Online Speed Dating » Singles in singapore, Singapore » Chinese

Singles in singapore, Singapore are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lia , 27, Female seeking Male, singapore, SG
Dating StatusText me?
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musictoo many to list them all
Favorite TV ShowsToo many
Favorite MoviesComedy, sci-fi, thriller, haunting...
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeCute
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dinner?
Life GoalsWork hard! Play hard!
Kelvin , 35, Male seeking Female, singapore, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove red wine and sing
Favorite MusicSmmoth to ear. Love song
Favorite TV ShowsStill thinking
Favorite MoviesAlot
Favorite BooksToo much work
Where You Were Raisedsingapore
Others NoticeMy look i suppose.
Favorite FoodAnythung but veg
Favorite PlacesNice quite place with smooth music
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a glass of nice red wine
micky , 48, Female seeking Male, singapore, SG
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
tony , 29, Male seeking Female, singapore, SG
Where You Were Raisedsingapore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsEarn enough money and trying to upgrade to have a better life.
Pk , 24, Male seeking Female, singapore, SG
More About Mechatty, outgoing, unpredictable and socialable
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who know when to take it serious when the atmosphere required it, someone who know how to respect their partner and someone who is prepare to be love n pamper !!
Others NoticeSMILEE!!!!!
Favorite Foodeverything that is nice:) avid food finder:)
Life Goalsto have a good and blissful family and not forgetting being able to succeed in life so that my parent can led a better life too:)
Shirley , 29, Female seeking Male, singapore, SG
More About MeWith God grace anything that is within his plans are always good
Who I Would Like to MeetMature, humorous, kind, caring and faithful
Favorite MoviesCriminal
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeSmile
iAmRandy , 24, Male seeking Female, singapore, SG
More About MeAlmost everything. Haha.Lets be serious, it is for you to judge after knowing me as it is pretty difficult from my end to be typing this out. As there are bound to certain bias in this area.Anyway I am a left handed and belong to the astrological sign of Taurus. Personally felt that I have adopted most traits of a Taurus. That would well explain my character.I was told to be pretty quick witted and smart as well. My love for politics will never die as it keep you thinking of new strategy.As for career wise, I prefer to strive rather than staying staying at the bottom. My goal is to be a director by the age of 35.Moving on, I can confidently admit have never fail to satisfy ladies.Hope this make your mind run wild. Lols.Anyway tell me what you think
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCatching up on sleep.
Political Affiliationlet us find out more.
Who I Would Like to MeetChemistry
Favorite MusicRnb.Trance.House.
Favorite TV ShowsAction. Show that require the thinking cap to be on.
Favorite BooksIt is disappointing when I answered this question, as I only have time for newspaper although I thought of reading more
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeThe eyes are off black mixed brownish in it.Height nose that doesn't appear in many Asian.Those two dimples on my face.Attach are pictures of me for your judgment.
Favorite PlacesHave to figure this out
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking and chilling out with buddies and friends.Sometimes I would meet up some social friends too.Usually in a club
Life GoalsSelf improvement and achieving my target at the shortest time possible.
albert , 23, Male seeking Female, singapore, SG
Who I Would Like to Meethave a good sense of humor, independent, optimistic, supportive
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia
Others NoticeSpontaneous, adventurous, sporty, hyperactive, optimistic
Favorite Foodany delicious food and exotic
Favorite Placesbeach, mountain. star gazing
freedom11 , 39, Male seeking Female, singapore, SG
More About MeOpen mind
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetA 7 points man looking for a 5 points women.
Where You Were RaisedTell u later
Others NoticeNice to meet u
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesHK
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTell you later
elwl8899 , 43, Male seeking Female, singapore, SG
More About MeNIA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnia
Political AffiliationNIA
Who I Would Like to MeetNIA
Favorite Musicnic
Favorite TV Showsch5
Favorite Moviesch5
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesnia
Friday or Saturday Nights IfridY

By Ethnicity
Asian (34)
By Religion
By Languages