Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » Black/African Descent, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scissorhanz , 36, Male seeking Female, Lexington, TN
More About Melaid back sums me up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake music
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty and honesty. gotta b able to keep it real
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showscsi meet the browns and espn
Favorite Moviesaction comedy drama
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedeast jackson tn
Others Noticemy charm
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite Placesatl
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout of town
Life Goalsto stay being the best father i can and putting God first
rico , 30, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Dating Statusthe best that ever done it...
More About Mehello my name is rowdy...i live in lexington ky..for more info..hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesget money
Political Affiliationmoney
Who I Would Like to Meetim lookin for a woman thats faithful,real,has something goin on in her life
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsgirls gone wild
Hit me up 3369880345 , 21, Female seeking Female, Lexington, NC
Dating Statusgood friend
More About MeLove
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love 2 sing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who nice
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBet, porn
Favorite MoviesSream3 , Love
Favorite QuotesTRUE LOVE NEVER DIES IT ONLY GETS STRONGER WITH TIME
Where You Were RaisedMoore County Pinehurst
Others NoticeSmile,Face
Skills/Talentsi can sing
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesDucking in my bed
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights II work Friday and Saturday sleep lol
Life GoalsI want to be come a singer and obgyn
Joshua turner , 30, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About Mei am cool as fuck laid back i work and go to school drama free just enjoying my life
Favorite Musicrap and r&b
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry movies
Favorite Booksspiritual
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesLexington ky
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to club
Life Goalsto own my own business
Cloverleef2 , 40, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Where You Were RaisedKY
llew , 26, Male seeking Female, Lexington, SC
Dating Statusim all you need at home so why you trying to cheat on me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmy wife
Favorite Musicrap r&B jazz
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv that much but if i would have to say the history channel and robot chicken
Favorite Moviesaction and sceary
Favorite Booksexspress magazines my favort fashion
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsim a master in art
Favorite Foodall types whatever she cooks for her man
Favorite Placesany where she likes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmotorcycle and tattooing and fuck all night long
palace , 49, Male seeking Female, Lexington, MA
More About MeI have a kind heart I am told and I am funny as well so it seem's
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a kind heart that's all
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedBoston MA
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodAll kinds of food I love to cook and try new foods
Favorite PlacesI love the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto be happy and kind to other's
marcobardales , 33, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeIm xexi men
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRidint
Political AffiliationIm love the bnw wuemam
Who I Would Like to Meetnot mí bisnes
Favorite MusicRAP
Favorite TV ShowsTfnv
Favorite MoviesKarate
Favorite BooksThe bliblia
Where You Were Raisedhonduras
Others NoticeWuork men
Favorite FoodGuakamole
Favorite PlacesLabrybery
Friday or Saturday Nights IOk
Life GoalsIm hapy
alberto sanchez , 39, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeLoyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm into ladys fur and leather fashions opening up a business in lexington ky next year I love cooking a type of foods also I work as a butcher I'm very loyal and love being with one lady only
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal
Favorite MusicSalsa musica
Favorite TV ShowsThe world news
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksFashions and world news
Where You Were Raisedusa
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesColombia puerto rico and joy the sands and beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home
Life GoalsMy business and a loyal woman
Joc , 22, Male seeking Female, Lexington, MS
Favorite MusicRap /Hip jpp
Favorite TV ShowsESPNEWS
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodBanana Pudding
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IPool Hall
Life GoalsTo become a top knotch Lawyer.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages