Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Black/African Descent, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mercado , 30, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am very blunt and strait-forward. Going out is old to me, I am more of a homebody. I prefer a great evening spending time with that important woman in my life, rather than going out and partying.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is sure about what they want. A woman that is determined and ambitious and respectful of herself and her man.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, R and B a Lil of Everything, Jazz, Latin Reggaton
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Family Guy, Cleveland Show, Teen Wolf, True Blood, Storage Wars, House M.D., Bad girls club, Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta, under the dome
Favorite Movieshorror, Suspense, ACTION MOVIES, thriller
Favorite BooksBusiness Related Books
Where You Were RaisedSao Paulo, Brazil
Others NoticeMy smile and my approachability.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti with italian sausage and garlic bread, with friend pork chops on the side. Followed by some butter pecan ice cream and red velvet cake.
Favorite PlacesLocal lounges, comedy clubs, bars, RA Sushi house and grill. Mexican Restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing pool side with a drink in my hand, while I am grilling some steaks, porkchops, sausages, burgers, and whatever else I decide to throw on there.
Life GoalsMy plan is to become a corporate business consultant and to start my own professionalism and life coaching firm.nnI also want to find a great woman to make my wife and have a beautiful family with.
mel , 49, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Melets connect first by chemistry/interest and go from there
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance shoot pool
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,humor,loyalty,comminucating
Favorite Musicjazz r$b old school
Favorite TV Showsi'll tell more if and when we get the chance to connect
Favorite Moviesaction romance drama suspence
Favorite BooksThou shall prosper
Favorite FoodItalian,sould food
Favorite Placessedona
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what type of mood i'm in
Life Goalsdefinitely would discuss later,
royale , 54, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Political AffiliationI prefer to keep my political affilation to myself at this time.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm seeking a bright,witty woman who knows her idenity and has direction and goals in place. she must be able to laugh and willing to breath and enjoy life and its offerings.
Where You Were RaisedHighland Park, Michigan
Others Noticemy intellect
Favorite Fooddeep and extremely rich chocolate fudge cake
Favorite PlacesI enjoy visiting San Diego.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore than likely at home working on my novel project ,or at my lawyer's ranch enjoying the outdoors.
Life GoalsIve just enrolled for some online class'es at Grand Canyon U. Im striving to obtaine my B.S. in Psychology. and to open a "Fetish" club in the vally by 2013.
ycartz , 42, Male seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a masculine guy who is positive minded, friendly, outgoing and respectful to everyone. A top guy. :-)
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Comedy, Fantasy,
Favorite Quotes"Ask and your shall be answered, Seek and you shall find, Knock and the door shall be opened to you."
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix
Skills/TalentsComputer arts
Favorite FoodOpen, not much of a meat person but will eat it.
Favorite PlacesMexico at the moment.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing positive bring good things into ones life.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITo a movie, dinner or watching a band performance.
Life GoalsFinanically well off to travel the world.
Secretlike top men
hotchipper , 60, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statusloyal
More About Mespecial
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetgood heart
Favorite Foodtry me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jabrelle , 20, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeWell I'm a nice guy, I love to be outdoors. I'm very adventurous. Also I love football. And I have tattoos on both of my arms and on my back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play the guitar, and work out
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner tht likes to be outdoors, that likes to go places and that likes sports.
Favorite MusicHip hop/rap and sometime rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, and workaholics
Favorite MoviesAction, and comedy
Where You Were RaisedOcean city, Maryland
Others NoticeHow tall i am
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends at the movies or at a club
Life GoalsMy number one life goal is to play in the NFL
TRana , 32, Female seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake my group to a new place to experience life and gt exposed to the real world
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and loyalty to urself
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMy wife and kids and 1000 ways to die
Favorite MoviesNo pref
Favorite BooksHow to improve the blck woman
Where You Were Raisedin phx
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodEverythng good...i love cookn and good food
Favorite PlacesFeedin the ducks at the park
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy couch with moscato
Life GoalsTo run a no profit organization for the physically and mentally challenged kids
Allan , 23, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedPHX
Life GoalsGet my ged join the marines or swat ;)
Carl , 24, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI make people believe that life is more enjoyable.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, Tyler Perry House of Payne
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeNice, hardworking, smart, funny, talented, Handsome
Favorite FoodPancakes, bread pudding, butterfingers
Favorite Placesfaceborite vacation is Hawaii, favorite restaurant is Japanese steakhouses
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling at the crib most of the time, or working
Life GoalsMy goals right now are to finish my masters degree, become a business owner and start a family.
Jacob , 30, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusBack Like I Never Left!
Political AffiliationDemo
Where You Were RaisedHeart Of The Bird.
Others NoticeLips.
SecretNow if I told ya, would it be a secret?

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages