Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durham, United States » Black/African Descent, Spanish

Singles in Durham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kareem , 26, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Dating Statusloves travel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Playing Sports and Watching Sports, Romantic Walks on the Beach, Playing Pool, Smokin That Good Shitt
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicUNIVERSAL
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Stomp the Yard
Favorite Quotestime is money
Where You Were RaisedPaterson, New Jersey
Others Noticemy looks amd smile
Skills/Talentscomputer savvy, good cook, excellent driver
Favorite Foodsteak, potatoes, and caesar salad with a nice glass of wine
Favorite Placesmiami and vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutbasketball and moving to miami
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not at work, then just chilling with my friends
Life Goalsbecome a teacher, firefighter, and purchase by 1st house in 5 years
looney outlaw , 25, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Where You Were RaisedJersey
Others NoticeThe smile
rebecca lipscomb , 33, Female seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About Mepossitive,outgoing ,depenable caring and fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook
Who I Would Like to Meethonest goodlookin caring outgoing fun dependable
Favorite TV Showsmo
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesSouth Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto own my own eatery
Lamar , 25, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About MeI am interested in meeting beautiful grown women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Movies, Football, Music
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI - (All Three Series), 48 Hours, Tom And Jerry, ESPN Friday Night Fights
Favorite MoviesPaid in Full, Belly, Scar Face, god father
Favorite QuotesMOB
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeBig Lips Lol
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesbeach home walmart
Life Goalsbe remembered for something
Secretyou might findout
David , 43, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Favorite MusicI like hip-hop, reggae, latin jazz, some pop.
Favorite TV ShowsI like the series, "Numbers," but don't really watch a bunch of TV.
Favorite MoviesI like action flicks.
Favorite BooksForbes
Maurice , 48, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Favorite MusicI love jazz,reggae,classic,rock,&r&b
Favorite TV Showstoo many to name
Favorite Moviestoo many to name
Favorite Bookstoo many to name
Favorite Foodsea
Favorite Placesanywhere beautiful
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilive it up!
Life Goalsthe pursuit of happiness and inner peace
Ernie , 24, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About MePretty chill and funny guy. UNC student and I love history, politics, cooking, and working out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Working out, reading, public policy, law, government
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsGood Eats, Man vs. Food, The Wonder Years, Jersey Shore, Mob Wives, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, Pulp Fiction, Black Swan, Avatar, Terminator, Rocky, The Shining
Others NoticeNice dresser.
Favorite FoodSushi, pasta, any seafood, pretty much anything I'm not a picky eater
Favorite PlacesAkashi Sushi, Artichoke and Basil, Legends Nightclub
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, Club, at a movie, at a friend's apartment, at my place cooking
Life GoalsI want to become an attorney and eventually move into the world of politics. I would love to one day become a congressman.
GigiCee , 43, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
Dating StatusCouch potato seeks adventure!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock, hip - hop, All
Favorite TV Shows30 Rock, American Dad , Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite MoviesAction, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedDurham, NC
Others NoticeI'd rather not say.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy couch. :(
Kevin , 25, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About MeSmart, Good Looking, Honest, Respectful, Kind, Caring, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn My Spare Time, I Like To Chill, Relax, Watch TV, And Play Games. I Also Like To Act, Sing, And Write Plays.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI Want Someone Who Is Sexy And Attractive, Someone Who Is Easy Going/Easy To Talk To, Someone Who Is Willing To Love Me, And Someone Who Is Willing To Accept Me For Who I Am.
Favorite MusicGospel, R&B, Hip Hop, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, House Of Payne, Meet The Browns, Family Matters, etc.
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, Action, etc.
Favorite BooksThe Conversation; No More Drama!: Relationships
Favorite FoodRed Velvet Cake, Butter Pecan Cake, Vanilla Ice Cream, etc.
Favorite PlacesRuby Tuesday, O'Charleys, Tripps, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn My Dorm Room Or Out With Family & Friends
Life GoalsMy Goal Is To Be A Rising Star Actor, Playwright, Director, And Producer. I Want To Be An Ordained Minister.
genapher page , 21, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
Where You Were Raisedbear creek, siler city, rockingham,hamlet. all in nc
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages