Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Buddhist / Taoist, English

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stephanie , 28, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeWell im 27 years old I have two children I will be going to columbus state college in january for early childhood classes I have a boyfriend but I dont know about or relationship im a good person outgoing laidback and down to earth if you wanna know anything else just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm with my kids most of the time but I like going to the movies going out to eat and.good communication
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be nice laidback outgoing handsome good with kids take me out time to time listen to me give me some good lovin care for me and my kids
Favorite MusicSmooth r
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and son
Favorite MoviesComedy drama and sacry
Favorite BooksAnd this shall come novel
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCheesecake pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my children
Life GoalsThat I get married someday have another baby drive and gradurate from college
tawn , 57, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating Statussassy and nice
More About MeHello, I am a very honest and spontaneous person. So first off let me say that I am looking for someone who lives close enough to hold occasionally. Sorry I am a touchy feely person and that is what I am looking for. Thought I should say so right away. Also I am just trying out this site and am not able to receive messages. Sorry but POF is my regular gig. LOL
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who will be honest, Not a slob, and are able to carry on a conversation without me having to ask questions constantly.
Favorite MusicAnything but a Lot of Country
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, comedy movies, Mysteries, Romance Movies
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeMy smile, then my ability to take things with a sense of humor
Favorite FoodLike most foods, love truffles, dessert just depends on the mood i'm in.
gary , 67, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicFunk,Old School soul,
Where You Were RaisedOHIO
Others Noticemy laugh
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Work
Southida Laysourivong , 31, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating Statussingle, like someone who is caring
More About Mewant someone who is caring, love me for who i am, i am interested in guys who are in uniform and have a stable job and builting up their own income. someone who likes to have fun something, not taking things too seriously. someone who likes to spend time with family and any family activities. noone too much older than me lol.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is in the service and who is caring and loving
Favorite Musicn/a
Favorite TV Showscriminal mind, NCIS, Law and order, csi (ALL), without a trace, friends, everybody love raymond, cops, my wife and kids, and much more.
Favorite Moviesdon't have a favorite, like anything that is action, some what scary, drama
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were Raisedwashington dc
Others Noticen/a
Favorite Foodsalad, chinese, any laos or thai food, steak, chicken
Favorite Placesbangkok thai restaurant, canada, thailand, hawaii, Laos, and more
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Tom , 52, Male seeking Male, Columbus, GA
JASON WYMER , 36, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Mei am a fun loveing guy,looking for someone to have fun with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesElectronics
Political Affiliationunknone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun person,willing to try new things.
Favorite TV Showstwilight:movie, none
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAnn Rice
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus
Others Noticevery fun loving person
Favorite Foodyou
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunknone:]
Life Goalshaving fun
thomas , 52, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBikini, Need for Speed: ProStreet, Partying, Cash, Chocolate chip cookies, Halloween, Guns, PlayStation 3, Mnms, deer hunting, Walking, Chocolate, Halo3, 4 wheeler, Cheese-Its, Poptarts
Political Affiliationlooking 4 something
Favorite MusicAlmost Evrything, I Like All Kind of Music, Andrea, AC/DC, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Duck Dynasty Fan Club, duck dynasty, Duck Dynasty on A&E, Reba
Favorite MoviesBreaking Dawn, Fat Albert, Hellraiser, Scream Movies, Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen, Zookeeper, Toy Story, Shrek, Easy A, Chuckie, American Pie
Favorite BooksYe A┼čkim AMIM, Girls-Cars FuSiOn
Where You Were RaisedLogan, West Virginia
Others Noticeno it all
Skills/Talentsworking on trucks
Favorite Foodcows
Favorite Placeswest va
Subjects You Think About??????????????
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretfriends call me shorty i am 6/8 tall
dwaine , 46, Male seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeThe chances are fair and good.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrestling, bowling, basketball, fishing, horse back riding, movies, game playing
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a person that is real and open minded to things that are around both of use. The person have be understanding, trusting and caring. Looking for a person that likes massages, romantric times together that can workout, together spending quite times alone.
Favorite MusicR&B like R.KELLY, Usher, Muquel
Favorite TV ShowsWWE wrestling, Cops, House, Family guy, fishing shows, animal planet.
Favorite Moviesdrama, thrillers, comdy and science
Favorite BooksI like to poertry books and thrillers bye Steve King
Where You Were RaisedI was raised here in the Columbus, Ohio area
Others NoticeSome people say that I have sexy cat eyes.
Skills/Talentsdeep throating, doing full massages
Favorite FoodI have say that depends on who fixes it.
Favorite PlacesParis France
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsThat depends that where my mind is goes to make like real and open.
SecretI am person that love to respect others for who or what they are in life
kurt , 21, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessit down and watch movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that makes me feel good and that person is good to talk to
Favorite Musicrock musics
Favorite TV Showstom and jerry
Favorite Moviesnever back down
Favorite Foodchicken
Life Goalsgoing to collge
eric , 29, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeidk

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages