite FoodFood is Italian. And desert would be cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on situation but I would rather be out having fun doing something .
paul , 58, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating Statusto have fun
More About Mei graduated in 1975. I am resently divorced and i have 5 kids rangeing from 4 to 29 , lolololol I am a retired over the road truck drivier, i work part to make the day go by. I am stilling above six foot lololol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking drives just about anything
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to be with and enjoy life with
Favorite Musiccountry oldies
Favorite TV Showslots of them
Favorite Moviesjust about any
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIll be back or whos your daddy
Where You Were Raisedakron oh
Others Noticehow nice and mander i am
Skills/Talentswas an over the road truck driver for 30yrs
Favorite Foodcooking on gril
Favorite Placesalmost any where the truck stop at
Subjects You Think Aboutwill i fine one to have fun with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat apt or with friends
Life Goalsto live as long can be
Secretwill tell you later
Tammy , 46, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About MeI have a great personality, a friend a friend would like to have, passionate, kind and adventurous.
Favorite TV ShowsDr House
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedIn a house.
Others NoticeEverything!
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a good time doing whatever it is I'm doing.
nick , 54, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating Statusiam like popeye iyam what iyam a hard working man who takes care of my handicap daughter and my dad iam just a honest person who at times like to have fun but i have my alone time to
More About Mecaring honest hard working
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my harley takecare of dad and handicap daughter playing pool
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring like alone time and out with friends
Favorite Musicold and some new rock
Favorite TV Showshave a lot i like
Favorite Moviesits hard to say
Favorite Booksnewspaper magazine
Where You Were Raisedakron ohio
Others Noticeiam nicer than i look
Skills/Talentsi can fix all most anything
Favorite Foodi like a lot of foods
Favorite Placesno favorites sounds like fun i go
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday home saturday home or mabe playing pool
Life Goalsto find that one
Secretnone
Eddie Chacon , 40, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About Meim funny..im cuddly..and a nympho.lol.
Political Affiliation?????????????????
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself...its that dam simple
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedyoungstown ohio
Others Noticemy smile and been told many of times about my bedroom eyes
Favorite Foodwhip cream on a woman-----oops i meant pizza
Favorite Placesdominoes and little ceasers
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever sure
Life Goalssuccess.in the movie biz
Gregory , 67, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI like a lot of different things, but I like music from the 80s the best.
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio
Others NoticeProbably my height.

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (157)
Spanish (11)