Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Black/African Descent, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tyrone , 21, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPittsburgh Steelers, Ben Roethlisberger, Pizza, Basketball, Football, Music, Guitar Hero: Metallica, Super Mario 64, Super Mario World, Guitar Hero World Tour, Guitar Hero 3, Guitar Hero II, NBA 2K10
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicUsher, Yo Gotti, Rihanna, Roscoe Dash, Travis Porter, Justin Bieber, New Boyz, Ciara, Young Jeezy, Plies, Keyshia Cole, Gucci Mane, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Trey Songz, T.I., Trina, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Drake, Waka Flocka Flame, Wiz Khalifa, Keri Hilson, Hip Hop, Mr. Solo, Jeremih
Favorite TV ShowsiCarly, Jersey Shore, "The Game", Ed, Edd n Eddy, South Park, CatDog, Family Guy, SpongeBob SquarePants, Dexters Laboratory, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesIron Man 2, Home Alone, 28 Days Later, Rat Race, The Transporter 3, Friday the 13th, Titanic, Friday, Dylan Dog: Dead of Night, Avatar, Shrek, Toy Story, Saw, 28 Weeks Later, Step Brothers, Finding Nemo, Paranormal Activity, Baby Boy, Big Momma's Movies, Bad Boys, Bad Boys II, The Transporter, 2012, The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie, Love and Basketball, All About the Benjamins, Friday After Next, Next Friday, The Cable Guy, Me, Myself & Irene, Son of the Mask, The Mask, Michael Jackson's This Is It, The Number 23, The Waterboy, 50 First Dates, Apocalypto, Major Payne, The Passion of the Christ, 30 Days of Night, District 9, Ratatouille, The Proud Family Movie, I, Robot, Martin Lawrence, Jackass, Will Smith, 成龍 Jackie Chan, DORY
Favorite BooksDairy of the Wimpy Kid, Romeo and Juliet, Holes
Favorite QuotesFUCK YOU
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, Ohio
Others Noticemy smile
SecretI Love Sex
sheron , 37, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to sing and dance and cook and i love movies
Favorite Musicr&b hip hop rap some country is ok, jazz
Favorite TV Showsmurder she wrote, burn notice, royal pains, house of pain, meet the browns, cosby show, perry mason, etc
Favorite Moviesi love martial art films and indian movies
Favorite Bookswomens murder club
Favorite Quotesi am me and no one else so dont try to change me
Skills/Talentssing and dance and cook and i give good advice to people
Favorite Foodi love steak, brownies, cheese cake, corn mash potatos
Favorite Placescocoa keys
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on what plans i make for that week
Life Goalsto own my own business
big christopher , 42, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Dating Statusseeking a good woman
More About MeI am a very kindhearted man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbreeding tropical fish, home repair work,and being a good artist.
Political Affiliationobama
Favorite Musicnickelback ,creed three doors down, 2 pac jay z maino slim shady soft rock soul music E.T.C
Favorite TV Showsthe steve wilcos show,martin, good times , most haunted places on earth, cops and criminals law and justice and the local news
Favorite MoviesTHE warrior, wanted ,war,007 james bond bruce lee , and boyz in the hood
Favorite BooksANN RULE
Favorite QuotesWHAT YOU PUT INTO LIFE IS WHAT YOU GET OUT OF LIFE
Where You Were RaisedTHE CITY OF BOSTON MASS ,
Others Noticemy big strong arms and nice body
Skills/TalentsI am a christian rapper I breed tropical fish and birds I am a handyman I am also a artist and i am very good with my hands
Favorite Foodpasta,pizza grinders, steak , fried chicken rice, corn,and seafood
Favorite PlacesBOSTON MASS , the city of new york,. and the state of florida
Subjects You Think Aboutmath, reading and writeing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaveing a good time
Life Goalslearning all i can in school right now and being a hard worker
SecretI have a foot fetish and big butts or boobs turn me on
Dantay , 26, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About MeI'm just me and all I ask is you be you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and be a great dad
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself
Favorite MusicYo Gotti, Gucci Mane, Yung Jeezy
Favorite TV ShowsMan Vs Food, The Glades on A&E, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesPassion of the Christ, Kingdom of Heaven, Good Fellas, Blood In Blood Out
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesYou can be a look alike-why try to look alike-like to look like alot of others-but i like my look like look-i'm like know other
Where You Were RaisedDanville
Skills/Talentsdrawing-poem-thinking
Favorite Foodbuffets
Favorite Placessight seeing
Subjects You Think AboutHow to better oneself
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the crib
Life Goalsi just want to be successful
Latavious , 25, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About Meim real
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay ball
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship
Favorite Musicrap rnb almost anything but jazz
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were Raisedatlanta georgia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcake
Favorite Placesjus lik to b out
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown
Life Goalsto stay alive as long as possible
James , 33, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Dating StatusCheck out a good pick
Political AffiliationDemocratic Cristian
Where You Were RaisedCHICAGO and Fayetteville
Others NoticeMy smile and personality and I can't forget the laugh.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home more than out.
SecretHolla at me and keep it 100
Nikki , 27, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Dating StatusDestined for Greater :)
More About MeMy name is Nikki. I’m 26 years old. I’m single. I have no children. I am a full-time student studying Criminal Justice. I live in Chicopee. I enjoy reading, writing poems and spoken word. I love to travel and hang out with my family and friends. I am a born again Christian. In my spare time I enjoy going bowling, skating, movies and trips. I am on here just looking for friendship possibly relationship. If you are interested and would like to get to know more about me feel free to respond. God Bless
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and Enjoy My Family
Political AffiliationNon Political
Who I Would Like to MeetI welcome all. Its good to get to know people.
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music, tasha Cobbs, Tamela Mann
Favorite TV Showsscandal, familey guy, TBN Networks Media Player, Reba
Favorite MoviesSuspense, thrilling
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"Each One Teach One"
Where You Were RaisedIn the South
Others NoticeMy Personality
Skills/TalentsMany Skills & Very Talented
Favorite FoodSpaghetti & Salad & Garlic Bread
Favorite PlacesAnywhere the Wind Takes Me!
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch or Home Studying
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be In Christ.
SecretNo Secrets
74GeraldG , 39, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
More About Mei am a strong man who love to be there for the ones i love. and have a great time doing it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to cook and clean my house. and other thing
Political Affiliationi have none. we all have none. our words mean nothing. so why be affiliated?
Who I Would Like to Meetlove what i love. love life and live
Favorite Musicr&b soul hip hop.......
Favorite TV Showssmallville csi .......
Favorite Moviesaction ........
Favorite Booksthe bible code
Favorite Foodbar b que
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto live a good life for my kids. so they will know the right way to be
marisha , 29, Female seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Where You Were Raisedspringfield,mo
Others Noticemy amazing tits
Favorite Foodpussy and my husbands cock
Dynastirulz , 36, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages