Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ipoh, Malaysia » Buddhist / Taoist

Singles in Ipoh, Malaysia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
EDMOND , 29, Male seeking Female, Ipoh, MY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolley ball, Badmington, Darts, Piano, Guitar, Gaming
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chile Peppers, Coldplay, Steve Aoki
Where You Were Raisedmalaysia
Valerie , 33, Female seeking Male, Ipoh, MY
Dating StatusLife full of Happiness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Travelling, Gym and hanging out with friends
Favorite MusicLove songs, Country & Pop too.. Celine Dion, Westlife
Favorite TV ShowsAvatars, The Lord of Ring, Underworld
Where You Were RaisedIpoh, Perak.
Favorite FoodHot and spices
Favorite PlacesMaldives, Rome,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends for drinks or movie
lim , 38, Male seeking Female, Ipoh, MY
Dating Statuscontact me when free!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym,Swimming, doing gym and swimming
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth person
Favorite Musicr&d
Favorite TV ShowsTerror
Where You Were Raisedk.kangsar
Others Noticeeasy going person
Skills/Talentsspoke a lots
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite PlacesP.Pinang
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing & movies
Life GoalsSuccess in my work.
Secretnil
joechin777 , 42, Male seeking Female, Ipoh, MY
Favorite Foodi like anything food
humanbein , 35, Male seeking Female, Ipoh, MY
kin yeng , 30, Female seeking Male, Ipoh, MY
Jonathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Ipoh, MY
Political AffiliationNot applicable.
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as is a nice person.
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
Others NoticeA normal person I guess.
Favorite FoodJapanese Food.
Favorite PlacesHome.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICyber Cafe.
Life GoalsBe successful.
sole , 29, Male seeking Female, Ipoh, MY
More About Mei will try with my best.........
Political Affiliationi don't like.......
Who I Would Like to Meetlet's see then........
Favorite MusicBrayan adams
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksNothing but Blue Skies
Where You Were RaisedIn Asia.........
Others NoticeAll Iz Well With Good Hearted...... One Day Have To Leave All Things So I Don't Think So Much And Not Also Expect So Much From Another.........
Favorite Foodall is well...........
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii don't know.....
Life Goalstravelling
shiuchong , 26, Male seeking Female, Ipoh, MY
More About Mei am blur king
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...chess....many
andrew , 22, Male seeking Female, Ipoh, MY

By Ethnicity
Asian (39)
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)
Chinese (31)
Other (15)