Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, German Singles – Page 4

Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
peter , 60, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI love philosphy and spiritual journeys, ideas of great people, fun spontaneous partners and sharing happy times and supporting them reach their gols
Political Affiliationinterest in deepoer political issues and freedoms, conspiracy hidden truths
Who I Would Like to MeetGood chemistry, openess, getting the most out of life and being on the journey of self actualization growth and success however that is found or defined in small or greater amounts
Where You Were RaisedNZ
Others NoticeI am trying a new white 'santa claus' trim beard +_ ready smile
Favorite FoodMany things, trying to get morehealthy + fresh foods
Favorite Placescafe strip freo, movies, bookshops Elizabeths
Friday or Saturday Nights Imany options see previous...
Casey Brigham , 23, Male seeking Female, Grover Beach, CA
More About MeAgain, my mustache.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf, Computing, Design, Marketing, Gardening, Grilling, Debate, Finance, Golf, Eating
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Where You Were RaisedSan Luis Obispo, California.
Others NoticeMy mustache. (lol)
Favorite FoodSugar & any potato product
Favorite PlacesMexico, Germany, Netherlands, France, Italy, Spain, Brazil, San Luis Obispo, Portland, Boston, Flagstaff, Phoenix, Houston
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, or at home/work.
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
Political Affiliationim a republican
Favorite MoviesThe "Dwayne Johnson" Rock, WWE Austin vs McMahon - The Whole True Story
Favorite Quotesto be or not to be a jewish Dr.Suess
Favorite Placesgreat wall of china
Life Goalsto end world hunger
Jeremy , 29, Male seeking Female, Groton, CT
Dating StatusNew BigMan in town w/ a Whole lot of love to give...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with my family, taking care of my dog, and cooking for my loved ones their favorite foods.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl that's funny, has a good sense of family, likes what I like, someone that is chill and easy to get along with and doesn't take life so seriously.
Favorite MusicI love all music, but not too much country. I listen to a lot of R&B, hipHop and soul. I like a lot of techno/house.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park, House, News, Family Guy, Weeds
Favorite MoviesI love all movies rangeing for old classics to new blockbusters, I'm pretty sure I know more about movies than you :P
Favorite BooksLast book was Shutter Island, watched the movie shortly after. Most recently was the Sacramento Bee.
Skills/TalentsExcellent in the kitchen, i'm very smart as well as strong. I. Have a great sense of family, also come from a very large family so I got places to stay all over the planet. I can be very reliable and tusting, but when you loose my trust it is something hard to get back. I'm a great listener and I always try to smile and have fun. Life is too short, so I try to live it to the fullest. I'm a visual learner but I can learn even better hands on...
Favorite FoodFilipino food
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. Just recently drove from CT to CA. Visited family in the Philippines last fall. Been to London, Milan, Sicily, Monteal and majority of the continental US. I enjoy goin to bars, clubs, restaurants, anywhere I can relax w/ my peoples.
Life GoalsI try to live my days happy and stressless. I'm trying to enjoy my youth while I still got it, but I'm not getting any younger, so I think a lot about working for a future that I can see rnme and my family living comfortable and happily.
Michael , 40, Male seeking Female, Williston, ND
More About MeI am who I am, and that is the best thing about me. I wanna laugh and enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRebuilding cars and motorcycles, and the occaisional MMO
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethard one to answer, everyone can provide themselves as an ideal partner based on who they are.
Favorite MusicDepends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly, Grimm, Bones, Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksRommel's Greatest Victory, the Battle of Tobruk
Where You Were RaisedIn Iowa
Others Noticemy strange sense of humor
Favorite FoodThai, or Indian
Favorite PlacesDepends on who I am with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or work
Life GoalsTo be a better me.
tony , 45, Male seeking Female, Busselton, AU
More About MeHonest, reliable, loyal, passionate, look big and scary but im a bit of a pushover, especially with the ones I love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like entertaining friends,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to my own but different, individualism, a lover of love
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesdocos
Favorite BooksRobert Barret
Where You Were RaisedSydney, NSW
Others NoticeMy tattoos first then I hope my fun loving good nature
Favorite FoodI love Thai cuisine a hot luxa
Favorite PlacesIm mad about Berlin, its a wonderful city.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not at work, my place with mates or vies versa.
jared , 21, Male seeking Female, Prineville, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeditate,tai chi,running,kick-boxing
Political AffiliationFUCK THE POLITICAL!!
Favorite Musicdeathmetal,rap,horrorcore,underound rap
Favorite TV ShowsMilitary channel
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotes"do what makes you happy be with who makes you smile laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live"-Buddhist
Where You Were RaisedRamona,California
Others Noticepunk that smokes cigarettes and weed and a no-self respect for cops
Skills/Talentsskateboarding,surfing,gamer pro,BMX
Favorite Foodeat whatever
Favorite PlacesHawaii beach
Subjects You Think Aboutsurfing,hawaii,sex,clubs,cigarettes,skateboarding,badass girlfriend
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the beach on the waves on both days cant find me anywhere else rofl
Life Goalsto join the Army or Marines
Secrethad sex with my english teacher in 8th grade she was cute and i was only 15 at the time
Paul , 43, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Political AffiliationGovernment that supports business, LOL thats a dream!
Who I Would Like to MeetLady with good conversation skills, also elegant behaviour and great looks!
Favorite TV ShowsOccasional watcher
Favorite QuotesIf you can keep your head while everyone else is losing there's , you'll be the tallest person in the room!
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane, QLD
Others NoticeAlways smiling and laughing, sometimes at wrong moment..LOL!
Skills/TalentsScuba Diving Instructor, Well travelled expert traveller! Some guitar fine wine appreciation! LOL i remember the labels.
Favorite FoodThai, Japanese, BBQ
Favorite PlacesThailand, Indonesia, Singapore, Kiev, Astana, Margaret River and south!rnBroome, Cairns, Susnshine Coast QLD.
Subjects You Think AboutGreed, disparity in world, True Love...?
Life Goalsbe happy with love....give to those less fortunate some help
SecretSize 12 feet! Addicted to Golf and water sports!
Stanley , 33, Male seeking Female, Issaquah, WA
Where You Were RaisedTachikawa, Japan
Favorite FoodFried Chicken. Soba.
Favorite PlacesHawaii.
jared , 19, Male seeking Female, Brandon, FL
More About MeI'm simple and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBMX
Political Affiliationfuck politics
Who I Would Like to Meetindependent and open minded
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Favorite BooksMany Lives Many Masters - Brian Weiss, MD
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsto be happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages