Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Buddhist / Taoist, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elmer , 24, Male seeking Female, Fallbrook, CA
Favorite MusicDrake,2 Chainz,Lil Wayne, B Smith,rap,country, any other music
Favorite TV ShowsMTV,VH1,TBS,WE TV,SYFY,USA,
Favorite MoviesHorror,Drama,Romantic,Mature,Comedy
Favorite BooksSan Diego union tribune
Where You Were RaisedFallbrook Ca
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodAnything anyone wants to eat
Favorite PlacesBrazil,Argentina,Paris,London,Russia,Tokyo,Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
joseph , 23, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Where You Were Raisedspain
Others Noticemy butt haha
Jose , 56, Male seeking Female, Marana, AZ
Dating StatusLove to live,live to love!
More About MeIm always smiling, fun, adventurous, calm, theraputic,sensuous,amorous,romantic,gentleman manners,kind, helpful with no expectations in return,very positive and always try to find the positive side of all the things that happen to me,good or bad! I appreciate what the other person brings into a relationship,open-minded,thoughtful, and i listen very well!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting and Drawing
Political Affiliationno answer
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSelf help books
Favorite QuotesYour Blessed if you wake up this side of the ground each morning,so go out and do something positive for yourself or someone else,and SMILE! Author Unknown
Where You Were RaisedAZ/CALIF.
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/Talentslove to cook grandma & moms recipes,salsas,tortillas,etc.
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesmountain cabins,lakes,beaches,romantic get-aways!
Subjects You Think AboutSucceeding in business ventures.Helping others succeed.Looking for ways to make life easier for those less fortunate.Finding ways to please the person or person i'm with and SMILE,SMILE,SMILE!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IBBQs,Cooking,movies,weekend projects at home, photographing landscapes to paint,visiting family and helping out,swap meets, yard sales,antique hunting,pawn shops,sporting events!
Life GoalsTo become a successful real estate investor! Have my own business(es)!
Thomas , 55, Male seeking Female, Encinitas, CA
Dating StatusAlways available...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for openminded fun loving people environmentally connected, that live in the moment and show positive love for every situation and person they encounter.
Favorite MusicEcclectic Taste, Ray La Montagne, G Love and the Special Sauce, Van Morrison, World Dance Music, Stevie Wonder
Favorite QuotesThere is no future in the past.
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico on the Navajo Reservation
Skills/TalentsFigurative oil paint, sculpture and silver jewelry
Favorite FoodAll the yummy food on planet earth... Omnivor here.
Favorite PlacesWorld travler here... Been most places however, Greece, Italy and Russia are still blank spots in my map
Subjects You Think AboutOur planet and the connectivity of all things...
Friday or Saturday Nights ILook for live dance music.
SecretI like to give foot massage...
christian , 22, Male seeking Female, asuncion, PY
More About Me(Spanish) soy alguien divertido con ganas de formar una familia responsable, tierno, feliz, energico,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie's, game's
Who I Would Like to Meet(Spanish use google traductor) me gustaria conocer una persona romantica, divertida, que un dia podamos jugar videojuegos en la cama y al otro dia salir e ir al campo
Favorite MusicRock j-rock and pop
Favorite TV ShowsDr house
Favorite MoviesAccion and romantic
Favorite BooksArt of war
Favorite FoodAsado
Favorite PlacesBrazil and mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsBe a father a good father
jonny , 19, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Others Noticethat in a nice man and I will treat you right
Enrique , 30, Male seeking Female, Upland, CA
Favorite MusicCLASSICAL
Favorite TV ShowsTEEN MOMS
Favorite MoviesHORROR
Where You Were RaisedMEXICO
Others NoticeMY TOES
marcio dupont , 44, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Dating StatusThe nicest guy on earth!
More About MeI'm a industrial designer, born in Brazil, raised in Brazil and Mexico.nNice guy, no-smoking, no-drinking, healthy, that loves the sea and the womens, the most beatiful creation of life. nWomens are beautiful and delicate like a rose.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a nice, clever, interesting, smart women between 25-35 years old for a long and stable relationship. no-smoking, no-drinking or just socially with a career and academic education.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock, Jazz, blues, Bossa Nova Jazz
Favorite TV Showsx files, , Walking Dead
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, terror
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies
Where You Were RaisedBrazil and Mexico
Favorite Foodchinese food, italian food, chocolate ice cream
Favorite Placesno specific places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or in a nice coffe shop with somebody special.
Life Goalsjust be happy
joseluis22 , 28, Male seeking Female, Los Teques, VE
More About Mesoy amigo de quien quiere ser mi amigo soy hermano de todo aquel que lo quiera ser conmigo como amigo jamas falto pero como enemigo puedo llegar a ser el PEOR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesescuchar musica jugar sofbol y joder con los panas
Political Affiliationninguna
owni , 25, Female seeking Male, Hartford, CT
Where You Were RaisedHartford, Connecticut
Favorite Foodfish

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages