Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 7

Buddhist / Taoist, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Martin , 49, Male seeking Female, Patterson, CA
More About MeI like talking to others helping others mostly having a good conversation with my kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding like old cars
Political Affiliationnot so sure
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who could go out. Someone to talk to and have good time any where:)
Favorite MusicBanda I corridos
Favorite TV ShowsDont have one
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others NoticeI'm looking for someone who wants to have fun dancing going places and explore life.
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesClubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the ranch
Life GoalsHave fun going places
Mamoru , 45, Male seeking Female, Ichikawa, JP
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle,Photograph,Shopping...
Favorite TV ShowsSportsnNEWSnComedy
Favorite MoviesActionnComedy
Where You Were RaisedJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining bar
nurpfeifer , 56, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Darkest Evening of the Year
Others NoticeMy appearance
Favorite Foodjapanese, fruit, mix salads I don't like sweets
Ken , 56, Male seeking Male, Bangkok, TH
More About Me--
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep and watch TV sometime shopping.
Political AffiliationDemocrat Party
Who I Would Like to Meetnice person and good relationship.
Favorite MusicPop Music and Jazz,
Favorite MoviesUnder World, Titanic, Die hard.... .. ,
Favorite BooksHouse and Garden.
Favorite Quoteseasy come easy go.
Where You Were Raised--
Others NoticeLong time with good relationship.
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodany food is good delicious.
Favorite PlacesJJ Market, BKK
Subjects You Think AboutThe happiness you can do by yourself.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or back home.
Life Goalstry and try again.
SecretLottory
kenneth robles , 47, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About Meim down to earth and like to be very romantic and like
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetlike her to be sincere and loyal and caregiving like pets
Favorite MoviesFunny About Love
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes and my hair
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesdiners or hong kong
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Life Goalsto start my own buisness
karly , 20, Female seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
juan , 58, Male seeking Female, Caracas, VE
michelle guzman , 42, Female seeking Male, Waco, TX
More About MeI'm normal and real.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my babies and family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any!
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksBetter homes and Garden
Where You Were Raisedgeorgetown
Others NoticeI'm quite, two,five,four,three, four,nine, four,eight,one,five....have a nice day.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesPark,river walk, movies,going out
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About Menothing im just a normal guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAirsoft
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone i can talk to, i have alot on my mind and noone to talk to.
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsweeds ,family guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksthe times
Favorite FoodI eat to live not live to eat.
Favorite Placesmy room
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my friends house smoking
Life Goalsi would like to be a master carpenter
matt , 21, Male seeking Female, Marrickville, AU
Dating Statuslookin 4 girls to hang out
More About MeIm Matt 20 very easy goin guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political Affiliation......
Who I Would Like to MeetAny kind
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsBlacklist
Favorite MoviesXxx
Favorite BooksNah
Favorite QuotesDk
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeI'm very easy goin guy:)
Skills/TalentsDk
Favorite FoodWhatever:)
Favorite PlacesDon't know yet
Subjects You Think AboutDk
Friday or Saturday Nights ICity
Life Goals:)
SecretIdk

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages