Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chas , 70, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusstill opendoors for the ladies!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With My Family and My Friends,ND MY SPECIAL LADY!!!
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetonthat is optomistic about life in generaland when facing stepping stones!!
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsPaul Jr. Designs
Favorite Moviesspy, westerns scifi,paranormal
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated Magazine Swimsuit Issue, 2010
Favorite Quoteswho youare speaks so loud, I cannot hear a word you are saying
Where You Were Raiseddenver,co
Others Noticeleft ear ring
Favorite Foodltalian
Favorite Placesmexico east and west coasts johnny carino italian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home watching dvdsand relaxing with a scotch would prefer a lady at my side relaxing with some good wine!!
Secretnone
charles , 70, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeIam a stroke survivor,not disabled, just wounded, I do a great deal of physical and cognitive therapy, learning to walk with a cane, albe it in a wheel chair for now
Political Affiliationcoinservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsingle, sexual (likes to play, oral mutual masterbation)
Favorite Musicclassical, country, rock and roll
Favorite TV Showsncisw, criminalminds, any police dramas,nascar, auto racing
Favorite Quotesif your njot into solution, you are part of the problem
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Favorite Fooditalian, steak, lobster,crab, mexican
Favorite Placescancun mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually zt home , business networking,cocktails with friends or out to dinner
Life Goalsreturn to collegeto study computer science/engineering
Secretnone
yanzie , 49, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
cuetel , 39, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mefun! :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNever have any regrets... ;-)
Favorite Musiccsizer
Favorite Movieshot
Favorite Booksat
Favorite Food:-)
josh , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksDenver post
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others NoticeMy eyes?
Seph , 26, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusNice guys finish last, because they always make their women cum first! lol
More About MeI am definitely not your typical guy. I actually know who I am, which is a feat in itself. I am simply a nice guy, very honest, caring, and I have so much love to give. I just got out of a very long relationship, now I'm ready to find something that's real.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun!
Political AffiliationDoes it really matter?
Who I Would Like to MeetI can honestly say I have no clue what I am looking for, and I'm fine with that. I would like to find someone where the relationship flows easy, no drama or bullsh*t just pure honest connection.
Favorite MusicBeastie Boys, Incubus, Tenacious D, Atmosphere, Brother Ali, Flight of the Conchords
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny in Philadelphia, How I meet your mother, South Park, 30 Rock, The Office, Familly Guy!!!, Archer
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Inheritance Cycle
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeGenerally the first thing people notice about me is that I am simply a nice guy. I love life, and love to share experiences.
Favorite FoodSushi, Steak, and really anything fine dining! I honestly just love food.
Favorite PlacesI like to go out to dive bars with friends, good conversation is a must no matter the location. I also love getting away to the mountains, if nothing else for a relaxing mountain drive.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually relaxing with friends.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to start my own video game design company by the time I'm 30.
bryon , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusopen minded and ready
More About Meim unique in my own way, i love to do about anything, i dont like drama, or beating around the bush.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything fun, indoors or outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama please. fun loving and full of excitement and willing to do almost anything with me
Favorite TV Showscartoons, that 70's show
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, horror
Favorite Booksi had to read encyclopedias, every thing is exciting
Favorite Quotesto say something is good to do something is god "LOVE GURU"
Where You Were Raisedgrand junction, Co
Others Noticehow random i can be
Skills/Talentsto many to right, ask and ill tell
Favorite Foodi eat just about anything.
Favorite Placesnew here, dont know to many places
Subjects You Think Aboutwork, life, living, happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing, working out. or nothing
Life Goalsto life, and to have a family and a beautiful woman by my side to live with
Secretim not afraid to ask, its not a secret but its the truth
frank , 54, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mei live every second as it were my last
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite Quotesi wanta live as long as i want n never want as long as i live. if your not livin on the edge your taking up too much f..in space
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticenot afraid to speak my mind
Favorite Foodsushi
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying music live with a band or with close friends
Life Goalsto live life n die without regrets
michael , 58, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a very simple man. I work in pianos for a living. I study quantum physics and Zen. I love my Harley,and being one with nature.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCompetition shooting,my Harley.
Favorite MusicCountry,blue grass,classic rock
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksHeart of the Soul,by Gary Zukav
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesOut in Nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting ready for a match,or a ride.
Life GoalsTo be happy and at peace
Matt , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)