Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, Japanese Singles – Page 6

Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 42, Male seeking Female, Albany, OR
Dating StatusYou've found me =)
More About MeI'm a very compassionate, sweet person as a result of having had a hard life. I'm a learning junkie and am reading or learning something new all the time. I haven't been in a relationship or even had a date in years. Women just don't seem to be attracted to me, I guess. I'm very romantic and thoughtful so I don't have trouble keeping a woman once she gives me a chance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Digital art, Photoshop, Japanese Culture, Japanese language, Russian language, Meditating, Animation, Reading, Baking, Comicbooks
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone in Oregon, ONLY. Please don't try to speed date with me if you're from another state or country.
Favorite MusicBryan Adams, Metallica, AC / DC, Classical Music, Utada Hikaru
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm, Once Upon a Time, Castle, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, 3rd Rock from the Sun, Cheers, Frasier, Adventures Of Brisco County Jr., Seinfeld, Supernatural, American Dad
Favorite MoviesThe Princess Bride, The Mask of Zorro, The Bourne Identity, Ghostbusters, Indiana Jones, Dracula, Ronin, Frankenstein, The Great Outdoors, Sleepy Hollow, The Grudge, House on Haunted Hill, Shanghai Knights, The Return of the Pink Panther
Favorite Quotes"Come freely, go safely and leave some of the happiness you bring."nn"Learn a new language, get another soul." --Swedish Proverb
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy voice and my butt (I'm told)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways at home reading, watching Netflix, or drawing.
Life GoalsBecome fluent in Japanese, Russian, and maybe Chinese or Farsi.nBecome a skilled and successful artist.nHeal a lot of people with my therapy.
SecretI had cancer when I was 21
ADRIAN , 29, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeYou would just have to ahng out I am the life of the party I try and lough as much as I can and make ever one happy with me I have a saying that I like .......I am a friend for life ...just don't take my money or my girl .... and anuther one is smile ever day even if it hurts Well anyway I just had the most great girl but I ran here of with me being so wild and now I would realy like to find a friend and go from there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild drift car and go drifting as much as I can and hang with my freinds riding bikes
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for some one that will realy love me for me and I will love them the same. true un dieing love
Favorite MusicKinda everthing
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have a tv but I like hanging out and talking .....
Favorite MoviesEverthing I watch a lot of movies on net flix
Favorite Booksa hanes man. to fix my little car
Where You Were Raisedi moved a lot but mostly in cali
Others NoticeMy smile and wild hair when I grow it out.
Favorite FoodPopcorn haha and DP
Favorite PlacesI like to be anywere my Friends are or out at the track drifting
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome I work most Saturday. Sucks but got to make that money
Life Goalsto have my owen fab shop and pro drifter .. I was in pro am two years back but had to buy a new car so realy hope to get back there again
robert , 44, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Brian , 50, Male seeking Male, Ames, IA
More About MeI am both serious and silly almost at the same time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing disabled I have too much time on my hands. I use to be a RN. Now I spend my time painting, reloading ammo and going to the range target shooting. Would love a female partner thats not afraid to shoot. I read ballistics and sci fi books. Odd as it may sound to include this sex. I ttruely enjoy it!
Political AffiliationDem.
Favorite Music60s and 70s, Beyoncé, 50 80's, Simon & Garfunkle, 50 80's
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Therory, Glee, Mash, Mentalist, CSI, M*A*S*H, M*A*S*H, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, Ghost Whisper, Numb3rs, Criminal Minds, Hell's Kitchen, The Closer, The Closer
Favorite MoviesMy Life, Avatar, Guys and Dolls, Some Like it Hot
Favorite FoodSteak
Life GoalsTo better my life
Ryuji , 32, Male seeking Female, Aoicho, JP
Favorite MusicI like The goo goo dolls.
Favorite Moviesall
Krist , 28, Male seeking Male, Eau Claire, WI
More About MeWhat makes me special, oh how I wish I could describe such things, but in truth that is best left to be discovered. If you want to know what makes me special, unique, strange weird and queer, then you have to actually ask me.
Political AffiliationN/A, I do not associate with any current political party or view point, my political views are my own.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is nice, caring, good looking, sexy, interesting, and near my age (that's +/- 5 years).
Favorite MusicBig Bad Voodoo Daddy, Amy Winehouse, MCR - My Chemical Romance
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedMany places
Others NoticeMy odd style, I'm ecclectic and eccentric. I love my top hat and bowties, bow ties are cool.
Favorite FoodSushi, followed by; pizza, pasta/ravioli/tortellini, stir fry, salad, fresh bread, steaks, etc.
Favorite PlacesLondon the Lewis Club on Wednesday, Riley's pool hall, Scooters, the Joynt, Racey's Coffe Shop/the Nucleus
Friday or Saturday Nights IThis varies depends on what I can do that week and if something is happening. I'll probably be out bar hoping or clubbing or hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsCurrent goals: 1) Save enough money to move to London permanently.n2)Get the boy of my dreams to care about me the way I care about him.n3)Write for Doctor Who and get my own TV series produced.n4)Become president of the US.
SecretI'm a chameleon, I blend into each group so entirely and differently from my normal self that most people don't recognise me when they see me outside of the group they know me from.
KALCAL , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Selina Francesca , 20, Female seeking Male, Vienna, JP
More About Mewhat makes me special? I don't need to explain cause each of us is special no matter what...:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to dance typical modern dances, act in plays, go out, shopping, swimming, ice skating.... :)
Political Affiliationi dont care
Who I Would Like to Meettell the truth, be like a best friend who is always there for the one he loves, sporty but he don't has to
Favorite Music2ne1, Taylor Swift, BigBang...
Favorite TV ShowsTalk shows and music shows :)
Favorite Movieshorror, love, comedy.....
Where You Were Raisedaustria
Others Noticelong blonde hair falling to my waiste and the blue eyes
Favorite FoodPineapple!!!! *_*
Favorite PlacesMaledives, Tokyo, Shanghai
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a calm club athmosphere, on the beach/lake...or just at home
Life Goalsstudy and become an oceanograph cause i just love the ocean and history
jared , 21, Male seeking Female, Prineville, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeditate,tai chi,running,kick-boxing
Political AffiliationFUCK THE POLITICAL!!
Favorite Musicdeathmetal,rap,horrorcore,underound rap
Favorite TV ShowsMilitary channel
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotes"do what makes you happy be with who makes you smile laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live"-Buddhist
Where You Were RaisedRamona,California
Others Noticepunk that smokes cigarettes and weed and a no-self respect for cops
Skills/Talentsskateboarding,surfing,gamer pro,BMX
Favorite Foodeat whatever
Favorite PlacesHawaii beach
Subjects You Think Aboutsurfing,hawaii,sex,clubs,cigarettes,skateboarding,badass girlfriend
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the beach on the waves on both days cant find me anywhere else rofl
Life Goalsto join the Army or Marines
Secrethad sex with my english teacher in 8th grade she was cute and i was only 15 at the time
tina , 30, Female seeking Male, Osaka, JP

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages