Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, Japanese Singles – Page 7

Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Krist , 28, Male seeking Male, Eau Claire, WI
More About MeWhat makes me special, oh how I wish I could describe such things, but in truth that is best left to be discovered. If you want to know what makes me special, unique, strange weird and queer, then you have to actually ask me.
Political AffiliationN/A, I do not associate with any current political party or view point, my political views are my own.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is nice, caring, good looking, sexy, interesting, and near my age (that's +/- 5 years).
Favorite MusicBig Bad Voodoo Daddy, Amy Winehouse, MCR - My Chemical Romance
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedMany places
Others NoticeMy odd style, I'm ecclectic and eccentric. I love my top hat and bowties, bow ties are cool.
Favorite FoodSushi, followed by; pizza, pasta/ravioli/tortellini, stir fry, salad, fresh bread, steaks, etc.
Favorite PlacesLondon the Lewis Club on Wednesday, Riley's pool hall, Scooters, the Joynt, Racey's Coffe Shop/the Nucleus
Friday or Saturday Nights IThis varies depends on what I can do that week and if something is happening. I'll probably be out bar hoping or clubbing or hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsCurrent goals: 1) Save enough money to move to London permanently.n2)Get the boy of my dreams to care about me the way I care about him.n3)Write for Doctor Who and get my own TV series produced.n4)Become president of the US.
SecretI'm a chameleon, I blend into each group so entirely and differently from my normal self that most people don't recognise me when they see me outside of the group they know me from.
KALCAL , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Selina Francesca , 20, Female seeking Male, Vienna, JP
More About Mewhat makes me special? I don't need to explain cause each of us is special no matter what...:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to dance typical modern dances, act in plays, go out, shopping, swimming, ice skating.... :)
Political Affiliationi dont care
Who I Would Like to Meettell the truth, be like a best friend who is always there for the one he loves, sporty but he don't has to
Favorite Music2ne1, Taylor Swift, BigBang...
Favorite TV ShowsTalk shows and music shows :)
Favorite Movieshorror, love, comedy.....
Where You Were Raisedaustria
Others Noticelong blonde hair falling to my waiste and the blue eyes
Favorite FoodPineapple!!!! *_*
Favorite PlacesMaledives, Tokyo, Shanghai
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a calm club athmosphere, on the beach/lake...or just at home
Life Goalsstudy and become an oceanograph cause i just love the ocean and history
jared , 21, Male seeking Female, Prineville, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeditate,tai chi,running,kick-boxing
Political AffiliationFUCK THE POLITICAL!!
Favorite Musicdeathmetal,rap,horrorcore,underound rap
Favorite TV ShowsMilitary channel
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotes"do what makes you happy be with who makes you smile laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live"-Buddhist
Where You Were RaisedRamona,California
Others Noticepunk that smokes cigarettes and weed and a no-self respect for cops
Skills/Talentsskateboarding,surfing,gamer pro,BMX
Favorite Foodeat whatever
Favorite PlacesHawaii beach
Subjects You Think Aboutsurfing,hawaii,sex,clubs,cigarettes,skateboarding,badass girlfriend
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the beach on the waves on both days cant find me anywhere else rofl
Life Goalsto join the Army or Marines
Secrethad sex with my english teacher in 8th grade she was cute and i was only 15 at the time
tina , 30, Female seeking Male, Osaka, JP
ken , 37, Male seeking Female, Nagoya, JP
More About MePeople tell me Im a good listener. Probably that is one of my good characters.
Political AffiliationNot specific
Who I Would Like to MeetGentle and rather calm....nice to be with
Where You Were RaisedJapan
Others NoticeIm gentle, caring but outgoing person who loves nature, movies, music, driving and dining out. Im looking for a person who can be my date with a casual setting at first, then would like to go further if we like each other.
Favorite FoodAnything except something very rare to be seen
Favorite PlacesAnywhere is ok except non-safe places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsNot particularly...a normal life? Maybe wanna be successful at work?
pikaru , 31, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
More About Mecreative type in tokyo, always enjoying life
Favorite Musicwhite stripes, 東京事変
Favorite Booksmurakami haruki
Tom , 57, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, OH
tony , 52, Male seeking Female, Port Allegany, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI race mocontrol cars
Favorite Musiccountry and R
Favorite TV Showsmystery movies action
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite BooksI work all the time in the oil field
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeI am a country boy North Carolina cooking fishing hunting marcellousgas and oil
Favorite Foodbarbecued ribs
Favorite PlacesThailand Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home I work 6 days a week 3 days off
Life Goalsto make plans to better myself all the time
javier , 39, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Dating Statusno tengo pareja
Where You Were RaisedURUGUAY y TOKIO
Skills/Talentsaikidoca , pintura , cantar
Life Goalsvivir intensamente porque solo lo aras una vez

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages