Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Buddhist / Taoist, English

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chas , 70, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusstill opendoors for the ladies!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With My Family and My Friends,ND MY SPECIAL LADY!!!
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetonthat is optomistic about life in generaland when facing stepping stones!!
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsPaul Jr. Designs
Favorite Moviesspy, westerns scifi,paranormal
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated Magazine Swimsuit Issue, 2010
Favorite Quoteswho youare speaks so loud, I cannot hear a word you are saying
Where You Were Raiseddenver,co
Others Noticeleft ear ring
Favorite Foodltalian
Favorite Placesmexico east and west coasts johnny carino italian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home watching dvdsand relaxing with a scotch would prefer a lady at my side relaxing with some good wine!!
James L Taylor , 69, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm a fun loving person that love life, a good listener, i have sense of humor i'm honest charming intelligent, sensitive to others feeling, i have character n morals a christian, i like to laugh at time, i'm very romantic. i like to dress nice at times, enjoys a good conversation, i like taking walks 3 or 4 times a week, like sight seeing.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a sincere down to earth woman, intelligent independent a christian, a sense of humor have good character n morals affectionate, compassionate, funny honest a good housekeeper can cook, romantic, preferable someone that like to take care herself in fairly good health not a lot of health problems, someone that looking for a long term relationship.
Where You Were RaisedPine Bluff, Arkansas n Omaha,Nebraska.
Others NoticeMy Smile.
Favorite FoodBBQ with potato salad n a green salad, n peach cobbler.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas. Nassau Bahama, Mexico, Hawaii, n some parts of South American etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPainting,Shooting pool, Reading a good book, checking a good movie, going out dinner etc.
Life GoalsI'd like to find a good friend a woman n a lover, that special woman i could spend the rest of my life with, that is my gold. someone that's down to earth that's looking for the same thing i'm looking for,that we could enjoy one another company n have some common grounds to build on.
michael , 58, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a very simple man. I work in pianos for a living. I study quantum physics and Zen. I love my Harley,and being one with nature.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCompetition shooting,my Harley.
Favorite MusicCountry,blue grass,classic rock
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksHeart of the Soul,by Gary Zukav
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesOut in Nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting ready for a match,or a ride.
Life GoalsTo be happy and at peace
yanzie , 49, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
jonny , 20, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Others Noticethat in a nice man and I will treat you right
cuetel , 39, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mefun! :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNever have any regrets... ;-)
Favorite Musiccsizer
Favorite Movieshot
Favorite Booksat
Favorite Food:-)
josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksDenver post
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others NoticeMy eyes?
Dorothy , 60, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like dancing and some workout I take a big interest in praying and study
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicSalvador Santana, Bruce Willis, Bruce Willis, Carlos Santana
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, House, House, All My Children, Desperate Housewives
Favorite Movies成龍 Jackie Chan, Johnny Depp
Where You Were RaisedDenver Co
SecretI am always positive
Jul , 47, Female seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeLove to have fun and try new things. Quirky sence fo humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnit, crochet, read
Favorite MusicDave matthews band, etta james, local hazel miller, trapt, 3 pill morning, Susan tedschki
Favorite TV ShowsNew girl, anything Ramsey, dont watch much
Favorite MoviesTrekie, techy futuristic, tongue in cheek nerdy horror or drama, omg classics
Favorite BooksDouglas adams hitchhikers guide to the galaxy
Where You Were RaisedNew mexico
Others NoticeEyes, smile, boobs
Favorite FoodMac n cheese, saag paneer, tuna casserole
Favorite PlacesAny place wih great Chips salsa margs, live music
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying a margarita or dancing
Life GoalsStay stong and healthy so that i can live life to the fullest
Seph , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusNice guys finish last, because they always make their women cum first! lol
More About MeI am definitely not your typical guy. I actually know who I am, which is a feat in itself. I am simply a nice guy, very honest, caring, and I have so much love to give. I just got out of a very long relationship, now I'm ready to find something that's real.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun!
Political AffiliationDoes it really matter?
Who I Would Like to MeetI can honestly say I have no clue what I am looking for, and I'm fine with that. I would like to find someone where the relationship flows easy, no drama or bullsh*t just pure honest connection.
Favorite MusicBeastie Boys, Incubus, Tenacious D, Atmosphere, Brother Ali, Flight of the Conchords
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny in Philadelphia, How I meet your mother, South Park, 30 Rock, The Office, Familly Guy!!!, Archer
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Inheritance Cycle
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeGenerally the first thing people notice about me is that I am simply a nice guy. I love life, and love to share experiences.
Favorite FoodSushi, Steak, and really anything fine dining! I honestly just love food.
Favorite PlacesI like to go out to dive bars with friends, good conversation is a must no matter the location. I also love getting away to the mountains, if nothing else for a relaxing mountain drive.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually relaxing with friends.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to start my own video game design company by the time I'm 30.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages