Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, East Indian, English Singles – Page 7

Buddhist / Taoist, East Indian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jhone , 31, Male seeking Female, Colombo , LK
Favorite Musicnormal
Favorite TV Showsdiscover
Favorite Moviesnormal
Where You Were RaisedColombo
Others Noticelooking my partner
Jay , 29, Male seeking Female, Denton, TX
More About Me’m in my last year in my PhD program. I would love to make stuff electronics, cars etc. I love to teach too. And I like sports. I practice martial art and yoga. Also I enjoy new foods and drinks. I love nature, being outdoors, hiking. I am dependable, trustworthy, honest, and forthright.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesElectronic Gadgets, Car, Cooking, Martial arts
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to find a Lady.. not a Girl.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Breakin Benjamin, Drake, OneRepublic
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Games of Thrones, grim
Favorite MoviesProof of Life, Man of Steel (2013)
Favorite BooksLife After Life
Where You Were RaisedSri Lanka (Most of my time), Singapore, Australia
Others Noticemy smiling face...
Favorite FoodFettucini alfredo, Gelato
Favorite PlacesMaldives, Blue Lagoon, Iceland, Angkor wat, Cambodia
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home, out with friends
Life Goalsbuild my career and enjoy the life
Sewanda , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampines, SG
Tar , 26, Male seeking Male, TH
More About MeJust say Hi
Others NoticeJust say "Hi"..
vilas , 28, Male seeking Female, Nagpur, IN
Favorite Musiclinkin park
Favorite TV Showspyar ki yahi kahani
Favorite Moviescastining way
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
susantha , 23, Male seeking Female, Bentota, JP
Favorite MusicSin & Crook
Favorite TV ShowsFilm Riot
Where You Were Raisedhello
Others Noticehi
Jack , 51, Male seeking Female, Buderim, AU
Political AffiliationLabor / Green / Independant..
Who I Would Like to Meet..honesty.. trust..
Favorite MusicAlmost Anything Except Heavy Metal
Where You Were RaisedToowoomba
Others Notice..easy going.. relaxed..
Favorite Food..fish
Favorite Places..the beach..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to 'live music' somewhere..
Life Goals..to achieve 'enlightenment..' (..probably not going to happen in this lifetime!)
nisal , 26, Male seeking Female, Soul, KR
Favorite MoviesNo
Aung , 43, Male seeking Female, Yangon, MM
Hobbies / Interests / Activities????????????
Favorite BooksHi........
Favorite Food????????
Favorite Places??????????
Friday or Saturday Nights I????????
Joshua11 , 29, Male seeking Female, La Porte, IN
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesThe Incredible Hulk, Sream 4
Where You Were Raisedlaporte IN
Others NoticeThat's fine with me i know what to do that is right

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages