Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Black/African Descent, Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Journey2deep , 33, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mewaiting on my angel my diamond my rib let ournheart entangle and let live
Favorite Musicvarious of types ...i love music!!!
Favorite TV Showsanything that is interesting...i like music more than television
Favorite Moviesaction, comedies, horror, romance, but above all Hood movies!!! ok, ok, i'll even watch a chick flick .... but shhh...dont tell nobody...lol
Favorite Booksnonfiction, and urban novels but some other books do intrigue my appetite for simulating my thoughts!!
Favorite Fooditalian, chinese, thai, jamacian, african, haitian, japanese, indian, and/or down south soul food ...
Favorite Placesin ur arms...lol. .or a nice quiet place to enjoy lifes greatest gifts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam open for suggestions.... love to party ...i stay on my rock star champaign!!!
Life Goalsget money, handling bussiness,becoming the man i was destined to be
anne , 48, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About Mepretty brown eyes loves to talk and listen and learn
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, knit, camping, adventures
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, strong physically mentally.
Favorite Musicchristian. r&b, jazz
Favorite TV Showsplanet of the apes, salt, suspense, comedy.
Favorite Moviessuspense, comedy, action
Favorite Booksim in a bible study studying Daniel. he is deep
Favorite Foodbaked chicken and sauteed vegs
Favorite Placesk & w.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihoe looking for a good movie after a busy day.
Life Goalscomplete second book. maintain a healthy body
Andrea , 27, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI have an excellent personality, I'm caring, giving, special, a queen, a mother, fun, funny, intelligent, friendly, I love making people laugh, which means I'm a people-person, I love my family, Church, I'm just an amazing woman!
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetFAITHFUL, HONESTY AND RESPECT are the 3 most important. Supportive, Protective,(not over protective and/or controlling) Provider, Funny, Fun, Understanding, Excellent Listener, Great Communicator, Not Abusive, Very Mature, Love My Children, etc...! Basically, what a man is supposed to be doing, no offense! ;)
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown, SC
Others NoticeMy smile and beautiful personality!
Favorite PlacesChurch, The Beach, FRIDAY'S, movies, mall, bowling, skating rink, Dave & Busters, Chuck E Cheese (with my babies of course), etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my children!
Life GoalsI want to be a spanish translator, but I'm going to school for Hotel and Restaurant Manager, (go figure). I only could be me and nobody else, which is something I'm not trying to be, (somebody else) I Love Me!
OGECHI , 43, Female seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusLadies First
More About MeI'm straight forward realistic and optimistic. Honest and dependendable. Enjoy laughter/humour. I can appear tempermental at times but that's because i'm passionate about my beliefs. I'm a macsuline type female/personality in touch with my feelings and not afraid to express them or listen to yours. unselfish, caring, down to earth and independent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeditate, read, walk nature trails
Who I Would Like to MeetUnselfish and caring personality. Honesty is crucial. Open minded and able to communicate thoughts/feelings and various subject matters. Able to cook, enjoy eating at fine restuarants,museums, watching movies at home or cinema. have sense of humour. have life experience, no baggage and spiritual. Definitely feminine!!
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, horror films
Favorite Quotes"If the first impression is the lasting impression then you just missed the joy of the present moment"
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK
Others NoticeMY SMILE AND VERSATILE CONVERSATION
Skills/TalentsBusiness design & Development, proposal writing, contract negotiation, Consulting.
Favorite FoodLobster in butter, shrimp francese alfredo cream suace, grilled lambchops
Favorite PlacesCancun Mexico, Paris, Isreal. Fine Dining resturants; Itlaian, Spanish, Indian, meditarian
Subjects You Think AboutPeace, Prosperity, Grace, Generousity
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on mood/desire
Life GoalsAttain Spiritual intimacy with creator, Oversee/manage own business
SecretYou as sick as your secrets, thus I don't have any.
ANTWYON SHERMAN , 44, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWinston-Salem State University, Pittsburgh Steelers, Ben Roethlisberger, Im a Muslim & Im Proud, Money, Especially Football Basketball
Political AffiliationGo OBAMA
Favorite MusicDJ Big Jack Production, Michael Jackson, Eminem, Na Asia Barnes, Alicia Keys, Mary J. Blige, Erykah Badu, Bob Marley, Young Jeezy, Biggie Smalls Tupac, DJ Big Jack Production, Na Asia Barnes, Maria Nalbandian ► Official Fan Page™ ◄ ماريا ألعب, Biggie Smalls Tupac
Favorite TV ShowsOutside the Lines, NFL Countdown, Lost, Good Times- 1970's TV Sitcom
Favorite MoviesBlow, Scarface™, The Godfather, Martin Lawrence, Sheena Sumtin Moore, Taraji P. Henson, Ray, Hines Ward
Favorite QuotesWhat Comes Around Goes Around
Where You Were Raisedall over military bratt lol
Others Noticei have freckles
Friday or Saturday Nights Iiam single now so they r not important
Secreti cant tell
dave , 45, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite TV ShowsMilk and Honey the series
Favorite MoviesYou can prevent, and even reverse, heart disease . . ., My Nappy ROOTS, Sinking Sands Movie
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite MusicCarolina liar
Favorite TV ShowsThe wire
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBattlefield of the mind
Favorite FoodCheese
Rosi , 32, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusWarm and generous;-)
More About MeIm interested in only smiling for the rest of my life. It feels good to share a smile or two with you!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything to do with the arts. eg. putting a model plain together, having my photos taken by a photographer or take in an off Broadway play
Political Affiliationfreemen
Who I Would Like to Meetin all realness, an enlighten spiritual man wanting to love me and mines
Favorite Musici love reggae music, r&b, true hip hop
Favorite TV Showstrue blood
Favorite Moviesreal horror, mistory, n action
Favorite Booksa mystery
Where You Were RaisedNYC carribean
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentswicked in the kitchen cooking all your favorite meals
Favorite Foodanything served with a sensational garlic flavor and spice
Favorite Placesin someones heart
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat living really means
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a pillow fight with my baby girls or at home with Netflix, popcorn , and my girls. A spontaneous weekend getaway might come to plan.
Secretshhhhhh. don't tell a soul
jay876s , 28, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusVery loving
More About MeSelf made, Work very hard for whatever I want, enjoy A good conversation, working on my legacy to leave behind for the next generation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, Basket Ball
Favorite MusicGospel and Old School, Rythem and Blues, Reggeae, Techno Dance, Souls
Favorite MoviesWhite Chicks The Movie: ''Ohhh My GADD..I Am Sooo Freckinggg PISSEDDDD!!'', Transformer 3 - Dark of The Moon, 300, Love & Basketball
Favorite BooksThe Secret, harry poter, Greed
Favorite QuotesNo man is and Island, Out theres many, I have a dream..
Where You Were RaisedFL/IL
Skills/TalentsArt&craft,bastket ball, football,drag racing,listening
Favorite Foodjerk chicken,curry chicken,rice and beans,quesadillas
Favorite PlacesJamaica, cuba, honduras, movies, cheesecake factory.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to double my income
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies,dinner or at home
SecretWhy would i say lol!!
Abu , 37, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were RaisedBoston Ma.
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodLobster,Spaghetti, Curry shrimp, cheese cake
Favorite PlacesAruba ,I lived there for 1 year
SecretGet to know me...

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages