Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, Latino/Hispanic, Japanese Singles – Page 2

Buddhist / Taoist, Latino/Hispanic, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Benjamin , 21, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading, hanging out with friends, partying when i get the chance, and anything in between.
Political AffiliationOh.. how about, politics are a way, old men think they are useful? is that an affliation?
Favorite MusicRock, Heavy Metal, Dubstep, Techno. anything that's good.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch t.v much. only thing i would watch, is ghost hunters, anything paranormal related, or Anime. other than that, I don't watch t.v.
Favorite MoviesHorror movies.
Favorite Bookswhoo, boy. well, that's a list of things, that you're going to have to find out.
Favorite QuotesThose who can make you believe absurdities, can make you commit atrocities - Voltaire
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in miami.
Others NoticeMy height.
Skills/TalentsRead above.
Favorite FoodSushi, anything that's sweet or spicy. or meaty, mixed with vegetables and rice.
Favorite PlacesFor exotic places: Germany, Russia, Japan, Puerto Rico. For Restaurants: I don't mind any place, at all.
Subjects You Think AboutUm....am i really supposed to answer that?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house, usually.
Life GoalsTo become a Novelist or a Voice Actor.
SecretI have a sixth sense of things. i can literally, see/talk to ghosts. Is that secretive?
yao , 39, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Favorite Musicsome rap
Favorite TV Showsdon't know
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnot sure
Where You Were Raisedpakse laos
Others Noticeits cool
Favorite Foodpops
Favorite Placesthailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movie
Life Goalsdon't know
christian , 38, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raisedmiami
chdis , 21, Male seeking Male, Chaiyaphum, TH
christian , 22, Male seeking Female, asuncion, PY
More About Me(Spanish) soy alguien divertido con ganas de formar una familia responsable, tierno, feliz, energico,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie's, game's
Who I Would Like to Meet(Spanish use google traductor) me gustaria conocer una persona romantica, divertida, que un dia podamos jugar videojuegos en la cama y al otro dia salir e ir al campo
Favorite MusicRock j-rock and pop
Favorite TV ShowsDr house
Favorite MoviesAccion and romantic
Favorite BooksArt of war
Favorite FoodAsado
Favorite PlacesBrazil and mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsBe a father a good father
Jamie Hayes , 21, Female seeking Male, Wayne, NJ
More About MeI really am a fun person to be around I just want to meet the right guy. I do care more about others then myself just to make them happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, walk my dog, or just going across the street to the park to enjoy fall weather
Political Affiliationdont really care
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to date an asian guy who is tall cute doesn't have to be built or nothing and someone who will take care of me for once
Favorite MusicKpop Jpop and Cpop
Favorite TV ShowsAnything really
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNothing recently
Where You Were RaisedWayne nj
Others NoticeI really don't know you would have to ask my friends
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesTrinidad or bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends
Life GoalsA dog groomer and just to voice out about animal abuse etc.
Thomas , 55, Male seeking Female, Encinitas, CA
Dating StatusAlways available...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for openminded fun loving people environmentally connected, that live in the moment and show positive love for every situation and person they encounter.
Favorite MusicEcclectic Taste, Ray La Montagne, G Love and the Special Sauce, Van Morrison, World Dance Music, Stevie Wonder
Favorite QuotesThere is no future in the past.
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico on the Navajo Reservation
Skills/TalentsFigurative oil paint, sculpture and silver jewelry
Favorite FoodAll the yummy food on planet earth... Omnivor here.
Favorite PlacesWorld travler here... Been most places however, Greece, Italy and Russia are still blank spots in my map
Subjects You Think AboutOur planet and the connectivity of all things...
Friday or Saturday Nights ILook for live dance music.
SecretI like to give foot massage...
samuel , 56, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Janaka , 35, Male seeking Female, Kaduwela, LK
kevin , 43, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages