Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomington, United States » Chinese

Singles in Bloomington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
coolcrow , 30, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
More About MeI like to try new things, challenge tough things. Exploring new places is also one of my interests. Sports is my favorite thing. When meeting new people, I am usually shy at first, but can get along well with people after get to know each other. Overall I'm easygoing. I like pets a lot, such as cats, dogs, and birds.
Favorite MusicBackstreet Boys
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie
Where You Were RaisedTaipei
Others NoticeHumble, respectful, and honest.
Favorite FoodDinner
yukun , 29, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Traveling
Who I Would Like to Meeti wanna find the girl who is nice, kind-hearted.
Favorite TV ShowsCNN News
Favorite MoviesThe Pursuit of Happiness
Where You Were RaisedChina
Favorite Foodchinese food, especially sea food
ppl , 21, Male seeking Male, Bloomington, IN
More About MeI am
Thomas , 20, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Acting, Playing Bass Guitar, Meeting People, Cruisin Around Town
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is themselves and is confident about it. nPreferably cute, funny and nice.
Favorite MusicNirvana, Blink 182, The Black Keys, Bob Dylan, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksWaiting for Godot
Where You Were RaisedMoved around.
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican food.
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand, Australia, China and Italy.
Life GoalsMake it acting, not even to become famous but find my niche and make a living.
Jacov , 24, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
More About MeI am Im an ex soldier and current nuclear engineer.Im also a country/city boy. i grew up in the country and its in my blood, I was raised with horses and cows and evey other animal u can think of. I pull my weight and strive to help others the best I can even if it means breaking my body to do so. but after my parents got divorced my dad moved into the city so i learned some things. Im also half blooded Irish so i love to have fun. i enjoy life and most everything about it, life is to short to take everything at face value and get over worked. I have a huge sence of humour, if u cant laugh at something then why go out every day? Life is full of humor both natural and self made so next time u fall on ur ass in puplic laugh it off. I like to have fun, ill try just about anything once. i love to read and hang out with friends and have a few drinks and have some fun (4-wheeling and paint ball ect and some X-box 360 and PS3 is always fun when the weather is to anoying) i am not like other men, i was raised by my sisters, i have seen what ***holes do to women and i swore id never do it to anyone. I treat women with respect, loyalty, and honesty. Not to say i let women walk all over me also. im very stong and can fend for myself. but at the same time if you want some guy that treats u like your trash and less than what u deserve to be treated ur in the wrong place lol. so if u wanna talk hit my up, i am far from shy
David , 38, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
More About MeLogic, friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead news, books
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetHard to say
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer
Favorite MoviesNo preference
Favorite BooksComputer book
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others NoticeSmart
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesVacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSuccessfu
Domo , 21, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Jk , 20, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Juan Ruiz , 35, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, CA
More About MeIm a lying cheating husband who dosent appreciate shit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to prison to get fucked
Political Affiliationgay
Who I Would Like to MeetI need to give my wife money so she can go get her nails done instead of me wasting it in whores
Favorite MusicLike spanish
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others NoticeYou need to get your shit together and be faithfull asshole you have a wife and kids at home take care off me puto pay for my nails hair toes and I be ready you fucken dick.get your shit together and take care off uss instead off chats.
Favorite FoodMexican tacos
Favorite PlacesTo prison
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my wife
Life GoalsTo be a man
Casablanca , 23, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Favorite Musicall

By Ethnicity
Asian (13)
By Religion
By Languages