Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Buddhist / Taoist, English

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kim , 52, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am authentic, passionate about life and love. Seeking serenity and understanding of life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycling. Ice hockey. Hiking. Camping
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, passionate. Romantic. Self aware.
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsN/a
Favorite BooksBook, "Daring Greatly"
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeEnthusiasm
Favorite FoodGrilled good. Seafood.
Favorite PlacesOuter banks North Carolina. Any place new
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome by a campfire.
Life GoalsBe happy. Be involved with the world. Make a difference.
John Wardlaw , 50, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeMyself and my good looks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like playing chess
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and out going
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesChicago
Life GoalsToo be come a very rich person
David , 48, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mehonest caring likes to joke alot.u just have to get to know me.i dont play games with people
Political Affiliationmachine opp
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring and stabble
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHot Rod Mag
Where You Were Raisedchicago,ill
Others Noticemy honesty
Favorite Fooditalion
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my grauge or work
Life Goalsto get rich
mr junior 1 , 42, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mewell IAm 5"5average build very outspoken love trying new things open minded gentleman have a good sense of humorjust Love living lifetake it one day at a time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love watching TV playing dominoes wine and dine my lady
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that knows how to the real at all times that don't lie that love trying new thingsvery hostess loyalty trustworthy
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFrist48
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Placeswalking movies skate
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalswithin the next five years hopefully own my own home
Weber , 29, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meyou better find out yourself..:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Moives
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicAlternativ
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Movieswith good story
Favorite BooksElectronic Books
Where You Were RaisedNepal, India, Germany
Others Noticeempathetic, and gentleman
Favorite Foodanything other than blood sausage
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or library
Life GoalsSuccessful engineer-proper human being
sa , 43, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading/ meditation
Favorite Musicall muscis
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticenone
Favorite Foodasian food
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalshelp other people
ty , 47, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite Moviesaction,
kywhane , 25, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dale , 48, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga/ Swiming
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who has inner beauty was well as outter beauty
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksText books
Favorite QuotesA journy of a thousands steps starts but with a single one
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others NoticeThat I have about 2% body fat
Skills/TalentsMover and a shaker but not a baby maker
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesPlaces I have never been to.
Subjects You Think AboutLife and how to avoid drama.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing homework.
Life GoalsTo finish school with two degrees.
SecretI dont kiss and tell.
tuesday , 40, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meim unlike 99% and yet unique in my 1%
Political AffiliationONE LOVE
Who I Would Like to Meetcreative..non materialistic..not driven by monetary yet passion..HONEST..LOYAL and passionate
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite Foodfruit
Favorite Placesanywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome enjoying my freetime by cooking or being creative...maybe at a live music venue
Life Goalsmovtivational speaking while traveling and delivering my message of love to all who wish to receive

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages