Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Buddhist / Taoist

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Samuel , 27, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
More About MeSincero alegre
Who I Would Like to Meet???
Favorite MusicToda
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesTodas
Favorite BooksRevista
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeJumm
Favorite FoodMmnn
Favorite Places???
Friday or Saturday Nights IDiscos restaurantes
Tony , 57, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusLOOKINNG FOR SOME ONE THAT IS TRUE
More About Mejust me, you get me and no bull s--t and don't what it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove camping fishing boating
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to Meetno bull s--t and don't what it. would love for it too be true216 yes 862 and agood9834 all the time
Favorite Musicall genre of tunes
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticeme, for being me
Skills/Talentscan do a little of all things
Favorite Placesout by the lake
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamping fishing boating
Life Goalsto be fine the # one Female to be whit
Secretdon't know
james , 54, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticesmile
dani , 44, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statusneed a real looker
More About Mesome say u can't find true love on the internet ,maybe not but would be damn nice {lol} , if not a relationship , friendship and yes ii do need a very very goodlooking man i perfer white , onething no sex chats or cam ty for stoping by peace annd joy
Political Affiliationnot in to it
Who I Would Like to Meeti want excotic sexy movie star looks , i truly prefer white or latin men even middle easten the rest we will talk about i need the look first , and i want a realinship that is long lasting , to find my king as i am a queen
Favorite MusicPrince, Beyoncè, Nina Simone, Prince (The Artist), Prince (older music), Jay Z, Prince & The Revolution, Frank Sinatra
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Real Housewives, American Horror Story on FX, My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic, Downton Abbey, Downtown abbey
Favorite MoviesAlice au pays des merveilles, inveiw with a geshia, Sweeny todd
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1, haarry potter and the bloody prince
Favorite Quoteswhy is a raven like a writing desk
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy lips and eyes
Skills/Talentsmake-up artist , can be life of the party or death of it lol
Favorite Foodmmmmm love cheese
Favorite Placesnew york , san francisco, back stage or vip section
Subjects You Think Aboutmy wedding
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol just have to find me if u can
Life Goalsbe a good wife to my man and have a very nice life
Secretmine to know lol
steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statusonly here to find a wife no BS
More About Meyoga bagua qi qong
Political Affiliationyou dont want to know
Who I Would Like to Meethealth nut yoga bagua qiqong
Favorite Musictool
Favorite MoviesNone
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Notice?
Favorite Foodvegan asian
Favorite Placesforest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iforest
Life Goalslol
Secretno older than 18 twisted
Jaz , 21, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, TX
Dating Statuswaitin!! watin on the world to change!XD
More About MeWell, im a stubborn nerd that loves to get outside play soem football and turn aorund, grab a paint brush and cover a canves, i love starwars more then life lol, im very much into classic rock im the kind of girl who can go from Etta James to Metallica back to back, Im pretty arsty-fartsy but im layed back and chill when needed, basically a country girl, with a touch of rock and roll.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play bass guitar in a band, i photograph and i really like to paint
Political Affiliationdoes john lennon count as a political veiw?
Favorite Musicanything pretty much, i really fancey classic rock though
Favorite TV Showsanything having to do with VH1 classic
Favorite Moviesmoulan rouge, tommy rock and roll highschool etc.
Favorite Booksbeatles documenterys
Favorite Quotesall we are syaing is give peace a chance
Where You Were Raisedliverpool england
Others Noticemy eyes they always say that i have veru spiritual eyes
Skills/Talentsi play guitar and sing, im an artist and a poet, i f-ing love music!
Favorite Foodangle hair pasta
Favorite Placesthe rooftop of my building, music shop, barns and noble, quiet places
Subjects You Think Aboutthe world, music, art, the future, random things
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii play my guitar and drink whatever is left in my fridge lol, im a bored dork
Life Goalshave aboy move back to england rais emy family, lol become a rock stare ( i know it sounds stupid) and do a lot of crazy stuff
Secretim an orphan
Lindsay , 25, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others NoticeI'm Chinese and I go to business school here.
avery , 45, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook workout
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sometime
Rafael , 49, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeOn request
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family
Political AffiliationDomocract
Who I Would Like to MeetGood clean no drama God fearing women that treats a man the way she wants to be treated no bullshit or bottom of the barrel ALLOWED
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedChicago.Puerto Rico
Others NoticeIm well dressed at all time and try to always look and feel good
Favorite FoodPuerto rican food
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas puerto rico santo domingo
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends with family or friends sometimes home alone
Life GoalsTo become self employed
romell , 30, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Meim laid back dont like drama like to enjoy myself have fun being wit my son and daughter. i keep real all the way cause i want people to be real wit me dont play games very down to earth out going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshop spend time wit my kids play video gamemovie play pool box travel take walks
Who I Would Like to Meetreal laid back fun to be around drama free likes to enjoy life have fun travel most of all a good as woman who know how to treat there romeo and down for theres through thick and thin as i would be gots to keep it real 110% and beautiful some one i can wake up to every day and not want to look at another woman
Favorite Musicrap r and b 90s pop lite rock
Favorite TV Showslaw and order csi good wifesons of anarchy basketball football boxing espn kloe and larmarbreak out king dexter
Favorite Moviesas long as its a good one
Favorite Booksbooks some times
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Favorite Foodsoul food chinese sea food
Favorite Placesarounthe world
Friday or Saturday Nights I9 out of ten at homeplaying the game watching the fights depends on how i feel

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)