Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, Italian Singles – Page 6

Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hershel , 25, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusDay by day
Favorite QuotesA man is only as sick as his secrets.
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, MO
Others NoticeMy smile! Sense of humor!
Skills/Talentslol really?!
Favorite FoodItlalian
Favorite PlacesKansas City
SecretI'm unfortunately ticklish.
rinascenza , 44, Male seeking Female, Phuket, TH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSCUBA diving, classical music
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island USA
samuel , 55, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Enrico , 22, Male seeking Female, Florence, IT
Favorite MusicI listen mainly reggaeton, italian rock, and also some songwriter.
Where You Were RaisedItaly
justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Bedford, TX
Dating StatusMan or Beast
More About Mefamily man, dedicated to my daughters in full if you can't accept them i can't accept you, love exercise health and fitness but not super crazy about it want to know more ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now i go to school work two jobs and take care of my two daughters...alone, so if i have a moment to myself i may go check out a movie and bring it home and watch it with my babies
Political AffiliationI do not care they all suck.
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, sexy, motivated, know what she wants, does not drink or only drinks a little does not get drunk does not do drugs and does not like clubbing thats immature hook up things you know
Favorite Musicold school rap and rock a little bit of new rap and rock but not much i listen to all kinds of music really
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, smallville the simpsons
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, action, suspense thrillers
Favorite Booksmerlin the lost years by t.a. barron
Skills/Talentsa million, you really want to know ask me
Favorite Foodveal parmagiana
Favorite Placessavartini's, thailand, vietnam, italy
Life GoalsTo be the best father i can be, be extremely successful in my career in personal training and ensure my daughters dont have to experiance some of the situations i have in my life
Joseph , 19, Male seeking Female, Caboolture, AU
More About MeI feel special when people hug me and say im special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke Chronic, Cook
Political AffiliationRevolution
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing Yourself suits me fine
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsCommunity (TV series), Skins, Starwars
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite BooksAnthony Kiedis Scar Tissue, Wilbur Smith
Where You Were RaisedGriffith
Others NoticeA strikingly handsome young boy.
Favorite FoodKrispy Kremes
Favorite PlacesAMSTERDAM!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither ClubbingnOr having a quite one at home
Jack Brisson , 53, Male seeking Female, Providence, RI
More About MeQuiet. Reserved compassionate love to laugh. Love The Lord .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead historical books.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetKind beautiful happy honest loving etc.
Favorite MusicBeatles, doors , who, led zeppelin Boston poco haram classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesHistory
Favorite BooksGq
Where You Were RaisedMaui Hawaii
Others NoticeI look just like John Lennon of the beatles.
Favorite FoodCheesecake, Hawaiian food poi mahi mahi deserts
Favorite PlacesMaui Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading a very good book
Life GoalsMake a million dollars. With my beatles look
thalie , 50, Female seeking Male, La Crescenta, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking
Favorite MoviesLife is Beautiful
Where You Were Raisedfrance
Favorite Placesathenes
Secretit's a secret
Ric , 62, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI am the exception to every rule. I stand out from the crowd because I am generally a non-conformist. I walk the walk and talk the talk, people say. I have helped many people achieve their dreams and aspirations in life, but forgot to loom after number 1. My friends say that I am generous to a fault. I am altruistic, handy, love to cook and clean and be of service to family and friends. I derive incredible joy from giving, whether it be gifts or my time and advice. I don't take life to serious and am generally the life of the party. Although, there is definitely a quite, shy and reserved side to me. However, it hides behind the Entertainer until it feels comfortable with a companion.
Political AffiliationNo preference. However, I do sometimes vote independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetThey must be kind and good natured. They must have self-respect and be considerate, tolerant, and patient. It would be nice if they were pleasing to the eye and spontaneous. I would love if they were neat, tidy, clean and well organised like a Virgo. I would like them to be open-minded and not judgemental. Honesty and integrity are of paramount importance. I would ideally like to have a few things in common with them, so we would have something to share later in life.
Where You Were RaisedBrownsville, Brooklyn, New York, USA
Others NoticeMy positive attitude towards life. Effervescence & Energy beyond anyone's comprehension. Honesty and integrity are of paramount importance.
Favorite FoodCorned Beef on Rye from Jerry's Famous Deli, but I can no longer eat it since I became a Coeliac. I love all foods that are not spicy and don't contain gluten, wheat, barley, malt or oats. I love to cook and create signature dishes.
Favorite PlacesI love cruising the 7 seas aboard luxury cruise liners. I have been around the world 3 times, but feel I haven't even scratched the surface of the world travel map. I love dining out and frequent some of Perth's finest restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on my date's preferences, the weather, the mood, the time of year. Too many variables. I am not a creature of habit.
Life GoalsTo write a hit song and have it performed by Michael Buble or myself. To record or perform with Barbra Streisand. To work as a successful Entertainer till the day I die.
Sarah , 27, Female seeking Male, Hendersonville, NC
Dating StatusCity girl turned country
More About MeI'm just looking for a good person to love... It's a huge turn off when a person can't smile in photos.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outside
Favorite MusicRock N Roll Baby
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Once Upon a Time, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Indiana Jones, Gothika, The Others
Favorite BooksAbraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter
Favorite QuotesTo talk goodness is not good. Only to do it is.
Where You Were RaisedAll over America
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesTennessee, beach, Puerto Rico
Subjects You Think Aboutpsycology, spirituality, art
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a loner. almost always home.
Life GoalsTo make my parents proud
SecretWell, then it wouldn't be a secret, would it?

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages