Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, Asian, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Buddhist / Taoist, Asian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Draconian , 44, Male seeking Female, Kajang, MY
More About MeI like to have witty conversation exchange.of ideas a turn for me. I am a cheerful person and enjoy reading and problem solving. Kindness and good soul are my favorites when I look in a person character.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading n painting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind n generous. Open hearted. Caring.. And witty
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesThought provoking
Favorite BooksJust do it
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
Others NoticeCheerful
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHimalaya
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Life GoalsTo be able to help the less fortunate
dimuthu , 28, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Dating StatusYep
More About Mei am a special person to this planet.perfect,kind hearted , amazing man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Cricket, Video Games and Music and Sports, help to the other people, Animal Rescue, Sex Change: Him to Her, helping to poor people, Traveling adventurer, Shopping
Political Affiliationzero
Who I Would Like to Meetanything with Red Blood heart
Favorite Musicclassical and hipop
Favorite TV ShowsThe X-Files, History Detectives, supurnatural
Favorite Moviespirate of the carribean , Lord Of The Ring, Harry Potter, The Love Letter
Favorite BooksSherlock Holmes
Where You Were RaisedFrom the Earth
Others Noticeperfect gentleman and good heart human-been
Skills/Talentsfor anything im talented,even kill somebody
Favorite Foodrice and curry , chocolate ice cream , papaya ,water , pepsi
Favorite Placesnuwara eliya , galle , forest , kenya ,Egypt
Subjects You Think AboutNothing special
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach , jungle ,restaurant ,movies
Life GoalsBe a Perfect and valuable Gentleman to entire world
SecretI CAN SAW THE FUTURE,IT'S REAL
Hector , 44, Male seeking Female, Cuernavaca, MX
More About MeI am very romantic. Like to go out and take care of my soul mate
Political AffiliationNone. Mexico is no good place for politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who takes care of me, and loves me..
Favorite MusicRomantic Music, Pop, 80's
Favorite TV ShowsHow its made, Top Secret Recipe, Modern Marvels, CSI - (All Three Series), Grey's Anatomy, Nikita, Bones, Desperate Housewives, Dexter's Collection, Numb3rs, Unforgettable, Hawaii 5-0, Fringe
Favorite MoviesTotoro, Chances Are, Blast from the Past, Gladiator, Warrior (Movie 2011)
Favorite BooksFrederick Forsyth, Robert Anthony Salvatore, Robert Ludlum Novels
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeMy japanese heritage.
Favorite FoodCheese cake, Pecan Pie, Apple Pie, Rib Eye Steak
Favorite Placesthe beach. a dark place to see the stars. a quiet evening to have a nap
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to bowling every friday night.
Life GoalsHave a successful company and spend time next to my loved one
Jonny , 30, Male seeking Female, Pound, VA
More About MeI am good at collecting Money
Who I Would Like to MeetANything
Favorite BooksDemelza
Where You Were RaisedKorea (I oddly don't speak korean)
Others NoticeI am Single and has a job at Publix.
Favorite FoodHealthy Things
Favorite PlacesTropic Star
Friday or Saturday Nights IA resturant
Life GoalsTo be married and have kids
Evangeline , 21, Female seeking Male, Bangkok, TH
More About MeNone
Favorite TV ShowsPopular American Series
Favorite MoviesHorror
Others NoticeSecret Angel
Vinevin , 32, Male seeking Male, Tsuen Wan, HK
Political Affiliationnetural
honey , 26, Female seeking Male, Cantua Creek, CA
Dating Status(¯`*.¸¤°´♥* this is my life...amplified *♥`°¤¸.*´¯)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga, Social Networking, Art
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicAlternative Roxx
Favorite TV ShowsUnited States of Tara, True Blood, Man vs. Food, Iron Chef, Most Evil, Dogs 101
Favorite BooksInterview With A Vampire - Anne Rice, Bless Me, Ultima - Rudolpho Anaya, The Street Lawyer - John Grisham
Favorite QuotesPain Is Weakness Leaving The Body - USMC
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeAttitude
Skills/TalentsIn A Band!
Favorite FoodBread
Favorite PlacesInside US: California, Outside US: Romania, Japan
Subjects You Think AboutInfamous Serial Killers, Love Being A Virus, Mutt (Bi-racial) Classifications, Vampires
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually Working
Life GoalsTo Leave Behind A Legacy Worth A Moment Of Respect After I Die
SecretI am Vicious
mary , 50, Female seeking Male, Bellingham, WA
Dating StatusSmart, funny, adventurous, mature, but can be silly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationliberal, care about womens' and childrens' rights; but also that men must be respected for their care and protection of women & children they care about. Men, we women and our children need your support in this uncertain world.
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a mature, fit, emotionally stable man; open minded to finding a woman "you" can trust. Hence, seeking a man who will be honest with me. Someone who is creative, looking to come along with me to fun activities; if it doesn't work; its ok. No drama; peace, kindness, strength, connection on some level, maybe even chemistry, who knows? The world is always changing, can we change with it?
Favorite MusicLove & Basketball
Where You Were Raisedsanta monica, ca
Others Noticel have hazel green eyes w mocha skin color; from my native am roots; a nice smile, bubbly, funny but also must be treated like "a lady" with respect. I'm seeking to connect with another individual (male) who is wanting to be genuine, real, no players. I'm not interested in one night stands. Absolutely no 3rd base on first meeting. Otherwise, I'm open to meeting an honest, funny, creative (in any field almost), emotionally stable man with a "moral compass". I'm not perfect; but I'm kind and sometimes kinda cute, ha,ha.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThis is a good time to go out to: dinner, movie, music, hangout, shoot pool, anything fun depending on the weather
Life GoalsI teach cultural anthropology; meaning I travel the world when I'm not working. Ask me where I have traveled.
SecretNo, only to my friends
Jimmy , 23, Male seeking Female, Somerville, MA
Masa , 45, Male seeking Male, Bt Panjang, SG
More About MeQue será será.
Where You Were RaisedOsaka, Japan
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, Spanish foods
Favorite PlacesSpain

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages