Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, Arabic Singles – Page 4

Buddhist / Taoist, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sajith gayan , 29, Male seeking Female, Negombo, LK
Where You Were Raisedauckland
david , 41, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusDolce Vita
More About Mehandsome,likeable and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meethomely girl who will always be for me when i get home
Favorite MusicAir Supply - Greatest Hits III
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children
Favorite MoviesNational Lampoon's Adam & Eve
Favorite BooksThe Never Ending Story
Favorite Quotesit's nice to be important,but it's more important to be nice.........................
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticemy true persona
Skills/Talentsall round handyman
Favorite Foodchinese food,italian food,japanese food....
Favorite Placeshanoi vietnam..laos...usa....
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and the purpose of one's life in this world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a male stripper and get paid for it
Secretit's for me to know and for you to find out
janaka13 , 35, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Dating Statushi
Favorite Musicnothing special
Favorite TV Showsnothing special
Favorite Moviesnoap
bibek , 29, Male seeking Female, Kathmandu, NP
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Make Friends
Favorite MusicSunidhi Chohan - The Singer, Sunidhi Chauhan
Favorite TV ShowsDance India Dance (Season 3)
Favorite Movies3 IDIOTS - GIVE ME SOME SUNSHINE GIVE ME SOME RAIN
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Where You Were Raisednepal
Others Noticei am bibek lama from kathmandu ,resently i am in doha qatar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Charles , 33, Male seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, Photograpghy, Travel
njm , 27, Male seeking Female, Jedda, SA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTabby cat
Political Affiliationsex girl
Favorite MusicHa Vy
Favorite MoviesHA JI WON
Favorite BooksSexy Girls
Where You Were Raised;) good
Others Noticei am good ;)
Favorite Foodsaeed
Favorite Placesbxbxcvbxcvb
Friday or Saturday Nights I:)
sanjeewa de silva , 38, Male seeking Female, Colombo, LK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocial Work
Who I Would Like to MeetLess Speech,More Smile at Anytime..To Anybody. Flexible,Intelligent Girl...!!!
Favorite MusicClassical Music
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel
Favorite MoviesOld Hindi Movies
Favorite BooksReligion Books (ALL)
Favorite QuotesI love life because what more is there
Favorite FoodASIAN - RICE & CURRY
johnnie mary younis , 37, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
More About MeI am a simple classy country girl! I am kind,caring,and put others before myself! I love to be silly and laugh alot! Its hard to have a bad time around me! I know when I have to be a strong and independent woman! Let me show u what I am all about! I hate talking about myself!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts and crafts, some tv,dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that has his life together! Good job, car and home! All he is missing is me! I need a man that will enjoy me but when I have my kids on my weekend, he doesn't mind spending time with me and them! I want a man that likes outdoors. Just a simple man that loves me for me (inside and out).
Favorite MusicI like all music but mostly ones that make my butt move!
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNewspaper and fashion magazines
Where You Were Raisedmiddlesboro,ky
Others NoticeMy baby blue eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodRed lobster, cheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery other weekend with my kids and others weekend, with my friends out at movie or bar to dance!
Life GoalsTo find a man to love me for me and make me happy! I have so many goal the list is to long to put on here!
Neil , 30, Male seeking Female, Khamis Mushayt, SA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Favorite Musicsoft rock, Countrry
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksCount of Monte Cristo
Favorite FoodPizza
Zcah , 20, Male seeking Female, South Lebanon, OH
More About MeI love to study and practice language and martial arts all the time, im a very passionate and deticated person who is looking for love so i can be a husband and father. Im a taoist which means i am very centered around love and emotions, but i dont need my loved one to be a taoist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLanguages, Martial Art, Traveling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want someone to love and to hold and make sure they feel safe and comfortable with me and know they can be open and i will NEVER judge them.
Favorite MusicJay Chou
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , familey guy, Rules of Engagement, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Louie, King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, Friends, Workaholics, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction, Foreign Language Films, The Raid : Redemption, The Rebel, clash, Flash Point, Ong Bak, Ong Bak 2, Ong Bak 3, Ip Man, Ip Man 2, Bruce Lee, Donnie Yen
Favorite BooksCamping & Wilderness Survival, Study languages
Where You Were RaisedFindlay, Ohio
Others NoticeMy gentle aura, I try to be the best person that anyone can meet because i want people to know they can be open with me.
Favorite Foodanything Asian
Favorite PlacesI love big cities and any foreign countries
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room at my desk studying, at a club or mall, Camping
Life GoalsTo learn as many languages as possible, to know as many fighting styles as possible, to be a husband, to be a father, to see as many countries as i possibly can.

By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages