Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, Japanese Singles – Page 3

Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ken , 37, Male seeking Female, Nagoya, JP
More About MePeople tell me Im a good listener. Probably that is one of my good characters.
Political AffiliationNot specific
Who I Would Like to MeetGentle and rather calm....nice to be with
Where You Were RaisedJapan
Others NoticeIm gentle, caring but outgoing person who loves nature, movies, music, driving and dining out. Im looking for a person who can be my date with a casual setting at first, then would like to go further if we like each other.
Favorite FoodAnything except something very rare to be seen
Favorite PlacesAnywhere is ok except non-safe places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsNot particularly...a normal life? Maybe wanna be successful at work?
kevin , 43, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
lovuev , 24, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFUCK WOMEN!!!!!!
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticemy massive DICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Skills/TalentsIM REALLY GOOD AT SEX!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesLA!!!!!!!
Subjects You Think AboutSEX!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFUCK WOMEN!!!!!!!!
Life GoalsBEING MORE AMAZING THAN I AM NOW (NOT POSSIBLE!!!)!!!!!!!!!!
Secreti have a massive dick and im good at it.
BINA TAMANG , 28, Male seeking Female, Salmiya, KW
Favorite MusicSentimental Love Songs
Favorite Foodamerican chopsy
Favorite Placespokhara
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Chubyska , 30, Female seeking Male, Hong kong, HK
rahmad heriadi , 22, Male seeking Female, Sibolga, ID
Favorite MusicAVrIL LavıGNE, Linkin Park, Simple Plan
Favorite TV ShowsMnet Asian Music Awards, Scard TV, Awam Ki Awaz, Movie Musicals
Favorite MoviesSHOCKING!! April fools day prank turns fatal!, Food Inc
Others NoticeAKu AdAlaH akU
toracherry , 47, Male seeking Male, Tokyo, JP
More About MeI live in Tokyo, Japan.I am Computer customer engineer. Well I am a very easy going man and love to enjoy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport,gym-training,swiming,cycling,and hiking. While listening to all music and play the Violin and reading a book(Mystery, adventure.Sci-fi),and traveling
Political AffiliationDemocracy
Who I Would Like to MeetFRIENDLY,Tolerance
Favorite MusicClasical
Favorite TV ShowsER
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCNN,BBC
Where You Were RaisedTokyo
Favorite Foodchips,Beer
Favorite PlacesNew York,London
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life Goalslife
Gregory Ko , 42, Male seeking Female, Hartford, WI
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for that one person i can count on in life. My soulmate.
Favorite Musicall but country.
Favorite TV Showsto many to say....
Favorite Moviesall types of movies.
alsan71 , 43, Male seeking Female, Santiago, CL
More About MeI like freedom and seeking purpose in life and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAikido. Guitarra Clásica y eléctrica. Carretear con los amigos. Música, Matemáticas, Astronomía, Filosofía Oriental, Psicología, Amigos.
Political Affiliationninguna, compañero
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring people
Favorite MusicRock Progresivo, Metal en todas sus variantes, Folclore Latinoamericano, Nueva Trova Cubana, Rock Chileno, Música Clásica, Barroca y Contemporánea, algo de Jazz Fusión.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfield, Dr. House.
Favorite Quotes"Antes de estudiar el Zen, las montañas son montañas, y los ríos son ríos. Mientras estás estudiando el Zen, las montañas ya no son montañas y los ríos ya no son ríos, pero una vez obtenida la iluminación, las montañas vuelven a ser montañas, y los ríos vuelven a ser ríos." "Para alcanzar la libertad debes conocer tu realidad auténtica, una realidad que carece de forma, apariencia, raíz, fundamento o morada, pero qué, a su vez , está rebosante de vida, responde con total espontaneidad y carece de límites. Por eso, cuando busques la libertad te alejarás de ella y cuanto más la persigas más distante te hallarás."
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesvalparaiso, valdivia, plaza brasil.
Charles , 32, Male seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, Photograpghy, Travel

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages