Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Black/African Descent, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
desire , 23, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Jasmine , 23, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicpretty girl rock
Favorite TV Showshi do you now black and yellow
Favorite Movieshi
Michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
terry , 36, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mei love sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationusa
Who I Would Like to Meetshe most like sex
Favorite MusicALHAJI KING SAHEED OSUPA
Favorite MoviesTreasure Island Media: Brad McGuire
Favorite BooksNovals
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Favorite FoodYam and egg
Favorite Placesunited state
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmoney
Jluv , 38, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and Doing New Things
Who I Would Like to MeetPassionate, considerate unselfish, knows how to communicate with his mate, supportive of his mates ideas and dreams, etc.
Favorite MusicMarvin Sapp, R. Kelly
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order CI, Tyler Perry House of Payne, Tyler Perry Meet The Browns, Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Suspense, romantic movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedIn Maryland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite PlacesCheesecake Factory, Georgia Brown, Chili
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or Restaurant
Life GoalsTo become a successful business owner
diddi , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statustry 2 b d best
More About Meim very understandable and passionate and loving too!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjogging
Political Affiliationpeace on earth
Who I Would Like to Meeta warm lady and lets see what happens
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showslost
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite QuotesGod is good all the time
Where You Were RaisedSt.Thomas U.S.V.I
Others Noticemy handsomeness
Skills/TalentsDancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines d best in ed
Favorite Foodwater
Favorite Placesto the beach and movies
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace in our hreats
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome r out
Life Goalstaking care of my family and feeding the poor
Secret????????????????????????????????????????
roosevelt , 44, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mei'm 5'9 tons of fun,smart ,well read,& i enjoy dark interludes!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrossword Puzzles P
Political Affiliationblue states all the way
Who I Would Like to Meetthe only thing that really turns me off in a woman is when i say something deep, but not to deep that i went over her head,she says 'HUH?'
Favorite TV ShowsJepardy
Favorite MoviesGangsters, Mafia, Mob and Organized Crime
Favorite BooksEspionage
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
Others Noticemy eyes.people say that look mean.not mean, just not about b.s.
Favorite Foodnot to sound 2 nasty but i like female on a platter!!!!
Favorite Placesmuseum,movies,parks(i like dark interludes)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on how my week went
Life Goalsto try & further my sons carreers
matt , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Aj , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeHey ladies im here looking for friends n maybe later on little bit more and i dont date black girls only mixed,latina,white or asian ijs lol. But, about me im 5'10 and 175 pds brown eyes black hair nice teeth lol and im a gentleman!! So i love music going to the beach playin bowling pool sports movies and many more but if u wanna kno more about me hit me up...THANKS!!
Favorite Musicrap,hip-hop,techno,sum rock,blue,jazz
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore rob&big silent library
Favorite Moviescomdey,horror,action
Favorite Booksimport tuner,dc sport,honda tuning
Where You Were Raisedtampa,fl
Others Noticeidk lmk
Favorite Foodpizza,mac&cheese
Favorite Placesbrazil,puerto rico,USA AND ETC
Life Goalssuccessful n healthy
giancarlo , 21, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusadd me or ask for the # so we can get to know each other ;]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to mix music and spend time with friends and family trying new things
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicAll types of genres
Favorite Books1984 by George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticesmile, body and my personality
Favorite PlacesThe beach, movies, dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave fun :D
Life GoalsStart my own buisness in production of music

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages