Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Black/African Descent, Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maurice , 32, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusA Brother with NO kids and NO drama
More About MeI'm certainly No angel by a longshot, but truthfully, if I was a girl, I would like a guy like me...just because I knew he was down for me like four flat tires.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing and Enjoying Life
Political AffiliationThe lesser of the 2 evils
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who knows how to treat a man, and understands how men and women should be compliments of each other.
Favorite MusicAnything but a Lot of Country
Favorite TV Showsdramas
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others NoticeMy Mahogany complexion and laid back persona.
Favorite FoodAnything but seafood...if it comes out of the water, I don't eat it.
Life GoalsTo achieve true happiness in my soul.
SecretI see dead people
carmen , 53, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI can be funny, very loving and helpful, love to live life to its fullest each day is a blessing
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and loyal kind loving
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1 Thru 7
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodrice beans salad
Favorite Placescarrabas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy in life
jay , 43, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
eddie , 39, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mereal people do real things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpeed dating, R&B, Music
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Jerry Springer Show, Comedy
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksBlockbuster, Block Party
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Others Noticemy eye and my swagg
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesall types
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or club
Life Goalsto always look toward being a better man
diddi , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statustry 2 b d best
More About Meim very understandable and passionate and loving too!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjogging
Political Affiliationpeace on earth
Who I Would Like to Meeta warm lady and lets see what happens
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showslost
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite QuotesGod is good all the time
Where You Were RaisedSt.Thomas U.S.V.I
Others Noticemy handsomeness
Skills/TalentsDancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines d best in ed
Favorite Foodwater
Favorite Placesto the beach and movies
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace in our hreats
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome r out
Life Goalstaking care of my family and feeding the poor
Secret????????????????????????????????????????
Ricardo , 21, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicHip Hiop
Others Notice...???
Charles , 70, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuslonely explorer
Favorite QuotesDon't be the rusty nail on the wall.
Where You Were RaisedNewark, NJ
Favorite Foodgreens/gumbo/grilled veg. All fruits: mangos peaches. whatever is in season.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia/New York/Chicago/Arizona. Carrabas Italian, Sheppards.
Secretsshh
dav , 36, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meim easy to tolk to and get a long with im drama free i hate lies and cheater i dont like to argured im honest respecfull and faythfull i love going to church
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the beach.long walk in the park or go to the mall
Who I Would Like to Meetdrama free no game play some one that easy to tolk to no lias just be yoursel love kid have a dreame be indepandant some one that ready to satle dowm
Favorite Musicall type my faver all time is phill collins
Favorite TV Showshow i meet your mother
Favorite Moviesall type
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedus and cacada
Others Noticei like go to the beach and long walk in the park
Favorite Foodisland food and pizza.pasta
Favorite Placesthe beach or the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movie
Life Goalsto have my own bussenis one day
Charlie , 63, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicOtis Redding
Favorite TV ShowsCNBC News, Bay News 9,ESPN, DiscoverChannel and the History Channel. Oh yes and all western movies.
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite PlacesYobor City,Tampa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
OneGoodBlkmale , 35, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am laid back looking for a good woman
Favorite MusicGOSPEL,R&B,HIPHOP
Favorite TV ShowsTO MANY TO NAMW
Favorite MoviesTO MANY TO NAME
Favorite BooksTHE BEST IS THE BIBLE
Favorite FoodSOULFOOD CUBAIN JAMAICAN MEXICAN etc......
Favorite PlacesNC VA DC NYC NJ CT SC TN FLA ATL ALA TX CAYMAN ISLAND BAHAMAS
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling at home with family
Life Goalsraise my lil girl an get my master

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages