Online Speed Dating » Singles in Singapore, Singapore » Buddhist / Taoist » Page - 5

Singles in Singapore, Singapore are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lawrence , 36, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusHumorous and good listener!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Bowling, Basketball, Final Fantasy VII, Final Fantasy X
Favorite MusicFaye Wong, Olivia Ong, 閻奕格 Janice Yan, Lin Jun Jie, 周杰倫 Jay Chou, Stephanie Sun, Yoga Lin
Favorite TV ShowsLegend of the Seeker, Heros, Supernatural, 仙劍奇俠傳, Fear Itself
Favorite MoviesResident Evil Movie, Tron, Inception, Harry Potter, Avatar, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Harry Potter
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeMy sincere smile.
Dan , 29, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeFor me to know for you to find out ..
Favorite TV Showsdrama
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeshome
jacyeo , 35, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am everything yet nothing. Life is getting stagnant and I need some fresh air... Just here to chat. Only chat
Favorite Musicsoothing to the ears
Favorite TV Showsdramas
Favorite Moviesanything that is nice...
Favorite Booksi dont read
Favorite Foodhmmm, tooooo wide range
Favorite Placesanywhere that can b relaxing...
Life Goalslife goals are too long term.
MRSpidey , 38, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeOn a pilgrimage
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFast & Furious for Cars, Chill out with a few good friends, Suntanning, Cofi,Movies & having a Golden Retriever.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can walk e journey wit me
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz & Latin
Raine Joe , 31, Male seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am seek for hang/chill out buddy or more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Sun-tanning, video games.
Favorite TV Shows韓版流星花園
Favorite MoviesLoves, Kong Fu and Horror Moives
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeI'm here new in Singapore and want to know more friend! My hometown was Hong Kong and now working in Singapore.
Favorite FoodSpicy foods
Favorite PlacesMy bed
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy home
Life GoalsExercise and stay healthy
Alvinlian , 34, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am single normal singaporean looking for real friendship
Who I Would Like to MeetKindy,outgoing and friendly
Favorite MoviesZombie,funny and action
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
sara , 28, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWATCH MOVIES , MUSIC.
Favorite MusicCLASSIC
Favorite TV Showsstar TV
Favorite MoviesCRIME
Favorite BooksNEWS PAPER
Favorite FoodNON VEG
Favorite PlacesDEPENDEN
Friday or Saturday Nights IDEPANDEN THEM
Jack , 39, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI m your friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movie, comics, crafting, yoga, online game, clubbing...
Political Affiliationno idea
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, simple & Generous
Favorite MusicHong Kong & Taiwanese songs.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, lost, fringe, Heroes...
Favorite MoviesAward wining/ 3D film
Favorite BooksInternet article.
Where You Were RaisedKL
Others NoticeChinese
Favorite Foodhome town nasi lemak, dim-sum, baku-teh, curry noodle...
Favorite PlacesChangi Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclarke quay, home, office
Angeline , 34, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About MeA Singaporean Chinese girl who love to laugh...enjoys coffee & travelling...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, watching movies, reading, travelling, knowing cultures, singing, strolling along the beaches, gym etc
Who I Would Like to MeetSpontaneous, sincere, warm-hearted, faithful, fillal, good-tempered,patient, passionate...someone who is there to go through the good times and the bad times with me...
Favorite MusicI love music...
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, documentaries, reality shows, sitcoms...Guess Guess Guess, Undercover Boss & Fear factor...
Favorite MoviesComedies, action-packed, thriller, romance, animation and sci-fic
Favorite BooksNewspapers, magazines, self-improvement and novels
Favorite QuotesIf there's a will, there's a way
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeMy smile =)
Skills/TalentsSinging, Arts & crafts
Favorite FoodSoups, Porridges etc
Favorite PlacesAround the world! =)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends for dinner, coffee or movies, or simply stay at home with family..
Life GoalsTo be joyful and make people around me laugh...=)
Cola P , 34, Male seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusSingle and Available
More About MeSincere.. and honest.. Reliable..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning.. watching movies.. playing Chess.. Enjoy chatting..
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth.. into a real relationship..
Favorite MusicPop..
Favorite MoviesComedy.. Horror .. Suspense
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeCool.. sincere.. honest..
Favorite FoodNo preference
Favorite PlacesStarbuck Coffee..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.. Starbuck Coffee.. Shopping mall

By Ethnicity
Asian (636)
Other (21)
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (632)
Chinese (526)
Japanese (15)
Other (129)