Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Buddhist / Taoist, Spanish

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
osmany , 43, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeRomantic, funny, very active and a little bit crazy.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetlike me
Where You Were RaisedCuba.
Others NoticeMy physical appearance and Dragoon tattoo plus for a Cuban guy that can coomunicate perfect in three languages.
Favorite FoodCuban and Italian food
Favorite PlacesNo. I am opened.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i am alone, home on my yackt sailing and fishing. playing tennis.
Life GoalsBe a healthy man with a nice younger woman than me enjoying travelling
Raoul305 , 52, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicRelax music
Others NoticeFun.....
Favorite FoodThai
Friday or Saturday Nights IMake love
Julio , 42, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI love life. need to say anything else?
Favorite Musictoo many to name.
Favorite TV ShowsSid com's
Favorite Moviesthinking movies.
Favorite Booksnews.
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico /Texas
Others Noticehow tall
Favorite Foodwhat ever I cook
Favorite Placesbeach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepending on the time of day.
jimmy , 25, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI cant put my personality in words, meet me and find out..
Political AffiliationNone politics and Religion will see out our doom...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone laid back, willing to learn and see new things..who knows who they are, and are comfortable with themselves...
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK), The Universe
Favorite BooksThe Art of Happiness
Favorite QuotesI am my own Demise, GOD is my only Savior...nI'm too STRANGE to LIVE, But too RARE too DIE...
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Cuba where I stayed until I was 6...then Moved to Miami..
Others Noticeim fun and optimistic..
Favorite Foodskittles...
Favorite Placesthe beach...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house kickin' it, or a bar or club...
Jon , 28, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeHonest,Loyal and down to earth.
Political AffiliationA-political
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone down to earth, knows what they want in life and a good heart is important.
Favorite MusicClassical, OI, ska
Favorite TV ShowsModern Marvels, American Pickers, X-Files
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeThat I'm easy going and fun to talk to.
Favorite FoodItalian,Cuban
Favorite PlacesChina or Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying a quiet evening at home.
Life GoalsJoin the military
ap plus d , 24, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were Raisedborn in pr but raised in miami
Others Noticethat am out going and freaky
TheHonestMan83 , 30, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI'm looking for a serious relationship , a woman who really wants to be loved forever. No games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards, Movies, Shopping
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA faithful , caring , sincere and reliable woman.
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsLocked Up Abroad | National Geographic Channel
Favorite MoviesJet Lee
Favorite BooksBest Seller, Best Detective Stories
Where You Were RaisedNicaragua
Others NoticeI'm so sweet
Favorite FoodApple pie
Favorite Placesvacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny day
Life GoalsTo have a family.
tkamine1 , 46, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Justinbliss91 , 46, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusThe Light of a Thousand Suns
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThat being said these are some interests: Visual arts, Reading, martial arts, philosophy, literature, poetry, fine dining, wine, tea, biking, art, concerts, opera (depending on the opera),
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MoviesThe Limits of control, Blade runner, Matrix, Little Buddha, English patient, Brazil, ghandi, Lawrence of Arabia, highlander, diva, betty blue, the big blue, pi, ghost dog, the fountain, love story, Casablanca, breakfast at tiffanys, man facing southeast, tampopo, crouchin tiger, vision quest, umbreto d, la strada, seven samurai, 91/2 weeks, it goes on and on.
Favorite QuotesHe said jump, they said no we r afraid. He pushed them and they flew.
Where You Were RaisedBuenos aires, Miami, Cuba
Skills/TalentsI can't describe them. This is a decent site. Well, there r a few I can mention. Here's an important one : I listen
Favorite PlacesPor Fin, Naoe, Izakaya, Tropical (for dim sum), Christies, Grazianos, Chus,
Life GoalsSamadhi, shibumi, moksha
Lissss , 54, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MePeriodista por convicción y escritora por la necesidad de contar historias. Ahora vivo en Miami, ciudad a la que vine desde España.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuchossss.. many.. THE LIVE!!!
Political AffiliationIndependiente

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages