Online Speed Dating » Singles in Songkhla, Thailand » Buddhist / Taoist, English

Singles in Songkhla, Thailand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pays , 26, Male seeking Female, Songkhla, TH
Others Noticei am nice man
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
luckchup , 32, Male seeking Male, Songkhla, TH
N , 34, Male seeking Female, Songkhla, TH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer,read the news paper,listen music,movies & video and travel to another province.
Political AffiliationI am in the medium way.
Favorite MusicModern song,local country song and rock music.
Favorite TV Showsตี ท้าย ครัว, TV chapion
Favorite MoviesAction & investigate
Favorite BooksComputer,Car accessories,
Favorite FoodThai ,japan food
Favorite Placesevery where
Life GoalsGet the high position in my work place and permanence income.
Onuma , 32, Female seeking Male, Songkhla, TH
aeyja , 36, Female seeking Female, Songkhla, TH
Natchy , 38, Female seeking Male, Songkhla, TH
More About Mefriendly, sincerely
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnitting , health program
Who I Would Like to Meetgood heart
Favorite Musicpop,soft rock
Favorite TV Showsjoke, news
Others Noticenot fake
Favorite FoodThai foood , chinese food
Favorite Placesnatural place,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or work
arm , 25, Male seeking Female, Songkhla, TH
More About Meรอ....
Political Affiliation^^
Who I Would Like to Meet^^
Favorite Booksข้อความโดนๆ
Where You Were Raised^^
Others Noticeกวนๆ
Favorite Foodขนมหวาน
Favorite Places^^
Friday or Saturday Nights IZeez
Life Goalsทหารอากาศ
Kam , 31, Female seeking Male, Songkhla, TH
More About MeI am a kind person
Political AffiliationI don't have any ideas
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind man
Favorite MusicConor Maynard
Where You Were RaisedSongkhla
Others NoticeHi everyone. I'm Kam. Nice to meet all of you.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome night restaurant
Life GoalsHaving a warm family
mc1963 , 51, Male seeking Female, Songkhla, TH
Favorite Musicsolf rock , country rock
Favorite Moviesaction , drama
Favorite Foodthaifood , interfood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball stadium
Sawarn , 41, Female seeking Male, Songkhla, TH
More About MeLove is on around...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise / Reading
Who I Would Like to MeetLove & Sincerely can be together
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesAction Movies
Favorite BooksEnglish book / Magazine
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodThai Food
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think AboutPresent is product for the future..
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with friend or my kids
Life GoalsTo be a good mom for my kids
SecretNo secret in the world..

By Ethnicity
Asian (10)
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages