Online Speed Dating » Singles in Abbotsford, Canada » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Abbotsford, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
andre , 57, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About Mepositive soft gentel and peace don t like fights swearing or batels
Political Affiliationiff you are smart you know the answer to the secret
Who I Would Like to Meeta slender or muscular woman who is smart and have a lots to give i m a giving person who love to see a lady smile
Favorite Music60 70 Rock
Where You Were Raisedthe Netherlands
Others Noticemy big smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the dance floor
William , 56, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Dating StatusI hope you are the one
More About MeI am a very kind and caring person and considered myself a guy that never takes anyone for granted, I am an engineer and I am very active and sociable person. Usually I am in a good spirit, because life is wonderful, I am happy because of every day of my life. I am found of cooking, especially something sweet like cakes. My friends say that I am like a celebration, a person, who is always cheerful, smiling, kind and understanding. The rest you will know as we communicate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a someone who will share with me every happy moment and who will be near me in any hard situation. I think that good sense of humor is essential; it makes us except some things in life easier. I imagine my beloved as a mature person spiritually, who lead healthy style of life, communicative and optimistic. I want him be happy with me and I’ll do much more in turn. I am looking for the one who is not looking back in the past and who is willing to start a passionate relationship from a blank sheet of paper. I am here to find a someone who will become undivided part of my life. The most important thing to me is that she has to consider me as a good friend and a person she can rely and trust on. I am here to find serious and honest relationships only, and I want to meet a someone, who will become my soul-mate and my beloved life partner in future.
Where You Were RaisedEstonia
SecretVery shy and always in a rush to get things done
codeman32 , 27, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, AU
Political AffiliationRftw- Ranga's For The Win
Favorite MusicEARTHQUAKE IN S.A GET YA DICKS OUT, Give us back Kurt Cobain and we will send you Lady Gaga., The Prodigy, Feeling like a badman after rapping an Eminem verse without messin it up :), Future Music Festival Official, P!nk, Antacid, i like my music LOUD, Free Drinks, David Guetta, i hate bullshitters!!, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, Enrique Iglesias, Dj V.I.P., Plan B - Broken Hill, To Bury Or Burn, Kinky, Cock The Band, Altiyan Childs, Prestige Worldwide, Usher, Nigga Beats and Techno, Shakira, Justin Timberlake, 30 Seconds to Mars, Ti�sto, Susan Boyle, Amundsens Flag, Justin Bieber, ULTIMATE ERIC CARR FANS, We Love Sounds, Jack Johnson - To The Sea, Bohemian Rhapsody, Such Is Life, Alicia Keys, DJ FAINT ONE, That sinking feeling when you flip the card over, and it's the fourth King.
Favorite MoviesThe Retarded Hyena from the Lion King, P. Sherman, 42 Wallaby Way, Sydney, Grab Ma Strong Hand, Chopper, Hi, I'm Troy McClure and you might remember me from such films as, "Did you touch my drumset!" "No!" "Why are you so sweaty?" " I was watching cops.", Tyson, Why do american teens always seem to drink out of red plastic cups!?, Baby Carlos from The Hangover
Favorite BooksI love hearing somebody lying, when i know the truth : )
Favorite Quotespleased to meet ya, and meet to please ya
Where You Were RaisedBroken Hill
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesGaucho's on Gouger
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a pub or at home entertaining guests with amazing food
Sebastian , 19, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About MeThere's really not much to say that will make me sound interesting, haha. I spend most of my time writing, making or listening to music, or just looking for people to talk to. I have an introverted reality but an extroverted personality. I'm moving to the downtown core soon and am really hoping to discover myself. I put a lot of time into Photography and Music, but try to experience as many different things (within reason) as possible. In terms of lifestyle, I do not drink or smoke, and live a straight edge life style. I can steal have fun like the rest of them, but I just prefer to keep myself a little bit more clean.
Political AffiliationIrrelevant.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be morally sound and respectful, and ideally enjoy being around my family. In terms of personality, I'd love for a partner to be willing to rent an apartment in Vancouver, and be willing to have a quirky little apartment. Artistic qualities are a must, as that is a large portion of my life. If I could find a girl into indie and metal music, as well as sports (soccer?) I may just be in heaven, haha.
Favorite MusicIndie Rock in General, Alt rock, Of Monsters and Men, The Joy Formidable, Falloutboy, Billy Talent, Atreyu, We Came As Romans, So Many More, haha.
Favorite TV ShowsCommunity (TV series), It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, South Park
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLife of Pi
Where You Were RaisedFraser Valley
Others NoticePeople typically notice my height and smile first (Not sure why? Haha)
Favorite FoodDefinitely Sushi, Thai Food, Mexican Food, and Creme Brulee.
Favorite PlacesI'm honestly open to anywhere, but my favorite places are Huntington Beach, Point Grey, and Manning Park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to become involved in Criminal Justice, settle down in Vancouver, and spend a large portion of my time off travelling and going on mini vacations. If this plan falls through, I'm going to either pursue music or photography.
Michael Finnhagen , 49, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, reading, swimming, sports.
Where You Were RaisedBronx
Others Noticek
Secretj
tranceking77 , 37, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About MeI am looking for A like minded woman who wants to live life to the fullest and mabey settle down one day and have kids and EVEN get married...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming Walking travelling and chilling... Finding my soul mate cars trance music
Political AffiliationCAnt we all just get along
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a beuatiful sexy smaert woman who wants to have fun and wants a commitment ande to one day possibably have kids
Favorite MusicTRANCE ,DJ TEISTO
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy and 48 hours
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto YOU.
Jean Claude Laplante , 64, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About MeUne personne qui me ressemblera comme moi
Political AffiliationSe rencontrer dans une endroit public pour la première fois
Who I Would Like to MeetJe voudrais une personne simple qui ne se prend pas pour une autre et qui reste elle même
Where You Were RaisedJ'aimerais rencontrer une femme honette fidèle et surtout pas jalouse
Others NoticeJe suis un homme qui sont passé est derrière lui et qui regarde vers l'avenir
Favorite Fooddiner,dessert
Friday or Saturday Nights IPour le moment je reste a la maison
gavin , 57, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Favorite Musicrock mix
Where You Were RaisedVancouver Island
Tomis , 41, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
bob , 48, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About Mehi looking for friendship for now i'm shy at first but once you get no me i'm like a teddy bear easy going,good sense of humour,lots of fun like camping,hunting,fishing,like picnics like to go for long walks like karaoke at abbotsford legion,eagles club
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm hunting like camping 4x4ing fishing and just like to have fun
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone has more brains then me
Favorite Musicacdc cher abba m&m rap hard rock
Favorite TV Showscsi cops
Favorite Moviesmen in black
Favorite Booksplayboy
Favorite Quotesmen in black
Where You Were Raisednew west
Skills/Talentshigh speed polisher
Favorite Foodindo,pizza
Favorite Placesharrison hot spring
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting a girlfriend
Friday or Saturday Nights Iabbotsford legion for karaoke,eagles club
Life Goalsfind someone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)