Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, Latino/Hispanic, English Singles – Page 5

Buddhist / Taoist, Latino/Hispanic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Olivia Poh , 31, Female seeking Male, Singapore City, SG
andre , 33, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite Musichip hop i like ceelow
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy history channel
Favorite Moviescomedy and documentaries
Favorite Booksi read about some surf competition that was infested with sharks in san diego
Where You Were Raisedmiami florida
Others Noticei am very handsome with good sense of humor almost stand up im giving plus very talented
Favorite Foodmango pizza ben and jerry
Favorite Placesthrift store goodwill
Martin , 49, Male seeking Female, Patterson, CA
More About MeI like talking to others helping others mostly having a good conversation with my kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding like old cars
Political Affiliationnot so sure
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who could go out. Someone to talk to and have good time any where:)
Favorite MusicBanda I corridos
Favorite TV ShowsDont have one
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others NoticeI'm looking for someone who wants to have fun dancing going places and explore life.
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesClubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the ranch
Life GoalsHave fun going places
Alejandro , 58, Male seeking Female, Elmhurst, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting Art
Favorite MusicGENERAL
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Colombia, but I was raise in Chicago
Others NoticeI am very lovely, kind, and open mind person
Favorite Placesupstate New York: Utica, Oriskany Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my apartment
Andy , 45, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Favorite TV ShowsSport ( Boxing ) Formel 1
Favorite FoodAsia Food
Mamoru , 45, Male seeking Female, Ichikawa, JP
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle,Photograph,Shopping...
Favorite TV ShowsSportsnNEWSnComedy
Favorite MoviesActionnComedy
Where You Were RaisedJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining bar
Ken , 56, Male seeking Male, Bangkok, TH
More About Me--
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep and watch TV sometime shopping.
Political AffiliationDemocrat Party
Who I Would Like to Meetnice person and good relationship.
Favorite MusicPop Music and Jazz,
Favorite MoviesUnder World, Titanic, Die hard.... .. ,
Favorite BooksHouse and Garden.
Favorite Quoteseasy come easy go.
Where You Were Raised--
Others NoticeLong time with good relationship.
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodany food is good delicious.
Favorite PlacesJJ Market, BKK
Subjects You Think AboutThe happiness you can do by yourself.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or back home.
Life Goalstry and try again.
SecretLottory
nurpfeifer , 56, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Darkest Evening of the Year
Others NoticeMy appearance
Favorite Foodjapanese, fruit, mix salads I don't like sweets
lola , 25, Female seeking Male, Lake Hamilton, FL
More About Meim a very honest person when it comes to finding true love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, art, photography and sky diving
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who make me smile all the time and loves art and music and like the movies and some one down to earth like me :)
Favorite Musici love all kings of music but the most i hear is the 40's, 50's,60's70'sand 80's
Favorite TV Showsweeds ,dexter , the walking dead , shameless
Favorite Moviesforrest gump is my favorite but i love all types of movies
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Quoteswhat is love if u never been in love how do u kiss if u never been kiss and how u miss u never been missed ? these questions i tell my self every moment of my life by mayra
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeEar Gauges size 2 and about to go 0
Skills/Talentso
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesmiami at the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, art, music and happiness and life and true love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or in traveling
Life Goalstravel the world and helping people in need
Secreto
kenneth robles , 47, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About Meim down to earth and like to be very romantic and like
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetlike her to be sincere and loyal and caregiving like pets
Favorite MoviesFunny About Love
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes and my hair
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesdiners or hong kong
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Life Goalsto start my own buisness

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages