Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, Canada » Buddhist / Taoist, English

Singles in Vancouver, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fernanda , 21, Female seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About MeI am a funny girl, who likes to go out and have a good time, I am sincere and romantic... If someone wants to go out with me to drink a coffee or a beer, I am here ^^
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Scuba Dive, Dance, Go Out With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetWell... she should be funny, interesting, and feminine
Favorite Moviesanimation films, comedy movies
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeI am from Brazil and I like to go out,dance,music,coffee,party,dinner,sport,art,origami and a lot of other things... try to discover yourself ;)
Favorite FoodJapanese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight clubs
Life GoalsBe a mom and a scientist
joseph , 41, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI am no diiferent than any other flawed human
Political AffiliationI fucking hate politics their all a bunch of liars
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness and honesty, to be nobel is in ones blood
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy kindness and how strong I am
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesthe ocean and comic book store
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my cat
Life GoalsTo move out of this country in a year, and get my Doctrin
phaiboon , 45, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating Statusopen
More About Megood
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking Thai food, muay thai
Who I Would Like to MeetMore good then bad.
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showsnew
Favorite Moviesquest for firer
Favorite Bookslittle prince
Favorite Quotesnever be too late.
Where You Were RaisedThailand
Skills/Talentscook , repair , build.
Favorite FoodThai food.
Favorite PlacesThailand.
Can't Live WithoutHeart.
Subjects You Think Aboutgood family.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome time I go out for drink and dance.
Life Goalslong live and happy.
robert , 68, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravaling
Who I Would Like to MeetEveryone
Favorite MoviesGood
Where You Were RaisedOntario Canada
Others NoticeEveryone wants to be my friend so I can not be that bad
Life GoalsI want to take a one year trip around the world next year
Tomo , 29, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating StatusTennis , Horse race,
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI would just like feminine Lady and energetic Lady. It is must important.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite MoviesSeabiscuit, Love Actually
Others Noticean eyelid with no fold
Skills/TalentsWide Visible
Favorite FoodFried rice, SASHIMI, SUSHI, NOODLE ,
Favorite PlacesAirline Beach,
Subjects You Think AboutSports and Business(How to manage stuff.)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf Have opportunity when i go out to there something function . depend on Event.
Life GoalsWork Hard always steadily about everything.
Jack , 40, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Linda , 46, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
More About Megood heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetnoyet
Favorite TV ShowsTV Commercials
Favorite BooksEngage and Destroy
Where You Were Raisedold
Others Noticehello
Favorite Foodmongolian food
Favorite Placessame time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsno
Tarahaha , 32, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Julie , 23, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Dating Statusboring.... :"]
More About MeHappy and humorous girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChatting With Friends, Watching Movies
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, honest and sociable
Favorite MusicBoyce Avenue Street Team America
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Magic
Favorite BooksHarry Potter ...
Where You Were RaisedViet Nam
Others Noticehope to meet new friends
Favorite FoodAsian Food
Favorite PlacesNatural places
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy sweet home
Life GoalsFinish my university and Have a good job
Jake , 20, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon
Others Noticemy heighth

By Ethnicity
Asian (16)
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages