Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Black/African Descent, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deanna Leonard , 20, Female seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicHip hop and alternative rock. I have an amazing singing voice (:
Favorite TV ShowsMen at work, Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken, Teen Wolf, Supernatural, Jerry Springer, and Saturday Night Live.
Favorite MoviesMr. Deeds, Due Date, The Hangover, Twilight Saga, Paranormal Activity, and Law Abiding Citizen.
Favorite BooksStephen King, Hunger games, and Captain Underpants lmao :P
Favorite FoodSTEAK, Macaroni and Cheese, Taco's, Pizza, and Hamburgers.
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, Rocky Point, Flagstaff, and Las Vegas. In Phoenix... Castles and Coasters, Arizona Mills Mall, McDonald's, Park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IParrtaay (: jk I usually play video games and eat junk food. My nickname is Phatty lol
Life GoalsServe in the Navy, be a police chief or sherrif, and travel around the world.
Tyrone , 45, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicMaxwell, usher,tank,lil wayne, marvine sapp
Favorite TV Showswell i like sports like ufc fighting fishing football and basketball.
john , 41, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeLAID BACK,EASY GOING AND SPONTANEOUS
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetTHE BEAUTY AND ESSENCE OF JUS BEING A CARING WOMEAN
Favorite BooksRich Dad Poor Dad Series, Behold a Pale Horse, Holybible
Where You Were RaisedPHOENIX,AZ
Favorite FoodI LOVE PIZZA,DESSERT I MUST HAVE CHEESE CAKE,SNACKS ARE DORITOS COOL RANCH.I DONT EAT PORK NOR BEEF.
Favorite PlacesTONY ROMAS,OLIVE GARDEN
Life GoalsTO BECOME A FITNESS TRAINER
james , 24, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to blast my music when I clean up, it motivates me.
Political AffiliationNone, I don't believe the people need their money, or their life. Controlled by the author. of the gov. to Federal Reserve anymore. We've paid their dept for too long.. Time too kill the central banking system, and give back the people their Gold and Silver(particularly the Japanese=)).
Who I Would Like to MeetDefinitely inner beauty is what counts
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Law and order criminal intent, American Dad , That 70 Show, Two and a Half Men, 106 & Park, Fox 10 Arizona Morning, MY WIFE & KIDS, Robot Chicken, The Boondocks, Smackdown, NCIS - Head Slap Central, Through the Wormhole With Morgan Freeman, drugs inc., Weeds, Breaking Bad, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Dr Who, Stargate SG-1
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover (2009), Billy Madison, Role Models, Bulletproof, scareface, Ice Age, The Original Kings of Comedy, Queen of the Damned, Swordfish, Johnny Mnemonic, Wrong Turn 1,2,3, Last House On The Left, Street Kings, 187, Jackass, Irobot, Rush hour 1-2-3, John Q., Man on Fire, Monsters, Inc., A Bronx Tale, Brooklyn Rules, Goodfellas, Casino, Fallen, Pulp Fiction, Cast Away, Training Day, Friday Movie, Due Date (2010), Pinapple express, Green Hornet, Green Lantern, Iron Man 2, Transformers 2, House on Haunted Hill, It, The Gooneys, Colors, Fresh, Edward Scissorhands, Happy Gilmore, ninja assasin, Donny Darko
Favorite Quotes"The issuing power should be taken from the banks, and restored to the people to whom it properly belongs." thomas jefferson
Where You Were RaisedCali..
Others NoticePersonality, Height
Favorite FoodChinese, pizza, mexican
Favorite PlacesI like to go up south mountain and chill in this spot that looks straight down like 200 ft. Recently I went to Janos Mexico. Its got stars you cant get here in the city..
Subjects You Think AboutPreserving Humanity, ridding corporate control over central banking, reintroducing Gold and Silver as currency, continuing my education, and restoring the natural resonance of Humanity that which once was, and will be again etc..
Friday or Saturday Nights ICant say, I don't like to think my broke ass is going to do the same thing this week. So I leave it up to creation?
Life GoalsFinish school and work for myself..
Boh , 35, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusAdventurous, humorus, truthful
More About MeI'm just a Unique type of guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLift weights, skateboarding, running
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, humorous, kind, good listener, a people person
Favorite MusicFunk and Soul, Really just good groving music
Favorite TV ShowsYou tell me
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans Louisiana, 7th ward Hardhead
Others NoticeMy white teeth and smile
Skills/TalentsI play 4 musical instruments, and sing smooth tune every now and then.
Favorite FoodSouthern cooking, being from new orleans and sometimes chinese food.
Favorite PlacesEurope!!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOk I give, you tell me lol
Life GoalsStay focus, no drugs and save my damn money every damn pay check.
SecretVery,very sexy
Kiley Wheaten , 43, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mesingle blackmale, who loves to cater to his woman, know how to be a caring man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpendin Time Wit My Fam, Cooking, Watch All Kinds of Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman that wants good things out of life.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Comedy, thrilling
Favorite BooksDifferent Kinds
Where You Were Raisedborn in philly raised in phoenix
Others Noticewell im a kind understanding man, a family man, has goals in life,easy going,and a scorpio man, that know hows to treat a lady like a lady.
Favorite FoodThai food
Favorite Placesjust about anyway where fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watchin movies. or at work.
Life Goalsto own my own restaurant.
Wez , 33, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeIam a kind an generous person likes to watch movies an chill out at. Home with a pizza slice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA friend too talk too
Favorite MusicReggaton bachatta an hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw an order svu unit the river anything ufo documentry jersey shore ..hauntings shows.. scifi channels.. american dad ..look.. family guy..grimm.. supernatural..an revenge..
Favorite MoviesSix zero two threeseventhreethreonesevenseven
Favorite BooksI don't read papers anymore
Where You Were Raisedphoenix az
Favorite FoodThin. Crust pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
Life GoalsHave my own buisness
Ray , 39, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mehard worker drama free as fun as can bee.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work out and work on cars and spend time with my kids..
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding and caring..
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, espn,
Favorite Moviescomedy, action packed
Favorite BooksLow rider
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeOut going , up for new things.hard worker like to hang out and do what it takes to have fun..
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite PlacesLA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin traffic
Life GoalsMy goals to make life as stress free as possible.and to have as mutch fun as I can..
nalisha , 24, Female seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshaving sex and havn a good ti
Political Affiliationcant say
Favorite MusicPretty Much Everything, Willow Smith Whip my hair, All Songs of Justin Bieber, Justin Bieber Ft Usher First Dance, Ms.right girls, Baby Justin Bieber, My girl mindless behavior, MINDLESS BEHAVIOR, Justin Bieber
Favorite TV ShowsFear Factor, Suite Life On Deck, Good Luck Charlie, H20, Just add Water, Shake It Up, Wizards of Waverly Place, The Suite Life Movie, Suite Life of Zack & Cody, Silent Library, The Simpsons, Jersey Shore, American Dad , Family Guy
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, Paranormal Activity 3, Stay Alive, Dr. Seuss' The Cat in the Hat, Wizards of Waverly Place The Movie
Favorite BooksThe Wizard of Oz, icarly books, The Bible, 101 Dalmatians Musical
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Others Noticeim love to have sex with weman
Secretthat no one knows
Adrienne , 26, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI love to dance... I love military men. I am a chill person i really dont care what you do unless it gets me arrested, i love to have fun, but i dont do drugs. and im not a slut.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out and Party
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen, loving and mature (not old mature but mentally mature)
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodTacos!!!!!
Favorite PlacesMiami, Los angeles
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies, or partying my ass off
Life GoalsTo help those less fortunate than myself

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages