Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » Buddhist / Taoist, English » Page - 2

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nick chriss , 20, Male seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Favorite TV ShowsBrandy & Ray J: A Family Business
Where You Were Raisedlol
Others Noticei look for a black man
Jordan , 22, Male seeking Female, Dallas, OR
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicTech Nine, Stevie Stone, CES CRU, Damian "Jr Gong" Marley, Ziggy Marley, Bob Marley & The Wailers, The Doors, The Beatles, Blind Melon, E-40, Dubstep, lindsy sterling
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, katt williams, kevin heart
Favorite MoviesFox and the Hound, Spaceballs, I Am Sam
Favorite BooksChakra Awakening, Harry Potter - The Unmentioned Stories
Favorite Quotes"every time you say yes to one thing, you're saying no to another."
Where You Were RaisedSalem, Or
Others Noticemy hair..
Skills/TalentsFire Poi, Glow Poi, Rope Dart, Long boarding.
Favorite Foodany thing Chinese,
Favorite Placesany where in the forest, or with nature.
Subjects You Think Aboutspirituality, life, self reflections and realizations. philosophy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust depends, i don't plane that far ahead.
Life Goalsperform in New Zeland at the world fire festival, and to build and live in my own tree house.
Daniel , 53, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Pete , 36, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Favorite MusicEasy
Favorite TV ShowsGolf Central
Where You Were RaisedDallas Texas
Favorite FoodThai food
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Iceb , 30, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Others NoticeIm a good persom
shawneequa , 30, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
More About MeEvery thing I am one of a kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies and being a good mom
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart and honesty and being real
Favorite MusicFuture and more
Favorite TV ShowsLove and hip hop and martin andits lots more
Favorite MoviesAll kinds of movies
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were Raisedwaco tx
Others NoticeThey will notice my attitude and I am sweet and my eyes and my person attitude
Favorite FoodPeach cobbler
Favorite PlacesRed lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsGetting a better job and being a good mom
eric , 43, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what she wants out of life ready to settle down
Favorite MusicAvant
Favorite TV ShowsAction movie
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeMy age
Favorite FoodChicken fried chicken
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
DANNY , 36, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI'm me and if you don't like it then what ya doin talkin to me?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Sports, games, Reading, Working, etc.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am lookin for a woman that knows what she wants and aint about the drama, just be U.
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip-Hop, Alternative, Electrohouse, 90's, 80's etc.
Favorite TV ShowsSports, AOTS, X-Play, News, MTV, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi, Drama, Comedy, Suspense, etc.
Favorite BooksXXL, Sports Illustrated, Game Informer, Men's Fitness, etc.
Favorite FoodAsian Cuisine, Hispanic Cuisine, Soul Food, Classic American, etc.
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsTo remain career minded, mentally, physically, and financially stable.
David horner , 24, Male seeking Female, Dallas, GA
More About Mei am a country boy like huntin fishin and four wheelin or any thing outside
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars, trucks. going for w
Favorite MusicOld Time Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70 Show
Favorite BooksWESTERN BOOKS
Favorite Fooddeer or fish
Favorite Placestennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my shop or at a friends shop
Life Goalsto buy a far in tennessee
scarlet adams , 28, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusI'm 24 and looking for stability
More About MeI am a traditional girl, living a modern life. I go to school full-time, I work part time, I live alone in addison, tx in a 2 bedroom condo with my 2 dogs. I love football, basketball, art, tattoos, photography, live music, rock, heavy metal, horror movies... nnI like to cook and clean and I am very independent.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, backetball, tattoos, art, photography, shopping, irish pubs,
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meet30 or older, descent body, good job, has a car, and a place of his own. Smart, facial hair, and nobody boring please
Favorite Musicheavy metal, rock
Favorite TV Showsfriends, king of queens, bill o reilly,
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksstrip city
Favorite QuotesI dont speak stupid
Where You Were Raisedsherman
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsphotography
Favorite Foodasain
Favorite Placesnyc
Can't Live Withouta camera
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsstart a career.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages