Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Buddhist / Taoist, Asian, English

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lisa , 28, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI was born with Cerebral Palsy so hopefully that won't scare you away. Life is hard by being different but it doesn't stop me from doing what I want to do. Anyways, I just got out of a 7 yr relationship and it's time to move on. It'll be hard but life goes on. I've never been married & have no kids. However, I do have custody of my little brother. He's 16. I'm looking for a man that is 25 yrs old to 35 yrs old. And that is patient & understanding and doesn't judge people by the outside. I am loyal, faithful, and honest. Are you? Well, that's all you need to know, for now. P.S. No fakes or perverts!!! Please. We're not in High School anymore.
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, Ca
Micki , 40, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Rocky , 28, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with u
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others NoticeSweet
Favorite PlacesYou're bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Scott , 38, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statusanyone need some sarcasm?! I've got plenty to spare! hahaha
More About MeI'm a fun lovin kinda guy that's lookin for someone to share my time with. I like to get out of the house occasionally, but don't mind stayin in to watch tv or watch movies. If you think we may have somethin in common, please drop me a note
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play all types of sports. If I can't play, I love to attend all types of professional sporting events. If not'll probably find me watchin movies or tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to meet someone that gets who I am without thinkin she needs to change me to fit her. I am who I am.
Favorite Musicall types of music, but country. it just depends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Heroes, Miami Medical, Hells Kitchen....etc
Favorite MoviesAction & Adventure, Romance, Comedy, Drama...etc. Again it just depends on my mood
Favorite FoodSushi is my favorite, but food is my weakness. I can eat & eat...I love all types of food
Steven , 25, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Internet Surfing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesFreedom Writers
Favorite BooksLove & Desire & Hate
Favorite Quotes"Everything Happened to day , it will be an experence for tommorow." Steven Ly.
Where You Were RaisedVietNam
Others NoticeDo Not Bother me if You are Not Serious .
Skills/TalentsComputer problem shooting.
Favorite FoodChinese , SuShi Food
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutComputer
Friday or Saturday Nights ISchool or my Part time Work Place .
Life GoalsBecome a Professional COmputer Analysis .
SecretI'm an easy going guy but sometimes can be complicated .
LastLove , 60, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were RaisedVietNam
troopz36 , 27, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI lookin for girl I can love and be happy with
Favorite Musicrap and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviescolors
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite PlacesSeattle 206ness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iasap
Life Goalslove
john , 31, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeVery loveable...if u take time to gt to jnow me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything tha on my list..
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsEverythang...
Favorite Moviesdsnt matter...
Favorite BooksVampires
Where You Were RaisedBanning ca
Others NoticeI dnt really knw but jus say everythang about really is heart caughting....
Favorite FoodMoms
Favorite PlacesSum where its quite
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless out with love ones
Life GoalsSame as anyones
LO , 25, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were Raisedsac
Others Noticemy cars..
Life Goalsboss
Jackie , 51, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI have lived a blessed life. I continue to want to see the world a better place for my children and their children; I believe I make a difference through my vocation. But I am also interested in meeting people I can just hang with, I can be myself with. I want to live life fully -- spiritually, physically, and emotionally. I want to be and become a full human being. And I want to have fun doing it!
Political AffiliationI am a "radical moderate".
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone young at heart -- chronologically or spiritually -- and is interested in "being" with me. I would embrace someone who is physically active and mentally acute -- someone that can challenge me in many ways. Someone also seeking what it is to be a human being.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Boardwalk Empire
Favorite MoviesGodfather
Favorite Books"The Origins of Political Order" by Francis Fukuyama
Favorite Quotes"A planning degenerates into work"nnPeter Drucker
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco Bay Area
Others NoticeI have no idea. Maybe my physicality, how I present myself.
Skills/TalentsSexual prowess . . . .
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesFrida's or Porto's restaurants in Glendale or a trip to the Bahamas or a cruise (although I have never been on one).
Subjects You Think AboutThe economy, power, and love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or an outing with my son.
Life GoalsTo be and become a human being.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages