Online Speed Dating » Singles in Akron, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Akron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
btt , 20, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About Mei am good with people, love kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Soccer
Favorite MusicJohn Legend
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Favorite MoviesActing
Favorite BooksReach for Tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticei don't care about it
Favorite Foodrice and stew
Favorite PlacesAfrican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying, studying
Life Goalsto become a doctor
Jeff , 54, Male seeking Female, Akron, IN
Dating StatusA fun and loving guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy watching movies and cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest and just down to earth and can laugh at my silly jokes.
Favorite Musicold rock
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Favorite Moviescomedy's and action suspense movies
Favorite BooksThe Black Angels
Favorite QuotesI thought you were dead.... NOT HARDLY!! John Wayne as Big Jake
Where You Were RaisedMarion indiana
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI am a good cook and have alot of historic knowledge.
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs
Favorite PlacesLove it out west or in the Carribean
Subjects You Think AboutHisoric events what ever the subject
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home
Life GoalsTo just be happy and enjoy life
Secretwouldn't you like to know
Gregory , 67, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI like a lot of different things, but I like music from the 80s the best.
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio
Others NoticeProbably my height.
Jeni , 22, Female seeking Male, Akron, IA
More About MeIm a single mom to a beautiful lil girl..im almost 19, im CNA, i live in akron iowa i have my whole life....my daughter is my whole world...wana know anything else just ask
Where You Were RaisedAkron Iowa
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpizza and chicken
Subjects You Think Aboutmy daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Isioux city....shopping and hang out
Life Goalsmake sure my daughter has a good life
Ron , 47, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, vist museums
Political AffiliationRep.
Favorite MusicClassic to Country...
Favorite MoviesAction and Romantic
Favorite BooksOpen by Andre Aggasi
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesPrague, Greece Islands
tina , 32, Female seeking Female, Akron, OH
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy looks
Bo , 56, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write and record music, enjoy Tia Chi, reading ...
Political AffiliationBleeding heart!!
Favorite MusicBlues, pop/rock
Favorite TV ShowsMonster Quest
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci/Fi
Favorite BooksA Time of War, a fiction novel
Skills/TalentsGuitar, cooking, just being silly, and ah well .....
Favorite Foodlots of it
Favorite PlacesFrance, Parks, the Gym, as long as I have someone to talk to I'm good. (but I hate flieing}
Life GoalsRetire in 7 year, and see more of the country and the world.
patrick , 22, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating StatusJoyful and fun come chat with me :)
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice person ! :)
Favorite MusicRap, rock
Favorite TV ShowsSouthpark
Favorite MoviesProject X
Where You Were RaisedAkron OH
Others NoticePeople notice that im varry nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday and saturday night im eaither at a nightclub or parties or my place. haveing a good time
Tim , 35, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About MeI am an outgoing athletic free spirit. I love life and try my best not to let anyone or anything bring me down.
Political AffiliationHonesty
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an energetic ,independant women . Who is a beautiful person inside and out,and she must be strong and sensative at the same time.
Favorite MusicI respect all forms of expression, But I love classic rock (the beatles) (the allman brothers) and i also love rap (OUTCAST) (T.I.) (Little Wayne)
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire ,Criminal Minds, Modern Family, Being Erica ,And basically any show that pulls me in and actually makes me think, or grips me emotionally
Favorite MoviesI like horror movies Love stories , and dramatic flicks. I also enjoy manly action movies from time to time.
Favorite BooksA book called Save me from myself,written by Brian (Head) Welch,the former lead guituarist of corn.
Favorite Quotes"If your not cheating than your not trying hard enough to win" Wayne Gretsky
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeIm painfully honest (I speek my mind)
Skills/TalentsIm pretty good at just about anything I put my mind too.
Favorite FoodFilet mignon, or for desert strawberry cheesecake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere you can witness the beauty and power of nature
Subjects You Think AboutMY brain is always running I think about anything that ccomes to mind
Friday or Saturday Nights II either go to a live show, or head out with friends to play either pool ,darts, or bowling
Life GoalsTo be happy and have a loving wife and family to share my dreams with
Secret??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Peggy , 52, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
Dating StatusLooking For A New Love!
More About MeI am extremely outgoing. My friends would describe me as warm, kind, generous, caring and an overall good person. I enjoy company, but I also like my quiet time. I am an outdoors person and enjoy most outdoor activities, especially camping, biking, hiking, kayaking and sailing. I love to cook, even though I'm not a big eater!! (there's a lot of leftovers in my frig!) LOL I'm just looking for someone to share my life with . . .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbike, hike, kayak, sail, swim, cook, cook out, go out for dinner, movies
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner has to be caring and loving. He must have a job! He hopefully shares the same activities that I do. I am looking for someone who is ready to commit himself wholeheartedly to me and our relationship, not just a game player!
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV Showsone life to live
Favorite Moviescomedies, dramas
Favorite Bookspeople magazine
Skills/Talentssewing, cooking, having back surgery!!! LOL
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placespensacola beach, hiking in the woods, pennsylvania to visit my friend
Life GoalsI can't wait to retire!!! Travel more . . . meet someone to share my life with!

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (141)