Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Chinese

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 37, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI was born in Chicago,IL raised in the Suburb of Tinley Park. I have three college degrees including a Masters degree. I am six foot, I am half Chinese from my father side, and American on my mom's side which consist of German and Austrian and Cherokee descent. I love taking risk, I want ot get to establish new friendships especially with women and find the one women who I can have a life long phyiscal attraction, intellectually compatable, as well as Spiritual.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be phyiscally attractive, intellectually challenge as well as spiritual
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesFinding Forrester, Book of Eli, Classic Movies & TV Shows
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeI like to focus on their eyes and look at love by examining the inside of a person
Favorite FoodItalian, Cannoli's cheesecake
Favorite PlacesSteak Houses
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Coffee shop
Life GoalsI would like to find a full time job, work on a phd in history on a part time history work in college or university as a professor or Administrator, or work in the private sector or public sector, and eventually go into politics. I would love to get married and start a family, within the next six years.
han , 22, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeHonest ,like new things,Though
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedWuxi
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeaches,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome if no other activities
Life GoalsTo service in Navy have a good life in USA
Lori , 50, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OR
Dating StatusCome, Go with Me.......
More About MeI'm looking for some old high school friends and to make some new ones.rnrnI just want to meet someone who is serious about what they want and how to accomplish that. Be strong, for I may get weak, be tolerant, as I may be timid, be compassionate, for I have a tender heart. I've lived 1/2 my life and now I get to live the other half, and I know what I want and what it takes to accomplish that.rn If you think you might be interested.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer, Teach, Flyfishing, Boating, Poetry, Music
Political AffiliationDon't get me going!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetYou! LOL
Favorite Musicvarious types, NO Bad-mouth rap
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Coming Home, Army Wives, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesThe Time Traveler's Wife
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, Deepak Chopra
Favorite QuotesLaugh, Live, and Love everyday like it's your last day. If you love someone, love them like there's no tomorrow, and like yesterday hasn't happened yet.
Where You Were Raisedall over the world, Father in service
Others NoticeMy smiling eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a queen of alot of trades and master of Art and Volunteering.
Favorite FoodLobster/Prime Rib, Strawberry Cheesecake
Favorite Placesa visit to the coast
Subjects You Think AboutIf there really is a soulmate for everyone, will this world end this year?
Friday or Saturday Nights IEntertaining at my house with movies and dinner, or at a coffee house looking for someone who is looking also.
Life GoalsTo continue on and hopefully find a person who can love life like there's no tomorrow, and love me too.
SecretI'd love to find a shoulder that fits my head to lay on.
Stanley , 47, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Favorite MoviesTop Shot
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
James , 31, Male seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Where You Were RaisedShenyang
Others Noticesex
lazy bears , 23, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeI am Mr.yummy
Favorite Musicdrake 2 chain z ...........
Paul , 40, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI am an free thinking, old world valued, internationally down home (raised by one part Taiwan Nationalists freedom fighters, one part academics, one part Asian mobsters, and all parts t woman who set t bar; my grandma); but now gone legit so I'm broke to t real criminals; t IRS. I wear my heart on my sleeve, so just ask but only if u want t truth. I'm a southern gentleman educated n New Orleans (a city founded by beer drinking Catholics and Criminals). Im mainly a major smart ass that can find t irony in all things, so if not anything I can make girls laugh their panties off. I also don't stand for people's BS, set in my value system, and I always fight for those that fight right or those underdogs that bet against t odds to fight for themselves, so I'm also a well seasoned ex-tough man fighter. I'm t product of my dad's love for a green card, so I'm a bilingual mutt of Chinese and German, so when I was working in t LA entertainment industry, I could not get casted as for t part that called for an Asian (even though I went for my zipper and belt to show them), so I got casted as a Mexican gangster. So as to guess what nationality I am; I get asked directions by mexicans n LA, and I got to debate w every Asian I meet in Chinese that Im mixed, but It suits me and has always led to comedy.
Favorite Placestaiwan presidential gardens, boubon st, my old block on venice beach, on t road, filming and living at ceasers pallace n vegas, dorm at old boarding school, beta omega chapter tke house, in a goid wonan, on t rode
Koren , 29, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeWell a little bit about myself I'm originally from Costa Rica and been living in the States for about 10 years.. I'm a Phlebotomist and have been doing it for almost 7 years and I love it:) One of my main hobbies is Pumping Iron "Yeah Buddy " lol other ones are playing pool,bowling,movies ect. I have my own place and vehicle:) I love being in the Medical Field but have always wanted to be law enforcement.. I was actually a Correctional Officer for 1year and enjoyed it so maybe down the road it will happen.. I'm looking for someone fun ,outgoing and likes to have a good time.. I want to start things slow and then if something happens then its meant to be:)
Political AffiliationI dont have any
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone that is sweet,caring,fun and that has a big heart and knows what they want out of life
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, Costa Rica
Others NoticeMy cute smile,brown eyes,lips and dimples:)
Favorite FoodThai,Indian,Steak,Chicken ect
Favorite PlacesBeach,Lake anywhere exiting and fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends having a good time:)
Life GoalsIm currently want to move on up in the company I work for so I can have more experience under my belt. I either want to be an Md if not an Law Officer
SecretNo
jeremy , 45, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About Meoh my god is this survy ever going to end
Political Affiliationto end all surveys on line
Who I Would Like to Meetjust breath air. this survey is driving me nuts now
Favorite TV ShowsThe Dukes of Hazard
Where You Were Raisedspringfield illinois
Others Noticethat i listen to them
Favorite Foodlasangna meat loaf
Favorite Placesany place with you
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the airport
Life Goalsto find the last true love of all life
Asher , 24, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages