Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, Japanese Singles – Page 5

Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angelo di Adonis , 51, Male seeking Female, New Orleans, LA
More About MeIn response to this particular question, I would have to say that I am a very outgoing person, I get into conversation on Canal street with people I don't even know, and before you know it we're exchange cell numbers. Since coming here from San Diego, Ca., I have still not gone into the French Quarter, went through one night on my way home, and the overall atmosphere simply turned me off, tourists and transplants. I'd simply like to locate a sincere lady, regardless of ethnic background, to hang out with, and if it turned into something more, I would enjoy making some plans, with her approval, to travel to the Far East with me, she wouldn't have to stay if she didn't want to, but I'd like her to. Personally, I was born and raise in Zakynthos, Greece, educated at the University of Athens, Greece, received my law degree at UCLA, together with teaching credentials (in law). Was married to my childhood sweetheart, she gave me four beautiful daughters, who live in Greece, since the death of their mother. Took a long time to come out of the feeling of total and complete loss, then my daughter called from Greece to tell her daddy, "get off your butt, can't bring Mama back so get back into the mix." So, here I am trying to get back into the mix with the right lady!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time, huh?. I am at this computer working on a very large criminal case that I am handling.It's drugs, but the federal government (DEA) doesn't have jurisdiction, because no drugs crossed state lines, and they were not charged with violating the Interstate commerce act.
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliations, why affiliate with someone who couldn't tell the truth, even if they wanted to.
Favorite MusicGreek, Oriental, and American Southern Blues Stevie Ray Vaughn, John Lee Hooker.
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS, and maybe a drama, or action movie on T.V.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksLaw journal, preparing for a case that I am doing for a client. The Courts hate me because I push the envelope to the limit, and am proud to say that I have never left a client in jail, or in jeopardy. I am very good at what I do, and that is support by court documents, which can be accessed via PACER
Favorite FoodGreek (Gyros), Barbeque Ribs (Pork). I like HOT spicy foods
Favorite PlacesGreece, Hong Kong,China, Vietnam(where I taught law & English). I like the Orient
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn this damn computer. I am now going to turn off the computer, and see if I can find a beautiful lady, not over weight, who isn't afraid to let her hair down, i.e. be herself, and be real.
Austin , 21, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meim fun, like to talk, great with kids, i have somewhat a good sense of humor, i treat others how they should be treated, and im a kind and gentle person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboarding, Drawing and Painting, Read a Book, Play Video Games
Who I Would Like to Meetis a fun loving person likes to be held in my arms and likes to be competitive on certain things.
Favorite BooksArtemis Fowl Eoin Colfer
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others Noticethat I'm kinda a big guy but people find me easy to talk to.
Favorite Foodsushi, fondue, and brisket
Favorite Placeshokaido japan, mercer park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at monty beach park
Life Goalsto become a great game designer that everyone likes my game creations
brent , 30, Male seeking Female, Azusa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing Camping, Doing Things With My Children
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWill Smith,
Favorite MusicMostly All Types of Music
Favorite MoviesGood Luck Chuck, Fast & Furious, Avatar, The Notebook
Where You Were Raisedazusa ca
SecretAre still secret
AnBailong , 43, Male seeking Female, Taipei, TW
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread books, hiking, 太極拳
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a joke and smiling people.
Favorite Music二胡
Favorite Places高山
Friday or Saturday Nights I考慮莊子的蝴蝶
patricia , 52, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statusmake it happen
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicToni Braxton - Secrets
Favorite TV Showstoni braxston
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others Noticelook like peggy flemming skater
chdis , 21, Male seeking Male, Chaiyaphum, TH
ken , 45, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
Dating Statusadventurous but quiet person
More About Mei love to cook and bake-went to culinary school for baking and pastries
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor activities (such as biking), some reading, study Buddhism and do my prayers, watch sports
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding, open-minded,
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showssports- and old 70's/80's shows
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite BooksReligious Books
Favorite Quotesmanyn-you have to know our limitations (C.Eastwood)n-sometimes you have to say what the f. (Risky Business) n-enjoy what there is to enjoy and suffer what there is to suffer (Buddhist statement), but have no regrets
Where You Were Raisedmill valley
Others Noticepolite, friendly,easygoing, like to joke
Skills/TalentsI can cook pretty well, but went to culinary school for baking & pastry-baking is my passion, especially making breads
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placespizza -wine country
Subjects You Think AboutI like history..what else, hmmm.n- world peace & a nuclear free worldn- having a lifetime partner to enjoy life more together with that someone elsen-
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work early so i go to bed early
Life Goalswish i could have my own bakery
Secretsometimes slow learner,
Karol , 26, Male seeking Female, Wroclaw, PL
Wesley , 27, Male seeking Female, Climax, NC
Dating Statusold fashioned southern gentalman
More About MeLove life, but still a realist, looking for some one on the same level.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Basketball, fishing, video games.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicindie rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, community, the colony
Favorite Moviesnotebook, the prestige, The last avatar.
Favorite Booksleaves of grasses, Swiss Family Robinson, Callahan's Saloon
Where You Were Raisedclimax, nc
Skills/Talentscooking and anything mechanical
Favorite FoodPizza, and anything Asian.
Favorite PlacesWashington, Dc, New york, New york and my home town
Subjects You Think AboutLife, morality, the future of mankind
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home, smoking a fatty then playing so videos games or watching a movie and of course popping a few tops.
Life GoalsOpen my own restaurant
Claudio , 37, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages