Online Speed Dating » Singles in Honolulu, United States » Buddhist / Taoist

Singles in Honolulu, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rob , 39, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, mutual respect, family orientated, driven, strong willed, self confident, trusting,stable, outspoken, humorous, artistic, dedicated, educated, intuitive, and of course loving.
Favorite MusicSade, Evanescence, Audioslave, Dead Can Dance, Raggaeton, Salsa and Merengue, Soca Danchall
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, The Voice (US), Heroes series, House (TV series), House Hunters International
Favorite BooksSiddartha Herman Hesse, The Secret
Where You Were RaisedI was a military brat and moved often.
Others Noticemy apparel
Skills/Talentsproactive, responsible, fast learner, persistent, analytical,mechanically inclined, and a great listener.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually having dinner , at a bar lounge with friends, and/ or tinkering with my Chevy !
Robert , 32, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, Games, r/c, movies, music, internet, and TV.
Political AffiliationDoesn't matter
Where You Were RaisedKalihi
Others NoticeMy eyes, eyelashes, and lips.
Skills/TalentsTo many
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite Placesdepends on what comes in mind
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my work schedule
Life GoalsNever stop learning
Secretask me for more info
lian , 47, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
More About Mei'm a Simple and honest i like working cooking and travel .
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for a educated man who doesn't smoke or drink he must be constant in love .
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHawaii honolulu
Favorite Foodany kind food
Matthew Yoshihara , 45, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Dating Statusopen minded.spontaneous,flexible
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive ,Brunette or brown hair slender not too skinny, Nice butt is a must, chest size no matter. nice smile Great personality,not shallow ,selfish,creul or materialistic,Likes Animals and Heavy music.Loves sex
Favorite MusicLamb of God, Bad Brains.Slipknot,Slayer,Suicide Silence, Local Oahu Underground bands Broken Man ,M.U.G ,Tarrasque,Travel Light,Corpse Corp,Infection,Mass Fusion,Luau Guys Freak Hunt,Pugilist,KnumbSkulls,Legion 13,Mistermeaner,Friend of the Family,Siblings ,Amarna,Pharoahs,CRon Seedz,Before Fire,86 list ,The Miltons,Generic,Crucible.Metal,Hardcore<punk ,Thrashcore,Deathcore bands.Heaven shall burn ,Pantera.
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch television
Favorite Moviestoo many to list,sci fi , horror,action,about food themes, comedy.
Favorite BooksLa rousse gastronomique,Culinaria France,Spain, Europe,Le Repetoire de La Cuisine.Escoffier.Raymond Blanc, Marco Pierre White,Fernand Point,Paul Bocuse.H.p.Lovecraft,Zaccarias Sitichin,Carlos Casteneda,Anne Rice.Edgar alan Poe,David Icke
Where You Were RaisedKahaluu
Others NoticeTattoos and slim athletic build.Handsome
Skills/Talentssong writting guitar playing, Cooking fine cuisine, Making chocolates(Le Couervetoure) Animal magnetism.Bmx Racing.
Favorite FoodAlmost anything prepared at its best all cuisines all types.
Favorite Placesout of my apartment. anywhere everywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutexistencialism,the future, destiny,why things happen that can devastate you but somehow overcome the grief.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually work,if not Local underground music.
Life GoalsTo be happy with myself and the world i live in .Have some to share this with and love unconditionally.Raise a family in a house i own, to be able to afford a simple comfortable life.
Secretno
Rich , 45, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, trustworthy,a good listener, someone who knows what they want in life.
Favorite Musicoldies
Where You Were RaisedOahu
Life GoalsTo open my own business
Tera , 53, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
Dating StatusDomestic, Creative, Nurturing, and appreciative of your kindness, great logic and protective nature. Please do not contact me unless you are over 52 years old. x
Political AffiliationDemocrat. Unfortunately politicians don't have much say with big business running the show, but I am a humanitarian and believe that the wealthy should share with the less fortunate.
Who I Would Like to MeetOh, I just did that..
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSwept Away, African Queen, Out of Africa, The Cove, Roman Holiday, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Charade, The Notebook
Favorite BooksTao Te Ching
Favorite Quotes“Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.” ― Leonardo da Vinci
Where You Were RaisedManhattan Beach, Catalina island and the beaches of Baja California.
Others NoticeMy figure.
Skills/TalentsDesign/Construction/Renovation and Transforming environments to enhance the quality of life. I am a certified Feng Shui practitioner and I love my job! I am very domestic and love home improvement..
Favorite FoodMy homemade mango ice-cream, Blackened salmon, steamed spinach with a drizzle of fresh coconut oil and lime, filet mignon, homemade pumpkin pie, roasted purple potatoes with fresh basil and goat cheese...
Favorite PlacesI have been on a 3 year long exotic adventure - living in South East Asia since June 09 - and in 6 months will joyfully return to America - to Hawaii.. and perhaps a visit to my beloved Mexico. I am currently living in Bali.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing, dining by candlelight and listening to beautiful music after a sunset swim.
Life GoalsTo finish my current book as well as write and publish the next one. To swim laps again..
Nhut , 20, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About MeAbout me:n20 years oldnCollege studentnHeight:5'9 nWeight:165nWorkout: 3-4 times a weeknLooking for: NSA hook upnYou should message me if:nSingle.nWant a casual dating or NSA hook up.n18-25 years old.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood lookingn4'8 to 5'9 heightnBody types: slim, atheletic, curvey, no overweight
Favorite MusicBruno Mars, HEAVY METAL, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure
Favorite BooksThe Lord of the Rings
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu
Others NoticeCute and attractive
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, mall, beach
Life GoalsI want to become successful engineer
gregg , 53, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite MusicJourney (band)
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History
Where You Were Raisedhonolulu
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesmaui
Sxl , 32, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Dating StatusTrying it out
More About MeExperimenting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun
Brandi , 20, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
Where You Were RaisedKauai

By Ethnicity
Asian (21)
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)