Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, Asian, French Singles – Page 3

Buddhist / Taoist, Asian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ben ong , 21, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusHello!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeBroad shoulders and serious look?
Favorite FoodAnything nice!
Erics , 25, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
aj7550 , 37, Male seeking Male, Icikawa, JP
More About MeCalm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKingyo
Who I Would Like to MeetLove
Favorite MusicClassics jazz pops
Favorite MoviesEuropien cinema
Favorite BooksRyoma goes
Others NoticeJapanese
Favorite FoodTonkatsu
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights ISauna
Life GoalsBonheur
jaccp , 43, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
Where You Were Raisedsrilanka
Others Noticehonnest ant trust
yun , 33, Female seeking Male, Gainesville, FL
Where You Were RaisedFrance & Beijing
Others Noticehealth, loyal, love child, love family, work hard, learning tennis, and good cooker:)
Favorite FoodDinner
Duy Dat , 36, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Political AffiliationModerate
Lotus , 31, Female seeking Male, Shanghai, CN
Dating Statusgentle and soft
More About MeI appreciate the man who know what they want and aren’t afraid to take steps to get what they desire, either in their career, life, or love. I like the man who is open and honest, so that we have a relationship based on trust, and we understand each other’s feelings and desires. I think distrust and a lack of communication destroys relationships. So, I am ready to communicate and listen to you, share our lives and our feelings and see if we are a good match. I am an interesting, gentle and soft, romantic, affectionate, a good lady! My personality is good, I seldom loose my temper and not get angry easily. I am optimistic, sunshine girl. I can find many interesting things in life. I also have many hobbies: I liking travelling. Every year I will go to different places to experience local scene and culture. I like sports, too. Sometimes I go to the gym to do exercises, to run or have some dancing classes to keep good shape. I also like cooking. In a good day, I will go to the market to buy some materials and cook a meal. I like learning a new language. I think to learn a new language can bring me new strength and make my mind younger. I have a good life, but I know it will be even better when I find my special guy. I think that I’m ready for a family. When in a relationship, I can be very romantic, patient, understanding, caring, and faithful. I’m not perfect, but I will be very tolerant to my future husband. I’m fairly easy-going, and I rarely get upset or angry. Life is too short to hold grudges or be mad about trivial things. If I seem like your type of your girl, please let me know. I think only woman's tender and warm hug is the home of man's strength. When I was in my early age, I have a hope that how nice it is if my future husband is respectful like father; affectionate like husband; favourite like child. The guy that I can hug to sleep at night, and smile to each other when wake up in the morning. I will prepare a sweet smell milk for you in the morning; to press the toothpaste for you; look at you to wash teeth, shave the face and take a shower. Then see the happiness on your face then you will represent me a warm hug and a sweet kiss. At the setting sun, draw with you to see the rays of evening sunlight; I would like to sit behind your motor and hug you, riding with you acoss the beautiful village road, hug you tightly, and feeling the breaze. You pull me into your arms laughing and playing. If you are tired, I will pound your back as in message; if you are tired, I will soothe you into sleep; I will talk at your ears as gentle as the breeze. I hope you are romantic, warm-hearted tolerant, soft and kind heart, be faithful to family, regarding family life is an important part of life,eager for happiness, wanting to be treasured and cherished by woman. I will dedicate all to the man that I love and our beautiful home, to be the woman that you want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Sports and Fitness, Cooking, Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, reliable man also wants to establish a family. If you look for other reason, please do not disturb.Thanks. If you are very confirm, and think I am the only one to you in your left life, please let me know, I will go with you steadfastly, to take care of you the whole life. I don't expect you have much money, only u love me and I love you. The substance we can build by ourselves only we love each other. Love is bigger than anything.
Favorite Musicpop,feat, r & b, Rap & House & Romance ►♫♫♫
Favorite MoviesFast and Furious
Favorite BooksNational geography
Favorite QuotesThe degree of the determination will determine the speed of success.
Where You Were RaisedShanghai
Others Noticegentle and soft, interesting
Skills/TalentsI am proficient in cooking Chinese food.
Favorite FoodAny type of food, coffee
Favorite PlacesChina, Korea, Canada, America, Europe, Island, Middle East,
Subjects You Think Aboutlooking for long-relationship, look for a good man to get married
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I stay at home, and sometimes I hang out with friends.
Life GoalsI want to be a good wife and a good mother, to take good care of my husband, my children. I want more than two children. To make my parents very happy.
SecretI will tell you later.
Yhou Prompol , 35, Male seeking Female, Lima , PE
Dating Statussin amor , sin vida ...voy a morir
Political Affiliationno comment
Where You Were Raisedin thailand
Others Noticefriendly and gentle
Secretsin sexo , sin vida , voy a morir
Ronny , 29, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Favorite MoviesInvestigation
Where You Were Raisedi'll tell later
Others NoticeSmart, witty, and outgoing
Favorite Foodalot..
phu Tai Nguyen , 21, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
Dating Statusbboy tic tac
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbboying, hooping, footballing, jediing, ninjaing lol
Favorite Musicbboy music
Favorite TV Showsbboy
Favorite Moviesbboy
Where You Were Raisedsomewhere
Others Noticeswag
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance, work, school, hoop, workout. Promote my business!!! lolngoddam im busy!!! lolol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages