Online Speed Dating » Singles in Palmdale, United States » Black/African Descent, Spanish

Singles in Palmdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 36, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About MeI love to learn from my mistakes. I'm all about progress but even a set back can be progress if you learn something from it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe cube
Who I Would Like to MeetAside from chemistry. Just looking for someone that can make me smile.
Favorite MusicRap r
Favorite TV ShowsFringe
Favorite MoviesAction and Thrillers
Favorite BooksIngredients on food package
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy black ken doll features
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesHollywood
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or watching tv or at a movie or a night club
Life GoalsTo be a millionaire
Oscar Robledo , 32, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Favorite Musicrap, reggeton
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy, NFL GameDay, ESPN FirstTake, TNA, Sunday Night Football on NBC
Favorite Moviesscareface
Favorite FoodMexican food Pasagna Pizza
Alex , 27, Male seeking Male, Palmdale, CA
More About MeI am 18 put 22 by mistake I graduated Palmdale high I like to kick it with friends
tony , 36, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
Where You Were RaisedPACOIMA, Ca.
Others NoticePeople tend to notice that I don't have any problem telling people how whats on my mind
Brad , 56, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About MeI am just an ordinary white guy who loves giving pleasure...
Political AffiliationConstitutional
Who I Would Like to MeetThey love to have fun ande give fun.
Favorite BooksSlaughterhouse Five Kurt Vonnegut
Where You Were RaisedVasquex Rocks, California
Others NoticeMy sense of too funny humor...
Favorite FoodSpagetti
Favorite PlacesThe Pantry, Los Angeles
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the gym or bar ;-)
Life Goalsto bring the Gospel to a Hidden People group
Savannah , 21, Female seeking Male, Palmdale, CA
More About MeI Am I Nice, Funny Girl I'm Interested In Flirting And Having Fun Maybe Even Taking Things To The Next Level
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends, Play Basketball and Just Have Alot Of Fun
Who I Would Like to MeetATHLETIC
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, The Game, Spongebob
Favorite MoviesScary, Action, Romance
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite FoodBrownies
Favorite PlacesLaker Games
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Mall
Christa , 43, Female seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About MeLoving kind spiritual good lover
Political AffiliationDONT ASK
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesBeach,movies..stay at home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with that special someone
Life GoalsProsper in in life
Alex , 24, Male seeking Male, Palmdale, CA
More About MeI'm funny like to hang and juss get 2 kno me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with the homies
Political AffiliationFuxk it
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who is dope ND not afraid to be who they are
Favorite Music80's hip hop rap tupac rock n too or three country songs buhh I dislike country ND party music like dj mixes
Favorite MoviesComedy horror action
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite PlacesMovies Concert?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHomies pad
Life GoalsCollege
Ed , 60, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About MeI do concider myself a go getter in all my daily task. Life is too short to waste a day that the Lord has giving me. I also believe that it takes a good woman to make a man ad that is what I lack!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love working with adobe illustrator to do my art work as well as working on my photography projects
Political AffiliationDem.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a woman too grow old with and spend quality time with. It is not all about sex that I need in an woman but get to know one anothers wants and needs and be able to talk with one another with an open heart Trust and being faithful is a big plus in the relationship that I'm seeking. I must say that I do like to cuddle after a candle light dinner
Favorite MusicJazz and Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsI'm a widower and tired of living in this big three bedroom house all alone. I'm a professional man seeking and educated woman in her 40's to 60's that I can grow old with. I do know how to treat a lady like a lady, so if you are interested in meeting your future then send me a few notes and maybe we can do lunchnEdward
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI re-read my college essays and books
Favorite Quotes"The mide is a terable thing to waste"
Favorite FoodMeatloaf and green peas with bake potato
Favorite PlacesAustin Tx., New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing
Life GoalsOne of my main goals is to have some of my PC art work displayed on a large format and put on Hollywood Blvd. in the State of Calif. My next goal is to complete my 2nd BA degree in communication design.
Gyasi , 40, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About MeI want to be real I think a lot makes me special but what is special to me my not be for you. I want to really get to knoe a woman that will have her man's back no matter what but that is the hardest thing to get here in the states. I think the relationship between a MAN and a woman has really changed and its just harder much harder.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, I really don't have spare time, I work a lot so it hard at times but I do enjoy bowlung. I am in a bowling league which is fun as Hell even though I suck lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI WOULD LIKE her to have a big heart and love that just glows all over. I hope she knows that times get hard and stick with the one who will do the same.
Favorite MusicI enjoy R/B,pop, and rap
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, csi, family feud and movies
Favorite MoviesScarey, action and thrillers
Favorite BooksDaily news mostly
Where You Were Raisedpacioma
Others NoticeHow I dress
Favorite FoodMy fav food if Mexican food but for desert I like strawberry short cake
Favorite PlacesI travel a lot and where I go the most is in south america but I have been to japan, Aussie land, peru, colombia, panama and Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights IU can find me at the movies or home chillin or running or at home chillin lol
Life GoalsMy life goal is to retire at 50 and live a full life with my rewards of work and self love

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages