Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist Singles

Buddhist / Taoist singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
khoa nguyen , 30, Male seeking Female, Montclair, CA
More About MeI'm somewhat a shy and nice Asian guy who has a sense of humor. I'm not afraid to laugh at myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going outdoor. Camping, hiking and kayaking are my absolutely favorite activities
Favorite MusicAlternative, rock, R
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad, two n half men. Game of thrones, walking dead, elementary, Hannibal...
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksA fascinating article of how the CIA tried to steal a Soviet submarine in the late 60s
Where You Were RaisedVietnam
Others NoticeThat nice guy who hasn't finished last.
Favorite FoodPho! Aka Vietnamese beef noodles
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Paris, London, Yosemite, Sequoia, Zion Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home :) Occasionally some bars and restaurants
Life GoalsBe as kind as a person can be to others.
shawna1991 , 23, Female seeking Male, Clearlake, CA
More About Mei was in a horrible car accident that left me with a brain injury i am capable of taking care of myself and doing the normal day to day things i dont want to be treated any different then someone without a TBI (traumatic brain injury)
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetMUST like cars,tucks, 4 wheelers and HAS to be NON ABUSIVE
Favorite BooksRemember me By Christopher Pike
Where You Were Raisedthe wine county
Others Noticemy pretty brown eyes
Favorite Foodchinese and cheese cake
Favorite Placesplaces that have FOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my sisters house or my moms
Life Goalsto live
Enri , 34, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Megomer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDerby County F.C.
Political Affiliationaa
Who I Would Like to Meetgg
Favorite MusicWe <3 <3 <3 Miley Cyrus
Favorite TV ShowsGu Family Book 구가의 서
Favorite MoviesGun
Favorite BooksFuck 14th Februrary, I Love You Everyday.
Where You Were Raisedthanks
Others Noticegg
Favorite Foodasdsd
Favorite Placesgunr
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood
Life Goalshie
Dalton , 29, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
angel garcia , 30, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meyou
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYOU KNOW WHATS UGLY? society, insecurity, judgement, hate..... YOU KNOW WHAT ISNT? Read the first word
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Friendship
Where You Were Raisedyou
Favorite Foodlove
Favorite Placesyou
Life Goalsyou
Destiness , 29, Female seeking Male, Singapore City, SG
Dating StatusJust your Destiness
More About MeI’m a girl with no confidence, unattached but who enjoys her life to the fullest..
Who I Would Like to MeetLet's Fate decide
Favorite TV ShowsHong Kong Drama
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Favorite Foodwhich is nice
Favorite Placestaiwan or hong kong
Will , 46, Male seeking Female, York, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAstronomy
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters - פו פייטרס, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Amy Winehouse, GreenDay, bravery, Johny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsBlack Books, Spaced, Top Gear (UK), Men Behaving Badly, Porridge, Only Fools and Horses
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThe local paper
Where You Were RaisedYork
Others NoticeMy long hair.
Favorite FoodCrispy Aromatic Roast Duck with plum sauce & pancake rolls.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere if it's with good company.
Subjects You Think AboutEverything
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or quiet night in.
Life GoalsSurvive it.
Scott , 42, Male seeking Female, Saugus, MA
More About MeI am a thoughtfull person and don't like fake things plastic people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic art outdoors
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetPeacefully spirit that likes to have nice clean fun
Favorite MusicMany
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesHorror camp
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedBridge water ma
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCrab
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym or work restaraunt
Life GoalsHappiness
Sandun0772135360 , 28, Male seeking Female, Nugegoda, LK
More About MeHey... I am very socially person... contact me.... :)
Political Affiliation????????????
Who I Would Like to Meet?????????????
Where You Were Raised????????????
Others NoticeHi.. I am very socially person.....
Favorite Food?????????????
Favorite Places???????????
Friday or Saturday Nights IColombo
Life Goals????????????
Qlia , 27, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Travel, Read
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicBlue
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others Noticesmile kind
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay with my family
Secrettell u later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11081)
Spanish (659)
French (471)
German (272)
Italian (169)
Portuguese (108)
Dutch (69)
Chinese (3248)
Japanese (507)
Arabic (123)
Russian (132)
Hebrew (41)
Hindi (369)
Tagalog (72)
Urdu (74)
Other (3190)