Online Speed Dating » Singles in Acworth, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Acworth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
frank , 26, Male seeking Female, Acworth, GA
Dating Statusa fun guy
More About Meim from spain. i speak english,spanish and french. i love to have fun and i got a good sense of humor
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is fun and enjoys life but also has ambitions
Favorite Musicany kid
Favorite TV Showsentourage
Favorite Moviessuspense action
Favorite Booksthe new york times
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticefunny and alot of fun
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesspain
Subjects You Think Aboutsports and all kinds of interesting things
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsfinish college and work for a good company
antonio , 40, Male seeking Female, Acworth, GA
More About MeCoolguy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetGood girl
Favorite MusicSoftrock
Favorite TV Showssopranos
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedacworth ga
Others NoticeGood guy
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsMoney
casey civitella , 27, Male seeking Female, Acworth, GA
More About Meim a very easy going dwon to earth guy love fishing hunting and camping enjoy bonfires like no one else and love me my country music
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to Meeteasygoing down to earth and funny and outgoing
Favorite Musiccountry music, HEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, NCIS, White Collar Series
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, sports, Criminal
Favorite BooksThe Hardy Boys Book Series
Where You Were Raisednew york
Favorite Foodbbq food burgers and pizza and of course vanilla bean ice cream
Favorite Placesjim n nicks in hiram ga
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home when im not working overtime
Life Goalsto move up in my company and hopefully be in managment one day
Christine , 57, Female seeking Male, Acworth, GA
More About MeLive well, laugh often, love much.... my life philosophy is pretty much just that easy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen the fallwinter months set in, I'm a homebody kind of gal: I take knittingcrochet classes and make home made gifts for people. I tend to give away more than I keep for myself. Springsummer will find me near a pool whenever possible or on a waverunner, boat or waterskis! Love the water!
Political AffiliationI would describe myself as a moderate Republican. I'm not a fan of left wing or right wing extremists.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe needs to be easy going, understandvalue differences, and NO DRAMA.
Favorite MusicHave been a Deadhead since I first started listening to music, but enjoy just about all other genres of music with a few exceptions: am not a fan of hip-hop, rap or 'angry young white men' kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsCurrently hooked on Breaking Bad, have always been a Law & Order fan, and warming up to NCIS. Have enjoyed watching Grey's Anatomy and can tolerate a certain level of sporting events, usually end of the season ALCSNLCS are okay, and football too - just so long as it doesn't interfere with every day things going on.... there's a big ole goofy world out here to enjoy and I don't want to get stuck watching the TV just because of a sports event!
Favorite MoviesIt's easier to say what I DON'T like or WON'T watch - no horror flicks, just not my thing. Everything else is open for consideration.
Favorite BooksAm in a book club and read on a regular basis. Currently reading "Visit From the Goon Squad." I read online news sites daily and try to stay topical with sports infoevents and the entertainment world.
Where You Were RaisedJersey Girl, born in New Jersey with extended family throughout the US
Others NoticeUsually my smile and eyes....
Favorite PlacesDon't really have favorite places to go.... like to try everything once and the fun things twice!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night is a 'date night' for me.... I like to use Fridays as a Dinner & a movie kind of night. Saturdays can be spent busy doing fun stuff around the house or driving all around doing errands and fun stuff followed by a nice dinner and wine cooked by two, with a video or two queued up to watch after eating that fantastic dinner!
Life GoalsI aspire to be the kind of person my dogs think I am....!
Kevin , 46, Male seeking Female, Acworth, GA
Dating StatusSportsman, playing and watching.....Enjoy hanging with friends..and meeting new ones !
More About MeI am trying to meet the right person who likes kids, sports, hanging out. I enjoy working out, and playing sports. I like to go to the beach, ocean, lakes, and hanging with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike softball, bowling, basketball.......like to hang out with friends, and my kids......I coach baseball for my son, enjoy cooking and trying to find someone to share my interests.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar qualities as I have and things that I like to do. Need to like to watch sports and play them also. Hang out with friends, and must like kids, I have 2 kids who are well behaved, enjoy playing sports and being with dad.
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsComedies and CSI types
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksRather surf the Internet
Skills/TalentsWill share with right person
Favorite FoodI love most foods, chicken and steaks, love cheesecakes
Favorite PlacesLove the beach, anywhere there is water and friends
Life GoalsEnjoy life with right person, enjoy time with my kids and friends. Money really means nothing unless you have friends and family to spend it with.
Pat , 33, Male seeking Female, Acworth, GA
Favorite MusicDave mathews, Emiem, Alice and Chains
Where You Were RaisedWith my father in PA
Others Noticehow big my arms and shoulders are and my dimples
Katie , 36, Female seeking Male, Acworth, GA
More About MeI am a single mom of 2 kids and a teacher for past 12 years. I like to laugh and get out and see the world. I'm a Philly sports fan and can be passionate. I love socializing with people!
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsreality tv junkie
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Wedding Crashers,, The Notebook
Favorite Booksnicholas sparks
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodmexican sushi italian
Life Goalsbe best mom i can be. try to live with financial freedom
matthew , 55, Male seeking Female, Acworth, GA
Dating Statusparty until the house falls down
More About Meit just get better with time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite Musicwhispres
Favorite TV ShowsNo favorite
Favorite MoviesHorror 101
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedGary, In.
Others Noticemy brown eyes
Skills/Talentsenjoy singing
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting wealthy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstravel when ever i can
Secretnothing hide
cowboy6699 , 71, Male seeking Female, Acworth, GA
More About MeFirst of all, I'm not special. Fair and truthful,yes, forgiving and kind. Not judgemental ,expect that in others. Success in failure turned inside out.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDefinitely not judgemental, allowing me to be me. Being able to agree to disagree without being hurt or angry. Never yelling when discussing differences. Honest and sincere.
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodspaghetti&meatballs,boston creme pie, Craisins & sunflower seeds
Favorite PlacesParkplace restaurant, longhorn steakhouse, Carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood
Life Goalslive life and enjoy new experiences
yamilly , 61, Female seeking Male, Acworth, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesl like travel , visitar the family freen , parent pintar ,
Political Affiliationbuscar un gran companero para ayudarnos yno estar solos es muy duro
Who I Would Like to Meetwoo sincero carinoso detallista amoroso y sobre todo que sepa que es algo , bonito para los dos
Favorite Musicsalsa merengue tropical y muchas otras
Favorite Moviesevery movies
Favorite Fooddinner dessert
Favorite Placesvacation, in the somer
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax tv movie dance
Life Goalsl like on men sincery, detallista amoroso y no sea infiel, me gusta un lindo hogar , compartir y disfrutar cada momento, con la pareja en el hogar y viajar

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)
Spanish (13)