Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, Latino/Hispanic, Other Singles – Page 4

Buddhist / Taoist, Latino/Hispanic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lhyn723 , 40, Female seeking Male, Phuket, TH
More About Mewe are at the Phuket Zoo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Reading, Cinema, Cooking, all of Music, Intenet, Plant, Driving Travel and etc.
Cee , 33, Male seeking Female, Manteca, CA
Favorite MusicWhatever. U like...
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesWhaatever u like...
Where You Were RaisedLaos America
Others NoticeMe...
jamraktu at yahoo , 39, Male seeking Male, Barcelona, ES
Adarsh , 27, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, CA
Dating StatusLion Cub
More About MeJust A Young Cub looking to meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA little bit of everything
Favorite MusicRNB
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsDance
Subjects You Think AboutArts
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsTo Be A Winner
Oliver , 34, Male seeking Female, Heiligenhafen, DE
More About Medas kann ich nicht von mir selber sagen was mich besonders macht das musst du herraus finden
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFreunde Treffen, strandspaziergänge
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetein guten Charakter alles andere ist Nebensache
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite BooksDer Pate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibei freunden, Zuhause auf der Couch oder in Bars
Life Goalsein glückliche Familie gründen
SAWAENGKEIT , 50, Male seeking Female,
Where You Were Raisedwelcome every one
Others Noticewelcome every one every body every think for every thing
sathaporn , 25, Male seeking Male, ChiangMai, TH
More About Meyes
Favorite Musiclady gaga
Favorite TV Showschanel3
Favorite Movieslove of siam
Favorite Booksspicy
Favorite Foodfuji
Favorite Placesmbk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyess
Kawai , 20, Male seeking Female, Yangon, MM
Sean , 28, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun dancer!"
More About MeI am a nice guy to almost every people i meet. I can share lot of things with out complaining. I like to be with people and I like conversations and reading and music and movies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, Watching Movies and Meeting People
Political Affiliationi dont have any bias but generally like to discuss the topic.
Who I Would Like to Meetcare, love, patient, mutual understanding, clear mind
Favorite MusicAlmost Every Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsBrothers & Sisters, Discovery Channel's Life, SBS Dateline, Australia's Got Talent, man vs wild , Top Gear (UK)
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Comedy, True Stories, 3D Movies, Family, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksAnna keranina
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around.....!
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticenice guy with nice smile. i always smile to anyone. thats my nature. i like to be nice to people. make people happy.
Skills/Talentssinging, dancing, sports, gym
Favorite Foodanything taste good
Favorite Placesfrance, south america, Japan, USA, Europe
Subjects You Think AboutBUsiness, Medical field, engineering, Accounting, finance, healthcare, education, military, economics
Friday or Saturday Nights Imay be at out or at home
Life Goalsto have a good family with good balanced life
chdis , 21, Male seeking Male, Chaiyaphum, TH

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages